India-China 2020 Border conflict

DownWithCCP

troops are still there, only tanks and heavy weaponry has moved out don't need to do rr over it, Kailash Range won't be vacated till all other issues have been solved.
Military planners are not stupid to give away the only bargaining chip they have for something as measly as disengagement only in the pangong region, according to me the removal of troops is the 2nd bargaining chip that will be used to force disengagement in other regions, or else the whole process makes no sense.

DownWithCCP

But the bottom line is if we want to force the Chinese to go back to status quo ante as it existed prior to April then in the end we will have to vacate the Kailash Range, the only other option is to militarily evict them.

Ayushraj

We know Chinese more than Americans do mate, we all know what their ideology is, their ambitions are, their dreams are. Only way we can defeat China is to understand their Country.

1. CCP and Chinese citizens have an agreement signed and some of the points in the agreement is economic prosperity and jobs.

If foreign companies remove their plants from China and increase tariffs on Chinese products or directly ban them then they will lose out a huge chunk of employment and economic prosperity which will lead to a civil war in China very easily as then their huge debt bubble will pop.

2. CCP is not afraid of India or America, they are afraid of the Han Chinese who stay in China, if they go against CCP for Democracy then there will be no chance for CCP to survive as their PLA is made up of conscripts, the regular citizens.

3. Blocking their One Belt One Road projects so that their sphere of influence doesn’t grow much after which they can literally capture countries with debt trap. Djibouti is already sold to China.

4. Restricting Chinese citizens to study abroad and asking Hong Kongers to shift their businesses elsewhere.

5. Dragging China into an Arms race won’t be much difficult, it is surrounded by only and only hostile neighbours and everyone increasing their military might including USA would cripple China.

The Chinese never fight, they have lost all wars whichever they have fought and the one they won was due to the stupidity of our PM in 1962, what the Chinese focus more are non-kinetic warfare, i.e, Cyber Warfare, Information Warfare, Proxy Warfare, Economic Warfare etc.
Chinese people dosent care of democracy in today's world . Economic policy of ccp had cause huge Upliftment of lifestyle of Chinese people. No doubt their is anger against xi jingping for suppressing their voice to Cristisize him openly.
The only way to tackle Chinese is to stopp flow of tech to them. World is heading towards 4 th industrial revolution. If flow of technology stops to China it will be quiet dangerous to Chinese industries to compete in foreign market.
We must to thankful to xi jingping for his handling of covid issue and creating anger in west.

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
'We will judge Chinese by their actions not by word' says India's Ex-envoy to China Gautam Bambawale
India's former Ambassador to China Gautam Bambawale expresses uncertainty over the positive disengagement by the Chinese troops at LAC. He says 'Based on the past incidents with China, it becomes very difficult to put faith in the intentions behind the disengagement'.
Pity that it had to take the needless deaths of 20 of our lads for these effing MEA babus to realise this common sense ! Tcah :mad2::mad2::mad2:

samsaptaka

Typical MEA babu statement, you common man and country fold don't know how tough it is to conduct chai biscoot with chinks, just pass IAS exams and see how tough it is ? Military strategy be damned ! Capabalities of IA be damned, what we decide is final ! Bollocks.

Apollo

Now it has gradually become a playful name, a more interesting name.
For exampleLike Russia, the hairy bear.
America, Eagle Sauce
Gallic cock, France
🌽South Korea, corn
😂
Can we move this deep chinese know how discussion to a separate thread

Chinese people dosent care of democracy in today's world . Economic policy of ccp had cause huge Upliftment of lifestyle of Chinese people. No doubt their is anger against xi jingping for suppressing their voice to Cristisize him openly.
The only way to tackle Chinese is to stopp flow of tech to them. World is heading towards 4 th industrial revolution. If flow of technology stops to China it will be quiet dangerous to Chinese industries to compete in foreign market.
We must to thankful to xi jingping for his handling of covid issue and creating anger in west.
I very well know that an average Han Chinese doesn’t give a flying fvck to democracy, but that’s what I said that due to agreement, CCP gave them economic prosperity, if all it is reversed, Han Chinese will go for democracy.

samsaptaka

Are you really ignorant or trying to like one.
Before advocating us on what we need to know.
First understand CCP regime how it keep provocating the territorial integrity of all neighbors surrounded. CCP is known as a bully to the world
He is a 2 yuan chinki bot sent by ccp, ignore him, DO NOT REPLY

And that’s what I said, don’t give admission to China in universities abroad.

But China is already leading in AI.
1613118462651.png

vasusuman

Even though i don't think India will do such a Strategic Blunder.Why will u give up 1 thing, which helps negate all misadventures by the Chinese?This will be a reminder to them n keep their spirits down.

U sometimes need persons like him n Shukla n RaGa to keep the pressure on Govt, fm doing strategic blunders by trusting Chinese.

samsaptaka

I eat up my own words if it's true .
Fack
Chill bruh, Chellaney is a click bait tweeter and sensationalises things, trust veterans like @Hellfire and other seasoned operators. We have not vacated kailash ranges

Ayushraj

But China is already leading in AI.
View attachment 77943
Even North Korea in 1970 had 2 nd largest GDP per capita in Asia but avent of 3 rd industrial revolution was Deverasting to them. USSR was a industrial powerhouse in 2 nd industrial revolution but in 3 rd industrial revolution USSR failed and collapsed.
4 th Industrial revolution will be communication based , nanotechnology, etc.
China even today can't produce a aircraft engine by themselves how come they are mastering AI just a propaganda but we should keep in mind Chinese companies already mastered 5 g tech.

Moroboshi

Even North Korea in 1970 had 2 nd largest GDP per capita in Asia but avent of 3 rd industrial revolution was Deverasting to them. USSR was a industrial powerhouse in 2 nd industrial revolution but in 3 rd industrial revolution USSR failed and collapsed.
4 th Industrial revolution will be communication based , nanotechnology, etc.
China even today can't produce a aircraft engine by themselves how come they are mastering AI just a propaganda but we should keep in mind Chinese companies already mastered 5 g tech.
I work on 5g patents. Patents issued in that field is just a question of who gets their papers in first at the patent office. Most patents on Wi-Fi/5g or other communication standards are incremental developments on previously built standards. 5g being built on 4g, etc. I wouldn't call it "mastery." And it's not sci-fi and not beyond reach of Indian companies wanting to develop next generation standards.