mokoman
Gov of India is giving one or two chances to China before starting war.its an eye wash. Govt folling us.
it will be a while before we take action.
trust me i have source,
Gov of India is giving one or two chances to China before starting war.its an eye wash. Govt folling us.
And that source is " trasst meeee vrooooo"Gov of India is giving one or two chances to China before starting war.
trust me i have source,
As expected PLA disagreed to disengage from Gogra-Hotsprings, no breakthrough will be reached if we continue talking. Depsang was not even on tables. It's time to act rather than talk, IMO moving troops again towards strategic kailash range which overlooks the key highway is the only option. Atleast we shud try to be aggressive now as talks have failedGov of India is giving one or two chances to China before starting war.
trust me i have source,
Gov of India is giving one or two chances to China before starting war.
trust me i have source,
@mokoman is not wrong here, although he might be trying to troll.And that source is " trasst meeee vrooooo"
They probably straight up told us to fuck off. Or that we did not try to beg in front of them any further, a man has to find his self-respect someday.shortest session yet
Or we took some very good Mandarin translators this time.They probably straight up told us to fuck off. Or that we did not try to beg in front of them any further, a man has to find his self-respect someday.
Lt Gen YK Joshi can speak MandarinOr we took some very good Mandarin translators this time.
I have read in articles that the cause of long extended meetings is due to slow translation of languages from both sides.
Complete silence from GoI/Army as well as the Chinese counterpart regarding the meetings. Only after the last two meetings, there was no official GoI statement. Before that, both sides released joint-statement regarding the meetings.Or we took some very good Mandarin translators this time.
I have read in articles that the cause of long extended meetings is due to slow translation of languages from both sides.
He was not present in the meeting, Lt. Gen. PGK Menon (Commander, 14th Corps) was leading the meeting.Lt Gen YK Joshi can speak Mandarin
Seems like lot of gaali galoch happened.Complete silence from GoI/Army as well as the Chinese counterpart regarding the meetings. Only after the last two meetings, there was no official GoI statement. Before that, both sides released joint-statement regarding the meetings.
He was not present in the meeting, Lt. Gen. PGK Menon (Commander, 14th Corps) was leading the meeting.
Likh ke lelo he is trolling.@mokoman is not wrong here, although he might be trying to troll.
We have moved offensive and defensive formations in Ladakh. The much-discussed 1 Corps at Mathura which was re-oriented to strike the China border, has been moved to Ladakh last month. In fact, never in history (not in last year, not even in the 1962 war), there have been more troops present in Ladakh.
Now, this is completely on GoI and Army. Three things can happen from here,
- The status quo remains as it is, both sides keep troops and LAC is the new LoC (most probable)
- We mount another offensive for a land swap.
- After some month we pull back troops and accept daddy China as our new lord.
'India is asking for status quo and China refusing it', thats all.Complete silence from GoI/Army as well as the Chinese counterpart regarding the meetings. Only after the last two meetings, there was no official GoI statement. Before that, both sides released joint-statement regarding the meetings.
China should better watch out tibet nahi to kahi aisa na ho jaye chale the kashmir lene bachana pad gaya lahore.'India is asking for status quo and China refusing it' thats all.
Only two scenarios can be predicted:
Ultimately LAC will be converted to LOC
Or
GoI will bend over and accept the fait accompli just like the previous government.
Now only one thing to watch out, China will come for Ladakh as it does not recognise it as part of India. India must have full preparations for that.
3rd option is also probable. I remember we were melting into hysteria last year this time too (after Galwan's attack). This govt. is not completely hopeless as many would like to believe. Sqeezing political mileage out of the Indo-China standoff is a lucrative option.'India is asking for status quo and China refusing it' thats all.
Only two scenarios can be predicted:
Ultimately LAC will be converted to LOC
Or
GoI will bend over and accept the fait accompli just like the previous government.
Now only one thing to watch out, China will come for Ladakh as it does not recognise it as part of India. India must have full preparations for that.
The wait and watch brigade needs to take their BP pills and let the rambo crowd have a go.China should better watch out tibet nahi to kahi aisa na ho jaye chale the kashmir lene bachana pad gaya lahore.
not only Tibet, Xinjiang also.China should better watch out tibet nahi to kahi aisa na ho jaye chale the kashmir lene bachana pad gaya lahore.
One thing clear, govt just looking for talks and accepted the chinese occupation.3rd option is also probable. I remember we were melting into hysteria last year this time too (after Galwan's attack). This govt. is not completely hopeless as many would like to believe. Sqeezing political mileage out of the Indo-China standoff is a lucrative option.
But let' see.
Hahaha, I got your statement about the mileage.3rd option is also probable. I remember we were melting into hysteria last year this time too (after Galwan's attack). This govt. is not completely hopeless as many would like to believe. Sqeezing political mileage out of the Indo-China standoff is a lucrative option.
But let' see.
A few reasons i could think why we are not seeing a repeat of Op Snow Leopard (Pangong and Kailash action Aug end last year):I don't understand, military experts for the past year have been saying we can do a QPQ across the LAC (heck even CDS said it once ig), what stops us from doing so???
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |