India-China 2020 Border conflict

This should not come as a reaction to what Chinese did in Laddakh but this should be be incorporated in our long term strategy and supported by bureaucratic and financial means. Knee jerk reaction is not good. Practice something as a strategy only when it can be supported in long run. Modi generally do not concentrate on short term reaction. If he has played this card, I am very sure that it is a long run strategy.

Praman kya hai iska?
I don't trust twitter baba accounts.

Ok I found this.

but I also found this saying yeh sab chaal hai Merkel ka

Sentimental Patriot

sorry but I think it'll be a wrong assertion.

- US won't surrender top spot without a fight.
- now US can defeat China and Russia (next 2 bigger military powers) combined, a couple of times.
- as long as there will be Petro Dollar system, nobody will be able to touch US economy.

from now on China will start to degrade (economically and politically). their only hope is sucking other economies by OBOR and that won't materialize.
China is the world's leading industrial power, neither their economy nor their political situation is degrading at all, just look around you and notice the sheer amount of things that are made in China including probably your phone, their economy is only growing, the US economy is mostly based on finance capitalism rather than industrial capitalism (like it was in the early to mid 20th century).

As for the political situation, I don't see why there would be any sort of uprising in China against the CPC, that just seems to be wishful thinking.

The fact that China can even undertake something like the OBOR goes to show how deep it's pockets are, not even America could do this because as I said earlier, America is no longer an industrial powerhouse.

China is the world's leading industrial power, neither their economy nor their political situation is degrading at all, just look around you and notice the sheer amount of things that are made in China including probably your phone, their economy is only growing, the US economy is mostly based on finance capitalism rather than industrial capitalism (like it was in the early to mid 20th century).

As for the political situation, I don't see why there would be any sort of uprising in China against the CPC, that just seems to be wishful thinking.

The fact that China can even undertake something like the OBOR goes to show how deep it's pockets are, not even America could do this because as I said earlier, America is no longer an industrial powerhouse.
Lot of OBOR is just promises and the ones that are not is basically designed in a way to help Chinese economy, basically China providing loans to these countries and then using its own companies to build the infra. If a country is careless and they end up like Paki and Sri Lanka.

Sentimental Patriot

Lot of OBOR is just promises and the ones that are not is basically designed in a way to help Chinese economy, basically China providing loans to these countries and then using its own companies to build the infra. If a country is careless and they end up like Paki and Sri Lanka.
The positive/negatives of OBOR for the recipient country will become more apparent in the coming years, I was just saying that the fact that China can do these sorts of infrastructure projects both at home and abroad is a testament to its economic strength, America struggles to get high speed rail in California for example.

They are currently* the world's leading industrial power, but this will reduce in the coming years the way things are going, mostly in response to Xi's uncontrollable and unpredictable gandmasti in the area, disrupting certain entities' long term plans, already lower end clothes and shoe manufacturing is moving to Bangladesh and Ethiopia( Ethiopian garment export industry is powered by Chinese companies moving out from the motherland because of higher wages ), electronics assembly is moving mainly to Vietnam and other ASEAN countries to a smaller degree, however the suppliers for the subcomponents of these electronics are still based in China.
We will see a new globalisation where production is focused among many smaller countries rather than a single big one like China.

Till the average Zhang lives comfortably in China, there will never be any uprising against the CCP, this is the reason for the OBOR/BRI projects mainly, the benefits from debt trapped third world dumps are secondary.

The CCP goes to great lengths to keep their economy and growth artificially NUMBA WAN, with large infrastructure projects at first within China( like the bullet trains and now the ghost towns ), and now in BRI signatory countries, this keeps their people employed, with disposable income which further drives the domestic consumption economy, and their companies having their order books full, since the CCP's survival is only guaranteed because they bring prosperity to the average Chinese today, OBOR is not necessarily muh NUMBA WAN economy $$$ flexing, but a necessity for the CCP.
This is ensured mainly since CCP owns most of the high performing companies in China, which are state owned, Huawei, HiSense, ZTE, and many others have a CCP/State owned component in them.

In America no such schemes are needed, since the nature of Democracy + Deep State means there is a pressure valve every 4 years, and nothing in reality changes, the "establishment' of America faces 0 threat of overthrow by the plebs compared to the CCP.

West/Globalists are practically gods, Chinez peacefool rise, numba wan export economy etc was only possible because this was facilitated by the aforementioned, in order to create another boogeyman after the Soviet Union collapsed, as the decades pass by China will retreat to becoming a paranoid hermit Kingdom, again according to plan, we will be firmly in Cold War 2.0 then, which will most likely turn hot and have disastrous consequences for the world just like WW2 had.

Sentimental Patriot

They are currently* the world's leading industrial power, but this will reduce in the coming years the way things are going, mostly in response to Xi's uncontrollable and unpredictable gandmasti in the area, disrupting certain entities' long term plans, already lower end clothes and shoe manufacturing is moving to Bangladesh and Ethiopia( Ethiopian garment export industry is powered by Chinese companies moving out from the motherland because of higher wages ), electronics assembly is moving mainly to Vietnam and other ASEAN countries to a smaller degree, however the suppliers for the subcomponents of these electronics are still based in China.
We will see a new globalisation where production is focused among many smaller countries rather than a single big one like China.

Till the average Zhang lives comfortably in China, there will never be any uprising against the CCP, this is the reason for the OBOR/BRI projects mainly, the benefits from debt trapped third world dumps are secondary.

The CCP goes to great lengths to keep their economy and growth artificially NUMBA WAN, with large infrastructure projects at first within China( like the bullet trains and now the ghost towns ), and now in BRI signatory countries, this keeps their people employed, with disposable income which further drives the domestic consumption economy, and their companies having their order books full, since the CCP's survival is only guaranteed because they bring prosperity to the average Chinese today, OBOR is not necessarily muh NUMBA WAN economy $$$ flexing, but a necessity for the CCP.
This is ensured mainly since CCP owns most of the high performing companies in China, which are state owned, Huawei, HiSense, ZTE, and many others have a CCP/State owned component in them.

In America no such schemes are needed, since the nature of Democracy + Deep State means there is a pressure valve every 4 years, and nothing in reality changes, the "establishment' of America faces 0 threat of overthrow by the plebs compared to the CCP.

West/Globalists are practically gods, Chinez peacefool rise, numba wan export economy etc was only possible because this was facilitated by the aforementioned, in order to create another boogeyman after the Soviet Union collapsed, as the decades pass by China will retreat to becoming a paranoid hermit Kingdom, again according to plan, we will be firmly in Cold War 2.0 then, which will most likely turn hot and have disastrous consequences for the world just like WW2 had.

India should not get involved in this Cold War 2.0 imo, we should be especially cautious with Americans knowing their true nature and how they dealt with Pakistan after using them to screw over the USSR and later during the War on Terror.

We should only till our interests are served.
It should not be like the Indira G era where you had KGB backed infiltration everywhere, just because USSR was our abbujaan vs Paki's Amreeki abbujaan that time.

The Chinese have played the West for fools for more than 30 years while achieving their goals and guarding their interests, we can learn from that

Sentimental Patriot

We should only till our interests are served.
It should not be like the Indira G era where you had KGB backed infiltration everywhere, just because USSR was our abbujaan vs Paki's Amreeki abbujaan that time.

The Chinese have played the West for fools for more than 30 years while achieving their goals and guarding their interests, we can learn from that
Yeah, I am just saying America may use us as a pawn for their own ends, I trust our strategists to be wary of this though, realistically we should be trying to milk as many ToTs as possible from America at this point in time, and getting them to help us build up our MIC.

Narendra s rawat

We are already involved enemies are at our border.
Our military establishment doesn't trust America you see this from air chief statement.
Our war will be fought by our people why do you aspect that America will fight our war in Himalaya.
Nobody rally or forge alliance without any benefits involved.
We need American support on some matters and America need our to contain china.
You can see the relationship between us and them from the defence deal America delivered us weapons on time while Russian one are still hanging in cold storage.
Geopolitics has changed Russia is with china and this not 1971 USSR is gone.
This fight belong to us we will fight and win it.
Hope burocracy don't mess up this time like 1962. But with strong bjp govt we can also aspect 1967