India-China 2020 Border conflict

Jimih

As per disengagement at Pangong Tso, did the Chinese really pull back to Sirijap?

What happened to all the temporary/permanent construction from F-4 to F-8 and beyond? They haven't been dismantled, have they?
Constructions have been dismantled as soon we agreed to vacate the Kailash heights. They are at Srijap now.

They were seen dismantling and destroying their bunkers from the heights.

What about the massive structures they had built at Finger 4? Are they gone too?

Zoom and Google giving different versions with different timestamps.

Is the withdrawal to Finger 8 / Sirijap complete with no permanent structures in between?

Looks like it was complete. But it says 'dismantling structures created post April 2020'. What about structures created before April 2020 around Finger 4? It had become a pretty solid PLA post.

1627932239607.png

Jimih

They were seen dismantling and destroying their bunkers from the heights.

What about the massive structures they had built at Finger 4? Are they gone too?

Zoom and Google giving different versions with different timestamps.

Is the withdrawal to Finger 8 / Sirijap complete with no permanent structures in between?
will have to check again.

While the cheeni wumao is trying to release edited tapes to show some BS, its interesting to see that they are tacitly agreeing that there are more casualties. From what I hear, the photos of one of the guys in the above pic was never revealed as a casualty.
Ergo, cheeni lied (but we knew that) and what rumours we have heard of casualties on their side might actually be true!

Jimih

While the cheeni wumao is trying to release edited tapes to show some BS, its interesting to see that they are tacitly agreeing that there are more casualties. From what I hear, the photos of one of the guys in the above pic was never revealed as a casualty.
Ergo, cheeni lied (but we knew that) and what rumours we have heard of casualties on their side might actually be true!
Indian Navy deployment in occupied South China Sea and release of this new Galwan clash clip.

All coinciding. some sort of messaging?

You are right the pics seems to be of some new guys.

Abdus Salem killed

Yeah one of the pics in propoganda video is new that's something

Indian Navy deployment in occupied South China Sea and release of this new Galwan clash clip.

All coinciding. some sort of messaging?

You are right the pics seems to be of some new guys.
Not really, they belong to those guys only.

Aniruddha Mulay

View attachment 103078
INS RANVIJAY
View attachment 103074
INS SHIVALIK
View attachment 103075
INS KADMATT
View attachment 103076
INS KORA

I don't know why these ships aren't accompanied by a fleet replenishment tanker, usually it is such
Probably replenishment will be undertaken by a friendly foreign navy vessel

View attachment 103073
Are the 4 Vizag class destroyers to be commissioned from this year going to be part of the Eastern Fleet or the Western Fleet?

Stalingrad

Bloody savages. Not a sign of a Pro Army. :mad2:
Why would there be one? They are at best party workers and goonies doing a dharna at our doorstep. If a few bastards blocked an important road at our capital, we didn't act coz they are Indians. We don't need to entertain these slimy bastards who keep on salami slicing Indian territory. The sooner our govt sees it that way, the better. We should arm every paltan with khukris and Daos,not just the regts from hill areas. Make it an SOP.

Jimih

Why would there be one? They are at best party workers and goonies doing a dharna at our doorstep. The sooner our govt sees it that way, the better. We should arm every paltan with khukris and Daos,not just the regts from hill areas. Make it an SOP.
"Why bring sword to a gun fight?"

First of all who agreed from our side to "No Guns" policy?

This is 21st century and not some Medieval "Lord of the Rings" type of era. Even the sandal wearing terrorists of Taliban and Yemen fight with guns.

Stalingrad

"Why bring sword to a gun fight?"

First of all who agreed from our side to "No Guns" policy?

This is 21st century not some Medieval Lord of the Rings type of era. Even the sandal wearing terrorists of Taliban and Yemen fight with guns.
True. But the Chinese appears to play psyops with us. They show that despite the tech and gear, tactics and formations they put forward they can fight battles on the ground bare handed and sell that macho image at home and elsewhere.
But Galwan came as a rude shock, and they started panicking abt the long tenure winter deployments and occasional bloody fights.
India was like that nerd which takes hits from the bully, but one punch in return made the bully aware patience has its limitations. They went savage, thought that casualties on our side could pressurise us to bow. That macho image shall be used henceforth to keep India under reigns. What's the price? Hardly 20 PLA teens per year. Not a bad bargain.
THeir worst nightmares came true when Col Babu & his Biharis became Kalabhairavas.
Now we are even worser savages than they ever could be. And they know these meelees will only bleed them till some of their ranks desert the scene while we record the events.
I pity the poor PLA teens who survived that night. PTSD will fck up rest of their lives.
I often say one thing, hit as many times but don't psych fuck a guy till the threshold breaches. No use in repenting. Cheen's in that position.