India-China 2020 Border conflict

Shows how much you fucking scoundrels haven't changed since 3000 years same old medieval thinking plundering looting and taking boys and making them eunuchs for your pleasure same old middle kingdom pig shit eaters . Go order your Bat soup for tonight

I'm so laughing, I'm quoting something from a book 3000 years ago

Shows how much you fucking scoundrels haven't changed since 3000 years same old medieval thinking plundering looting and taking boys and making them eunuchs for your pleasure same old middle kingdom pig shit eaters . Go order your Bat soup for tonight
But thye are winning. Even if not really but on information front.
Its just these british minded bureaucracy which is a joke here.
The natural killing instinct of us is still there .
Most people would ve surprised by beheadings which take place between pakis and Indians, are we surprised hell no

Just watch gernail wants to say from 10:26 about chinese motive for build up and from 18:15 about two front war .. :tsk:

why should we show our hand now itself, when there are indications that there is global realignment going on at the moment which might go on for two decades?

me personally i am liking this ambiguity.

Lost user

To be honest, I am very happy. From 1979 to today, 40 years have passed. In 40 years, we have given up a lot for the economy, but our army still maintains the background of the National Revolution.
This is a people's army, born for the future of the nation.
As Sun Tzu said in the Art of War:
When the troops are marching fast, they are whirling like a violent wind;
When marching quietly, like a forest slowly unfolding;
When attacking the city and plundering the land, it is like a raging fire;
When defending, it's like a big mountain;
When the military situation is hidden, like dark clouds covering the sun;
When the army is dispatched, it is like a thunderbolt.
High on weekends again.. Did you write this poem in blood.. like some of those pics of PLA soldiers from Weibo..πŸ™„

Jimih

why should we show our hand now itself, when there are indications that there is global realignment going on at the moment which might go on for two decades?

me personally i am liking this ambiguity.
Two decades? 2024-25 may be the D-Day moment both in Taiwan and LAC fronts.

Lost user

Did you forget the legendary statement made by MEA when the galwan clash happened.

Question:-
Why did PLA attack us during a global pandemic especially at a time when India was reeling from covid.

MEA:-
Even we are thinking about that why would they do this to us at such a time.

Ye to inki soch dhara hai.
The answer is in the question.. Guess after Doklam, PLA was waiting to get back at India, and show us our place, and no better time when country was reeling under a crippling lockdown, with border troops at reduced readiness..

India Super Power

Today, the Indians here are a bit caught off guard... but at least seriously return to the subject of "China-India border confrontation" 2020+1
Seriously some photos of yours will prove your victory when there is no war.
Here people r in frustration for adgpi not releasing any photos not becoz of some captured troop
And @lixun explain me how great your army is neither u were able to push us nor even able to annex Taiwan
Rather you are going to your actual position from FP, Gogra-Hotspring, chusul(maybe) and falling back
Neither your so called advance tech worked there bcoz you have none only propaganda (we have seen you huts and porn instruments there) nor your super soldiers were able to fight bcoz you experience.
And if you think you will be able to win as simple as you all explain in pdf and sino forums pls don't forget the terrain and experience you are nothing before Naga or Gurkha or Sikh or marathali wish God not to face the para sf or Gurkha, so question is whether China prepared for large casualties bcoz it has been years u haven't seen any neither your soldiers they will be crushed by fear and anxiety

mokoman

FBO6iuRXIAAWNvA.jpeg

man really what an image , PLA propaganda arm is top notch.

all the indian rifles on ground , ready to be given out to IA/ITBP standing in line like they are at the ration store.

:dude: still hoping that this is "part" of the talks.

if the talks dont go anywhere and 1 year from now nothing on ground changes our leaders and generals need to be beaten.

we acting more like Armenia at the very end of conflict just before surrendering , no self respecting country or armed forces will keep silent like this.

Gandaberunda

Today, the Indians here are a bit caught off guard... but at least seriously return to the subject of "China-India border confrontation" 2020+1
Someone please post the wumao cammander whose neck was brutally broken πŸ˜‚. This poor wumao was under CCP censored environment till now. Please enlighten this wumoa of his broken neck cammander and RR few wiebo wumous did after the news got out

Alien_cat26

Ok, whilst here pls do let us know about your fetishes, your comrade @lixun has fetishes for Big Dicks, what's yours?
Lixun has his own intentions, he likes to engage in topics with you. But I personally don't like boring arguments, I prefer to be an audience. ;)
In fact, the last two countries are lucky that no war broke out.If they are not controlled, they will affect civilians.This is something most of you know. Especially in this DFI, most of your compatriots have overheated patriotism.

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
Seriously some photos of yours will prove your victory when there is no war.
Here people r in frustration for adgpi not releasing any photos not becoz of some captured troop
And @lixun explain me how great your army is neither u were able to push us nor even able to annex Taiwan
Rather you are going to your actual position from FP, Gogra-Hotspring, chusul(maybe) and falling back
Neither your so called advance tech worked there bcoz you have none only propaganda (we have seen you huts and porn instruments there) nor your super soldiers were able to fight bcoz you experience.
And if you think you will be able to win as simple as you all explain in pdf and sino forums pls don't forget the terrain and experience you are nothing before Naga or Gurkha or Sikh or marathali wish God not to face the para sf or Gurkha, so question is whether China prepared for large casualties bcoz it has been years u haven't seen any neither your soldiers they will be crushed by fear and anxiety