Dessert Storm
Yeah the camo's great and so's the direction of the gun.look at that beastly camouflage
Why do you keep posting broken links
No. I didn't say this year. Give me reference if i said it. I told 2022-23.Your own cousin brother is sitting on black top ?
Didn't you also say you know people in BJP and we are going to invade POK this year ?
another master bullshitter .
It might be birthplace of Chinese viruses. But I think we have certain understanding that no civilian infra including the N power plants shall be touched in case of hostiliteis. That is why we exchange our N facilities list frequently with Pakis also. Unless it is a WW level human madness from Chinese or Pakis side we will not touch their infra projects other than of military importance.Flooding Could Drown China's Military
One Brahmos missile cracking the Three Gorges dam, and the nerve center of China's military in Wuhan will drown. They have considerable military resources in the area. It's also where the Chinese Covid-19 virus was created in a Chinese military lab.
yes attacking civilian infra isn't a one way street. If we can attack their dams than they can attack ours as well.It might be birthplace of Chinese viruses. But I think we have certain understanding that no civilian infra.including the N power plants shall be touched in case of hostiliteis. That is why we exchange our N facilities list frequently with Pakis also. Unless it is a WW level human madness.
Flip side of the argument is that it will force our military establishment to upgrade strategies & equipment to deal with new threats.might be off topic but I don't think we will enjoy our superiority over PAF for very long.
Despite depleting squadron strength and old ageing aircraft Pakis continue to build new bases and Support infra as well as devising new strategies. This all can only mean one thing, China has given them assurance that they will help prop up Pakis Air force.
The newly inaugurated Air base at Bholari has 27 hardened shelters and two runways.
Those leaders and Generals who are sitting on their arse will cry tears of blood when first J 31 lands in Masroor.
I think that we have reached saturation limit against Pakistan when it comes to air bases.might be off topic but I don't think we will enjoy our superiority over PAF for very long.
Despite depleting squadron strength and old ageing aircraft Pakis continue to build new bases and Support infra as well as devising new strategies. This all can only mean one thing, China has given them assurance that they will help prop up Pakis Air force.
The newly inaugurated Air base at Bholari has 27 hardened shelters and two runways.
Those leaders and Generals who are sitting on their arse will cry tears of blood when first J 31 lands in Masroor.
We should work for a decisive edge over China and Pakistan combined, not parity. Too bad babudom won't let that happen, as it might "anger" ChinaFlip side of the argument is that it will force our military establishment to upgrade strategies & equipment to deal with new threats.
Competition is always a good thing, be it with china or Pakistan or anyone else.
if Kargil had not happened, Indian military wouldn’t have upgraded itself.
if threat from China was not recognised, infra along Tibet will not have upgraded itself.
No. I didn't say this year. Give me reference if i said it. I told 2022-23.
Mock as much as you want. But I know what I know. I am not RaGa to reveal everything and play with national security.India China LAC & International Border Discussions
चीन की घेराबंदी...! ... (पूरा अनालिसिस) ______ वियतनाम से लेकर दक्षिण कोरिया तक ने चीन के खिलाफ मोर्चाबन्दी शुरू कर दी है...जापान ने चीन के खिलाफ बैलेस्टिक मिसाइलें तैनात कर दी हैं...ताइवान ने भी कमर कस रखी है...ऑस्ट्रेलिया ने भी अपना मोर्चा खोल दिया है...अमेरिका के 3 युद्धपोत पहले से दक्षिण...defenceforumindia.com
"Modi had plan to take POK back in 2020 but now it's postponed because of pandemic and slow economy.Now new date is November 2023."
Amazing bro , you know details to things no one else in this country knows .
We had plans to take POK in 2020 ?
Cant wait for November 2023 .
When you are in the next cabinet meeting , dont forget to give Modi ji our tanks
When we made Aksai chin different state from Ladakh and part it into two? We call the whole occupied ladakh by China as "Aksai chin". We didn't make Pangong lake a different state. BTW Black TOP is situated across the LAC. That was my point.Yes SFF & IA is sitting on Black Top.. But black top is not in Aksai Chin mere bhai. Aksai Chin is North East area of Ladakh which borders Xinjiang. Pangong lake is between Tibet & Eastern ladakh.
Flip the argument once more and u will get the grim reality. We never really tried to get an edge over our enemies since the inception of this nation, just parity was enough for us. This parity too was based on imports from foreign nation at the loss of self sufficiency. I haven't seen any change so radical that would signal otherwise. Nothing Monumental in the military has been changed, its the same old foot soldier Bhoop Singh responsible for winning war and General Sukhwinder Singh making mad buck and banging chicks on Russian trip. The only thing that has changed is the Politicians incharge but Politicians come and go every day, gains that have been made today can very well be reversed tomorrow granted such a enabling party comes to power again. This is because the thing that was responsible for the miseries are still active just little silent now.Flip side
This is a sign of a weak and short sighted nations nothing to be proud of, its the concept of Live to die another day.if Kargil had not happened, Indian military wouldn’t have upgraded itself.
if threat from China was not recognized, infra along Tibet will not have upgraded itself.
On the Babudom part, for every nationalist it always seems that their military preparedness does meet their expectations one way or the other.We should work for a decisive edge over China and Pakistan combined, not parity. Too bad babudom won't let that happen, as it might "anger" China
Well if particular political party remains in power for long then the reforms made by them can not be reversed so easily.Flip the argument once more and u will get the grim reality. We never really tried to get an edge over our enemies since the inception of this nation, just parity was enough for us. This parity too was based on imports from foreign nation at the loss of self sufficiency. I haven't seen any change so radical that would signal otherwise. Nothing Monumental in the military has been changed, its the same old foot soldier Bhoop Singh responsible for winning war and General Sukhwinder Singh making mad buck and banging chicks on Russian trip. The only thing that has changed is the Politicians incharge but Politicians come and go every day, gains that have been made today can very well be reversed tomorrow granted such a enabling party comes to power again. This is because the thing that was responsible for the miseries are still active just little silent now.
This is a sign of a weak and short sighted nations nothing to be proud of, its the concept of Live to die another day.
Strong nations cant be built through cosmetic reforms that wash away at night.
No we don't.. Aksai Chin is area that was not lost in 1962.. It was lost much earlier due to Nehru'sWhen we made Aksai chin different state from Ladakh and part it into two? We call the whole occupied ladakh by China as "Aksai chin". We didn't make Pangong lake a different state. BTW Black TOP is situated across the LAC. That was my point.
View attachment 60467
Eh its not just about bases mate its about the Quality and Quantity of weapons. Falling squadron strength is a big issue and we aren't working up for any permanent solution from what I see.I think that we have reached saturation limit against Pakistan when it comes to air bases.
Yup, no disagreement there.Flip the argument once more and u will get the grim reality. We never really tried to get an edge over our enemies since the inception of this nation, just parity was enough for us. This parity too was based on imports from foreign nation at the loss of self sufficiency. I haven't seen any change so radical that would signal otherwise. Nothing Monumental in the military has been changed, its the same old foot soldier Bhoop Singh responsible for winning war and General Sukhwinder Singh making mad buck and banging chicks on Russian trip. The only thing that has changed is the Politicians incharge but Politicians come and go every day, gains that have been made today can very well be reversed tomorrow granted such a enabling party comes to power again. This is because the thing that was responsible for the miseries are still active just little silent now.
This is a sign of a weak and short sighted nations nothing to be proud of, its the concept of Live to die another day.
Strong nations cant be built through cosmetic reforms that wash away at night.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |