How far was the target kept? Whats the max range of this missile?
DAMN
Praman kya hai iska?
Is India opening new front with China in Taiwan?
Reports suggest India may finally be ready for talks over a formal trade deal with Taiwan. China has responded angrily over such reports. This is significant as India is giving signals to suggest that it is repositioning itself vis-a-vis China.www.indiatoday.in
Praman kya hai iska?
I don't trust twitter baba accounts.
China is the world's leading industrial power, neither their economy nor their political situation is degrading at all, just look around you and notice the sheer amount of things that are made in China including probably your phone, their economy is only growing, the US economy is mostly based on finance capitalism rather than industrial capitalism (like it was in the early to mid 20th century).sorry but I think it'll be a wrong assertion.
- US won't surrender top spot without a fight.
- now US can defeat China and Russia (next 2 bigger military powers) combined, a couple of times.
- as long as there will be Petro Dollar system, nobody will be able to touch US economy.
from now on China will start to degrade (economically and politically). their only hope is sucking other economies by OBOR and that won't materialize.
Lot of OBOR is just promises and the ones that are not is basically designed in a way to help Chinese economy, basically China providing loans to these countries and then using its own companies to build the infra. If a country is careless and they end up like Paki and Sri Lanka.China is the world's leading industrial power, neither their economy nor their political situation is degrading at all, just look around you and notice the sheer amount of things that are made in China including probably your phone, their economy is only growing, the US economy is mostly based on finance capitalism rather than industrial capitalism (like it was in the early to mid 20th century).
As for the political situation, I don't see why there would be any sort of uprising in China against the CPC, that just seems to be wishful thinking.
The fact that China can even undertake something like the OBOR goes to show how deep it's pockets are, not even America could do this because as I said earlier, America is no longer an industrial powerhouse.
A good number of these can be stationed in Depsang come next summer..
DAMN
The positive/negatives of OBOR for the recipient country will become more apparent in the coming years, I was just saying that the fact that China can do these sorts of infrastructure projects both at home and abroad is a testament to its economic strength, America struggles to get high speed rail in California for example.Lot of OBOR is just promises and the ones that are not is basically designed in a way to help Chinese economy, basically China providing loans to these countries and then using its own companies to build the infra. If a country is careless and they end up like Paki and Sri Lanka.
Current available Order is for 25 NAMICA and 300 Nag. DAC Approval in Apr 2018.A good number of these can be stationed in Depsang come next summer..
They might already have been if DRDO had went for mass prototyping.A good number of these can be stationed in Depsang come next summer..
They are currently* the world's leading industrial power, but this will reduce in the coming years the way things are going, mostly in response to Xi's uncontrollable and unpredictable gandmasti in the area, disrupting certain entities' long term plans, already lower end clothes and shoe manufacturing is moving to Bangladesh and Ethiopia( Ethiopian garment export industry is powered by Chinese companies moving out from the motherland because of higher wages ), electronics assembly is moving mainly to Vietnam and other ASEAN countries to a smaller degree, however the suppliers for the subcomponents of these electronics are still based in China.China is the world's leading industrial power, neither their economy nor their political situation is degrading at all, just look around you and notice the sheer amount of things that are made in China including probably your phone, their economy is only growing, the US economy is mostly based on finance capitalism rather than industrial capitalism (like it was in the early to mid 20th century).
As for the political situation, I don't see why there would be any sort of uprising in China against the CPC, that just seems to be wishful thinking.
The fact that China can even undertake something like the OBOR goes to show how deep it's pockets are, not even America could do this because as I said earlier, America is no longer an industrial powerhouse.
"Urging," "requesting," "recommending," etc., is all just bullshit political posturing until the public sentiment against China wanes. Try withdrawing from WTO and instituting 100% duty on imports from China. Then we'll know you mean business.
They are currently* the world's leading industrial power, but this will reduce in the coming years the way things are going, mostly in response to Xi's uncontrollable and unpredictable gandmasti in the area, disrupting certain entities' long term plans, already lower end clothes and shoe manufacturing is moving to Bangladesh and Ethiopia( Ethiopian garment export industry is powered by Chinese companies moving out from the motherland because of higher wages ), electronics assembly is moving mainly to Vietnam and other ASEAN countries to a smaller degree, however the suppliers for the subcomponents of these electronics are still based in China.
We will see a new globalisation where production is focused among many smaller countries rather than a single big one like China.
Till the average Zhang lives comfortably in China, there will never be any uprising against the CCP, this is the reason for the OBOR/BRI projects mainly, the benefits from debt trapped third world dumps are secondary.
The CCP goes to great lengths to keep their economy and growth artificially NUMBA WAN, with large infrastructure projects at first within China( like the bullet trains and now the ghost towns ), and now in BRI signatory countries, this keeps their people employed, with disposable income which further drives the domestic consumption economy, and their companies having their order books full, since the CCP's survival is only guaranteed because they bring prosperity to the average Chinese today, OBOR is not necessarily muh NUMBA WAN economy $$$ flexing, but a necessity for the CCP.
This is ensured mainly since CCP owns most of the high performing companies in China, which are state owned, Huawei, HiSense, ZTE, and many others have a CCP/State owned component in them.
In America no such schemes are needed, since the nature of Democracy + Deep State means there is a pressure valve every 4 years, and nothing in reality changes, the "establishment' of America faces 0 threat of overthrow by the plebs compared to the CCP.
West/Globalists are practically gods, Chinez peacefool rise, numba wan export economy etc was only possible because this was facilitated by the aforementioned, in order to create another boogeyman after the Soviet Union collapsed, as the decades pass by China will retreat to becoming a paranoid hermit Kingdom, again according to plan, we will be firmly in Cold War 2.0 then, which will most likely turn hot and have disastrous consequences for the world just like WW2 had.
We should only till our interests are served.India should not get involved in this Cold War 2.0 imo, we should be especially cautious with Americans knowing their true nature and how they dealt with Pakistan after using them to screw over the USSR and later during the War on Terror.
Yeah, I am just saying America may use us as a pawn for their own ends, I trust our strategists to be wary of this though, realistically we should be trying to milk as many ToTs as possible from America at this point in time, and getting them to help us build up our MIC.We should only till our interests are served.
It should not be like the Indira G era where you had KGB backed infiltration everywhere, just because USSR was our abbujaan vs Paki's Amreeki abbujaan that time.
The Chinese have played the West for fools for more than 30 years while achieving their goals and guarding their interests, we can learn from that
We are already involved enemies are at our border.India should not get involved in this Cold War 2.0 imo, we should be especially cautious with Americans knowing their true nature and how they dealt with Pakistan after using them to screw over the USSR and later during the War on Terror.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |