ARVION

This is an extremely important post for the Sino Border Threade's .

images - 2020-07-30T134440.922.jpeg

Just an idea , may be we should contribute jointly and purchase , A ticket to the @utubekhiladi and purchase him a 270 Rupee's ticket to the Pangong Tso Lake'zon the Sunday , so @utubekhiladi can go there and ask the question desclation hoga kya ? , atleast it will save some of the post's on this Thread's .

Shashank Nayak

How does these media gets wind of these info.... this all is highly classified... NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not at all.. These are open source and you can get real time info..
Below is the path of RISAT - 2B .. This would also soon pass through ladakh and Tibet.. Looks like many Indian spy satellites are vectored to pass over ladakh and tibet.

Risat-2b.PNG

whats the use of having these if we are advertising when it will do what....I am sure i am missing the point but......

Shashank Nayak

Aussies are bunch of red necks by genes..
These lot dont take threats well, interesting times ahead.
Exactly.. they will choose Uncle Sam over China everytime, even if Uncle Sam does not give them a penny.
Same happened with Japan during world war 2. US with some australian assistance fought against Japan's attempt to dominate australia, in the Battle of Coral sea,, followed by the decisive defeat of Japan which was the turning point of the Pacific war in the Battle of Midway..
Australia is an unsinkable bastion or aircraft carrier of the United states.. No amount of Chinese threats will change that.. No asian mofo will be able to dominate the pacific as long as white people live in Australia.. :pound:

ARVION

true..I too saw few of this guys tweets talking of these spy satellites... I was thinking that guy must be connected.. stupid me!!!!!!!!!!!
Even I have a satellite tracker app's which tell me the location of the EMISAT . It's not a big deal to track , but the Wolfpack fellow is master at it's .

Sanglamorre

true..I too saw few of this guys tweets talking of these spy satellites... I was thinking that guy must be connected.. stupid me!!!!!!!!!!!
Also, it's not like we're controlling which area is scanned when. It's a predetermined orbit. All this talk of this satellite passing over this area is just stupid since a satellite passed through areas like that multiple times each day. Ergo, nothing special.

Yeah... but i am sure they can be maneuvered to hover over particular area ..OSINT handle use these tricks to get more followers on twitter....

nick_indian

This article says that Chinese build up in Depsang is on their side of the LAC. Others are saying are inside our LAC by many kilometres. This is so confusing.

ARVION

This article says that Chinese build up in Depsang is on their side of the LAC. Others are saying are inside our LAC by many kilometres. This is so confusing.
Dont worry the PLAGF has no structure in our territory , going into here and there is pretty common at the LAC's , remember it's not an determine border , it's an myth created by the colonel , but it could be true that the Chinese's are trying to interference in our's pratolling .