India-China 2020 Border conflict

mokoman

Likh ke lelo he is trolling.
yea lol , i dont have any source.

but as @mist_consecutive says it doesnt feel like GOI will just give up

not saying there will be a war or small conflict , maybe more like PLA style dharna .

also possible they will relent if we make some guarantees , like scaling down border road work , thinning bases along LAC.

but yea who knows , will be very disappointed if this ends up like operation parakram , remember that ?, nothing happened there ,

If this is a condition of the Indian government, then I think it can be negotiated
IMHO issue "was" Tawang , now its that + some other things .

we cant give you tawang , Tawang is to China what Kashmir is to Pakistan.

addiction that will drive india-china relations into ground.

Which food production are u talking about.
Plastic Rice from China.
The article says that report is false lol.

Snopes is generally biased towards LW. There are much better sources out there.

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
Extreme Islamism has never been a problem. Poverty and lack of education are the only ones.
Lack of education???
Oh please,
OBL was a civil engineer
Abu Bakr Al Baghdadi was a friggin pHD on Islamic Studies, if you claim to know more than Al Baghdadi on Islam, you're just wrong mate
The call to azaan on a mosque daily starts with this "Allah is the only true God, the only one worthy of worship, and Muhammad is his prophet"
When shit hits the fan, you can still blame lack of education and wrong understanding of religion

lixun

Lack of education???
Oh please,
OBL was a civil engineer
Abu Bakr Al Baghdadi was a friggin pHD on Islamic Studies, if you claim to know more than Al Baghdadi on Islam, you're just wrong mate
The call to azaan on a mosque daily starts with this "Allah is the only true God, the only one worthy of worship, and Muhammad is his prophet"
When shit hits the fan, you can still blame lack of education and wrong understanding of religion
You can say that these elites are extremist Muslims. This is not the point. The point is to make ordinary Muslim civilians lose interest in extremism. Then these elites will not play a big role.

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
You can say that these elites are extremist Muslims. This is not the point. The point is to make ordinary Muslim civilians lose interest in extremism. Then these elites will not play a big role.
There is nothing called "extremism" nibba
It's "fundamentalism" I'm sure the Chinese intelligence agencies would know better
Everything is written there, it is also written that the Koran is the intangible word of God, perfect in it's creation and nothing to be improved upon
Go through this:

Closet Jihadis are educated, a fundamentalist mslim will kill the disbelievers, a moderate mslim will want the fundamentalist to kill the disbelievers
Which includes both you guys and us btw

lixun

There is nothing called "extremism" nibba
It's "fundamentalism" I'm sure the Chinese intelligence agencies would know better
Everything is written there, it is also written that the Koran is the intangible word of God, perfect in it's creation and nothing to be improved upon
Go through this:

Closet Jihadis are educated, a fundamentalist mslim will kill the disbelievers, a moderate mslim will want the fundamentalist to kill the disbelievers
Which includes both you guys and us btw
So what? The problem must be solved, and you can’t throw all Muslims into the gas chamber,
Since it is written like this in the Qur'an, change it,

So what? The problem must be solved, and you can’t throw all Muslims into the gas chamber,
Since it is written like this in the Qur'an, change it,
You can't change the koran
Because it is written in the Koran that it is perfect and will stay so until judgement day

Andar jaa bhi rha hai kuch?
Besides there will always be UNHRC to sling mud like the Uyghurs problem, which unlike the other members is something I never criticized

lixun

You can't change the koran
Because it is written in the Koran that it is perfect and will stay so until judgement day

Andar jaa bhi rha hai kuch?
Besides there will always be UNHRC to sling mud like the Uyghurs problem, which unlike the other members is something I never criticized
Did you know that the Quran published in China is different from the Quran in Arabia?

Put forth the sources
I have read the koran, or atleast skimmed through, halfway through, it gets wild
Let's see how it is different

lixun

Put forth the sources
I have read the koran, or atleast skimmed through, halfway through, it gets wild
Let's see how it is different
I don’t know the specific content. We canceled the jihad content in the Quran. At the same time, minors are also prohibited from entering the mosque. China trains its own clergy to ensure that the content of the preaching is more secular.

LMAO! Cancel Jihad content in the quran in China but prevent a ban on islamic jihadi Masood Azhar.

Hypocrisy died a slow painful death.

Try editing the quran in Pakistan or Afghanistan.

Btw, do you get 50 cents for lying or for telling the truth on behalf of CPC?

Popularize knowledge
We have doubled India’s food production with half of India’s arable land
Our life expectancy is 10 years higher than that of India
U r teaching knowledge to civilization which gives all primary concepts to the modern world while tribal china was busy writting sun tzu & applying their principles by butchering peaceful Tibetian & mangolian and recent uighur muslims...

Food Prod... So basically china is coming to india now in stealth mode and sowing each field.... Ur life expectancy depends on how much u suck into CCP butt hole... & ensure eleven gets the pleasure...

This is what i think of your above opinion. Pls ensure you have the printer to print it and paste it on your mirror...

Brain washed CCP bot

1627825783563.png

ESTABLISHMENT OF HOTLINE BETWEEN INDIAN ARMY AND PEOPLE’S LIBERATION ARMY (PLA) IN NORTH SIKKIM

Posted On: 01 AUG 2021 7:16PM by PIB Delhi

A hotline was established between Indian Army in Kongra La, North Sikkim and PLA at Khamba Dzong in Tibetan Autonomous Region to further the spirit of trust and cordial relations along the borders. The event coincided with the PLA Day on 01 Aug 2021.

The Armed forces of the two countries have well established mechanisms for communication at ground commanders level. These hotlines in various sectors go a long way in enhancing the same and maintaining peace and tranquility at the borders.

The inauguration was attended by ground commanders of the respective Armies and a message of friendship and harmony was exchanged through the Hotline.

First, learn to respect women, and second, know what etiquette is
Tell that to thousand who sell themselves on the streets of wan chai in HKG, blue light distt in shangai & lone streets of Beijing out of poverty & sheer desperation of survival... Many squander themselves as japanese / koreans in US / UK to get the clients!!!!!!!

PLA have to fall back. They applied the old tricks ignoring that this is Modi not nehru and are in a precarious position now. If they fall back, their fake super power Ego is hurt and Indian Army is hell bend on giving bloody nose. They have seen the trailer in Galwan so focus is not on a Honorable exit so that they and their slaves can spread propaganda that we defeated the IA .

They are the most expansionist regime on earth at the moment and their fake ego will get them killed pretty soon. their race to match US will take them no where. they need to realise US is what it is after 200 years of hard work and here they think they can make up in 20 year because they managed to steal few of the military US secrets

I'm surprised by the fact that you people are debating with this troll.

Matter of the fact is that the Chinese always knew about the proposed Russia-china-India axis. Heck they knew it even before India was made aware of this.

You really believe that chinese are naive and do not understand islam? One look at xingyang will tell you how the deal with Islam in their country. All this sweet talk of reform and co-existence only exists in countries like India whose leaders like in their own garden world whereas in his country the entire region was first captured then turned into a province which is now being exploited for natural resources minerals and cheap labor with it's entire population being subdued and reduced through direct military might.

All talk of China India bonhomie makes zero sense because these ideas clash with the very fundamentals of geopolitics.

How many countries bar USA are superpowers in America's? The answer is zero from taking Texas and California from Mexico to later destabilizing the entire country by funding mafia's and drugs US went to great lengths to make sure that Mexico never stands up as a proxy of an other power or a power in itself to challenge US. Most latin American countries met the same fate one by one as they were forced into the US sphere of influence.

UK in it's entire history always made it's goal to prevent a single superpower from emerging in Europe. The French attempted the same thing when they declared war on Prussia to prevent the German unification and so did the Japanese when they took away Korea Manchuria and parts of China to remain dominant in their sphere of influence.

No superpower ever allows an other super or regional power to form right at their borders especially by their own help.

The last time two superpowers shared borders the world had to witness 2 world wars.

China and India cannot be friends simply due to sheer size and ideologies of both the countries. Unlike India Russia to has a single leader and thus a single party system which puts them on similar grounds with China.

Economic prosperity infrastructure development huge soft power status of a global economic power capture of Tibet and Xinjiang heck even the Olympics are all used to prove the superiority of the Chinese model and institutions over democracy to keep their population happy.

Plus china is in a dominant position vis a vis India from Aksai chin to villages in Arunachal Pradesh and big intrusions in demchok. They have no reason to parley with us as we are in no position to offer them anything.

India too should come out it's delusions of peace and face the Chinese head on because that is the only way.

India-Tibetan Cooperation Forum (ITCF), an umbrella body of Indians supporting the Tibetan freedom movement

ITANAGAR: India-Tibetan Cooperation Forum (ITCF), an umbrella body of Indians supporting the Tibetan freedom movement, has decided to observe October 20 as a protest day against Beijing for its attack on Arunachal Pradesh in 1962 and on Ladakh in 2020.

The ITCF along with other India-Tibet support groups would hold demonstrations to send a strong message to Beijing asserting that India would safeguard its territory at any cost.

fuck china

India-Tibetan Cooperation Forum (ITCF), an umbrella body of Indians supporting the Tibetan freedom movement

ITANAGAR: India-Tibetan Cooperation Forum (ITCF), an umbrella body of Indians supporting the Tibetan freedom movement, has decided to observe October 20 as a protest day against Beijing for its attack on Arunachal Pradesh in 1962 and on Ladakh in 2020.

The ITCF along with other India-Tibet support groups would hold demonstrations to send a strong message to Beijing asserting that India would safeguard its territory at any cost.

fuck china
What is the use of all this if the police is going to throw all those protesters away from the chinese embassy the moment they start their protests.