No bat soup for these chongs, they will have to now eat the same they feed to the Uighurs.
What is the visa procedure for Chinese nationals, lot of criminal activities seems to be linked these days to them.
If this is way he will meet his father ,grand mother and great grand father soonMeanwhile Pappu is trending again..
Nothing is more entertaining than Pappu trending in twatter on a Sunday Evening.. The replies are hilarious..
In the meantime. I only one query just one..
View attachment 74793
Yogiji .... Gaadi ...
Nahi pehle pura nichodo phir gaadiYogiji .... Gaadi ...
We have been reactive right from the beginning and continue to do so. We have troops experienced in mountain warfare and have more experience at high altitudes than the Chinese. Why don’t we put this advantage to use and go and capture some Chinese held territory this winter. Why is it that we play the game of running around in circles trying to plug gaps every time the Chinese probe and prick us at a time and area of their choosing. I understand that the IA had to stock up and prepare but that should be done now. We need to take the initiative and do something this winter when the weather favours us.
Shiv's article...
Yeh sab ghandhi ke fallout hai jo nobel peace Prize pane ke liya pagal ho rahe haiMeanwhile Pappu is trending again..
Nothing is more entertaining than Pappu trending in twatter on a Sunday Evening.. The replies are hilarious..
In the meantime. I only have one query just one..
View attachment 74793
So I noticed 3 road developments in Sikkim's Plateau area. 2 at Naku La and 1 near Kongra La Pass.
Shiv's article...
all this movement and deception tactics can not compensate for poor quality lady boy soldiers and clueless yellow Pygmy commanders without any strategic knowledge. Waiting for real fighting to start and yellow rats to get slaughteredChinkies will be desperate now as india is hell bent to flop all chinese plans and also testing all its potent platforms and news weapons...expect an chinese agression not in ladakh somewhere in sikkim or Doklam or may be any undefined border....chinese want india to focuss completely on Ladakh .
It actually sends chills down my spine thinking that he can one day become the PM of the country is not out of the realm of possibility yet.Meanwhile Pappu is trending again..
In the meantime. I only have one query just one..
View attachment 74793
haha that’s alright. Never contributed for the credit!
well I would have posted all these on twitter. But I was banned for more than one and half years due to ISPR. My phone number and mobile serial number was blacklisted by twitter so every time I am made a new account it got suspended instantly. I was amongst those who used to counter Paki propaganda from the time of Balakot incident. Only recently I got another phone and mobile number and started a new account. I don’t have huge reach like these accounts so I post in the forum.
Bruh
Share ur Twitter id here then.. atleast DFI members will follow uwell I would have posted all these on twitter. But I was banned for more than one and half years due to ISPR. My phone number and mobile serial number was blacklisted by twitter so every time I am made a new account it got suspended instantly. I was amongst those who used to counter Paki propaganda from the time of Balakot incident. Only recently I got another phone and mobile number and started a new account. I don’t have huge reach like these accounts so I post in the forum.
There you go!Share ur Twitter id here then.. atleast DFI members will follow u
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |