HawkisRight
Nagaland: Army chief Gen Naravane assures support for Naga peace talkhuh? confused af now
How many piss accords will these chaps sign and renege? Seedha seedha bolo, US deep state aur China se order mil raha hai.Nagaland: Army chief Gen Naravane assures support for Naga peace talk
Nagaland: Centre speaking on ambivalent terms on ceasefire jurisdiction, says NSCN (I-M)
The NSCN (I-M) on Tuesday alleged that the Government of India continued to speak in ambivalent terms even after more than 23 years of political talks when it comes to jurisdiction of the ceasefire. It said the 1997 Indo-Naga ceasefire for political negotiation was signed with high hope and...nenow.in
We know Who's giving ordersNagaland: Army chief Gen Naravane assures support for Naga peace talk
Nagaland: Centre speaking on ambivalent terms on ceasefire jurisdiction, says NSCN (I-M)
The NSCN (I-M) on Tuesday alleged that the Government of India continued to speak in ambivalent terms even after more than 23 years of political talks when it comes to jurisdiction of the ceasefire. It said the 1997 Indo-Naga ceasefire for political negotiation was signed with high hope and...nenow.in
One old bag leader of one of the many NSCN offshoots wants to transition into politics from Christian oogah boogah jihad of his group, but he's acting too big for his boots now, I wonder why?Nagaland: Army chief Gen Naravane assures support for Naga peace talk
come on man something about the source what you are claiming is next level.How many piss accords will these chaps sign and renege? Seedha seedha bolo, US deep state aur China se order mil raha hai.
US deep state Dude dats very tall claim U know what ur talking right?How many piss accords will these chaps sign and renege? Seedha seedha bolo, US deep state aur China se order mil raha hai.
Yes Sir. Completely in my senses.US deep state Dude dats very tall claim U know what ur talking right?
High Probability....missionary wings in Nagaland.US deep state Dude dats very tall claim U know what ur talking right?
Hope this isn't related to China, anyone knows what happened?
I took the snippets from the local newspaper lightly yesterday.Don't know d details but this is from local news..not sure about d wordings in d news though
Shaheed Anchit Kumar - MBM NEWS NETWORK
mbmnewsnetwork.com
Ooga Wooga's are double dholkis playing to both sides of the evil drum but as there are a lot of servicemen too, Govt. has no choice but to simply play ball.One old bag leader of one of the many NSCN offshoots wants to transition into politics from Christian oogah boogah jihad of his group, but he's acting too big for his boots now, I wonder why?
View attachment 67879
They were the ones behind the Christian protestant pastor backed tribal secessionist militant groups in the NE since the 50's onwards.US deep state Dude dats very tall claim U know what ur talking right?
Mate i don't know at this point But If it is true It will have some serious implications on Indo Us strategic relationshipsYes Sir. Completely in my senses.
All of them actually.They were the ones behind the Christian protestant pastor backed tribal secessionist militant groups in the NE since the 50's onwards.
It is no surprise that all these Protestant religions that the NE oogah boogah savages follow are all based in US/UK
Haan Bhai the operation could well mean anti-insurgency ops what makes you think that it was the PLA, after all @another_armchair has not said that the IA has come in contact with the PLA, he claimed that the PLA is acting via insurgent groups and also claimed that PLA has its members inside it( or at least that is what I could make of it )I took the snippets from the local newspaper lightly yesterday.
LOL.. aisa kuch nahi.. it is an open secret. Has been on since the 50's and picked up during the 60's, 70's as Shade stated.Mate i don't know at this point But If it is true It will have some serious implications on Indo Us strategic relationships
There is Huge Difference Between past and present...Do u know India trained Palestinian militants in d past? Things ChangeThey were the ones behind the Christian protestant pastor backed tribal secessionist militant groups in the NE since the 50's onwards.
It is no surprise that all these Protestant religions that the NE oogah boogah savages follow are all based in US/UK
Which is a bad thing, if the claim is true. They want war and activating insugents is just the 1st phase. That is the writing in the wall.Haan Bhai the operation could well mean anti-insurgency ops what makes you think that it was the PLA, after all @another_armchair has not said that the IA has come in contact with the PLA, he claimed that the PLA is acting via insurgent groups and also claimed that PLA has its members inside it( or at least that is what I could make of it )
Being allied with US or USSR would always mean having CIA/KGB trying to destabilize and weaken their """allies"""" to make said allies more dependent on them.Mate i don't know at this point But If it is true It will have some serious implications on Indo Us strategic relationships
Seldom with the US deep state. The track changes but the motive remains the same.There is Huge Difference Between past and present...Do u know India trained Palestinian militants in d past? Things Change
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |