India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

Something we all missed . TOI article comes based on Mod report on LAC in which MoD admits chinese transgression into our territory and now MoD has taken down the report

View attachment 55726
Dude is fighting for semantics... Where does MoD accept that Chinese are in adverse possession of Indian territory... it only says "had ingressed"..... and what is the meaning of that...???

Bloody English is still so difficult...

cereal killer

Something we all missed . TOI article comes based on Mod report on LAC in which MoD admits chinese transgression into our territory and now MoD has taken down the report

View attachment 55726
Is RaGa's new tweet related to this. Why is GOI acting like bunch of headless chicknes? They should come clear about wth is happening. This is just pathetic from MoD.

cereal killer

Global times is basically telling the domestic audience to shut up.

If our government was learning from them, rumors wouldn't be running wild.
Well they are an authoritarian regime they can do that to their citizens. But this can't happen in a democracy like India. In India even anti nationals can roam free :lawl:

View attachment 55726
This is what we call as confused diplomacy . Till now they are not clear whether China has transgressed into india or atleast government wants us to be in dark.
Deleting document if true is a very dangerous steps ...

Shashank Nayak

Clearly they are learning from China 😁

View attachment 55727
They are just testing a trial balloon.. As I said before the Chinese will accept some combat casualties at Galwan ( less than 20) when this is over .. and some other casual will be accident related casualties like our mard e momins across the western border..

Shashank Nayak

Report: Indian military wants another four to six recon satellites for round the clock surveillance of vital sectors of LoC and LAC. via Wolfpack
Are PSUs even working right now, or is it Covid relaxation time.. Did any LAC aircraft fly in July ? Also no satellite launch for many months now..

scatterStorm

:facepalm::facepalm: (when once facepalm isn't enough)

These disillusioned cock-blocks. PLAFG has no idea what they will be facing. 600Km from Himalayas? Are you kidding me. The moment these cock-blocks tried to push in, there every men would realize that they should've not born on this planet.

I'd cut this cock-blocks article assumptions in one single statement:

Battle proven Vs No Battle in 60 years.

I'd say I welcome these cock-blocks to even try.

Kalki2020

Do tell us the benefits of that. Italy spain, UK and USA infact entire world is quite on the issue. Tell me what is so special about India that it must pickup the crusade. In USA Donald Trump is doing things for his elections... who else is there ??

Is this the appropriate time for War ??

Militarily, IA has checked their further advance.

Chinese are in their side of LAC except for one place.. where the LAC is not even agreed to... No one has stopped India in last 25 years post BPTA not to occupy vital areas across the LAC. No one did it ? Tell me a good reason why should Modi do it at a horrible time and without due preparation.

Chinese came after having carried our reorganization and modernization with two Mechanised Divisions pointing middle finger at Indians. What were ITBP and Army doing? What were MEA and Intelligence agencies doing.. Chinese are brandishing new tanks, Guns, and APCs and Indians are trying to scratch TATA's ass to give them some dabbas..
Everyone in this country wants Security for Free... That is why Pakistan calls us a nation of Baniyas and that is what we are... nothing much has changed..

Diplomacy derives strength from comprehensive national power which is ultimately expressed in terms of Military Power... military power is anathema for Indian Diplomatic Community .... For them, the power of a gun between their lips is vastly superior to the power of the gun in the hands of a soldier. so they are blabbering....
Militarily understandable, knowing the many crater size holes in our entire ecosystem, impossible to cover in this situation.
But diplomatically we should some mettle, if US is not doing this we should abstain, if Europe is not raising this we should refrain, what is this logic. Chinese are not sitting on their borders, chinese are not talking about other countries internal affairs as they are doing to us. What do you expect us to do, Ram Bhajan ...

This is called Paralysis of analysis on top of sheer impotency. If we have fought alone & survived worse enmity than this all through our history, we will prevail over this one too if we shun impotency & hit back in same tone. Waiting for more opportune times will never ever materialize.
What action in retaliation from chinese induces such fear in our heart that we prefer to be Gandhian even after series of provocation.
Sorry 303 is not for sitting like duck & making PPL to dance over Ram Rajya. Mandate was clear from PPL when you factor in national power....

If you feel chinese sitting on buffer zone is not incursion/slicing our land then I think we should withdraw our troops & stop talking about LAC. The most weird argument that chinese are not on our side of LAC except one place. This notion has created more confusion in the minds of PPL that they don't seem it to be worth of their time & attention, same is the attitude of our Babus who are at helm.

We need to have biting teeth in our diplomacy else jo chalta aa rha hai voh toh chal hi rha hai.

Sehwag213

Is RaGa's new tweet related to this. Why is GOI acting like bunch of headless chicknes? They should come clear about wth is happening. This is just pathetic from MoD.
Conspiracy theory 🤔
Can this be termed another leak from Indian Army ?