India-China 2020 Border conflict

Spitfire9

You can see in the first pic, that the Bus after the blast, is far away from any cliff/edge..
The bus never fell into the ravine.. Pak Army threw it down the ravine..
What was the purpose of doing that? Why not stick it on a trailor and take it away for examination?

Jaymax61

I will shave my b*lls bald if the Chinks find the balls to attack India with missiles..
Your balls will stay hairy for a long time. China has achieved its objectives for now. India is easing off Pakistan - we have a ceasefire. CPEC is not in danger. They have made more posts all over our border.

Unless India changes the status quo, there will be no new incident. Patrol blocks, salami slicing will carry on.

FalconZero

Kek how can anyone have so many factual inaccuracies in just 3 fricking lines, amazing.

China has achieved its objectives for now.
And those were?

India is easing off Pakistan - we have a ceasefire.
There are various other ways to keep pressure on pakis, fatf so on, few of which you can see through the way BLA and other groups have been devouring paki troops and keeping it on foot.

Ceasefire has nothing to do with it.

CPEC is not in danger.
AHAHAHAHHAAHAHA, talk about bad timing,
1626557815547.png

Every day we hear BLAchads assraping pakis in Balochistan and recently chinese engineers were openly targetted. Apart from the fact that there has been tussle between chinks and pakis over loans, interest rates, chinese refusal to invest further and so on.

I think you need serious revaluation of your assessment.

They have made more posts all over our border.
Their supplylines are stretched and far from the central units, our are just at the border. We have deployed more troops at LAC than we have ever been.

Just recently around 50k more of them have been shifted there. When the war/conflict begins, those 'camps' will be easy target for IA and IAF.
1626558212708.png

Unless India changes the status quo, there will be no new incident. Patrol blocks, salami slicing will carry on.
How did it work out for chinks when they tried to salamy slice last time? Last, i checked they had to go back from both banks of the pangong.

Also, a friendly reminder that it's not India that changed the status quo, it was chinks who started this whole drama, for now, talks are going for depsang and few parts of hot spring, if it works out then great otherwise Snow Leopard 2.0.

Jaymax61

Kek how can anyone have so many factual inaccuracies in just 3 fricking lines, amazing.

And those were?

There are various other ways to keep pressure on pakis, fatf so on, few of which you can see through the way BLA and other groups have been devouring paki troops and keeping it on foot.

Ceasefire has nothing to do with it.

AHAHAHAHHAAHAHA, talk about bad timing,
View attachment 100417

Every day we hear BLAchads assraping pakis in Balochistan and recently chinese engineers were openly targetted.
We have lost a lot of men in Kashmir. Were we ever in danger of losing physical control ?

your arguments (if they can be called such) are a mess of rhetoric over enthusiasm and dreams.

We have been blowing hot and cold air over the BLA for years. Every few years PA launches an operation, destroys their fighting ranks, they go into rebuilding mode.

don’t believe me? Try looking up the history for a change.

All your fantasies will remain fantasies. China came looking to stir trouble it did.

For all our bluster, there was no open response to the drone attack despite it having used military grade explosives.

GoI is looking to control the situation which is why it agreed to the ceasefire. Plain and simple.

and before you school someone on Chinese logistics, just look up their rate of building infra on their side.

Treaties and agreements don't mean anything to Chinese Communist Party (CCP), and they are simply tools to fool the other side so that CCP can gain the advantage (militarily or otherwise). People from China who know how CCP works know this. This is why it's pointless to make any agreements with CCP and expect them to stick to them: To the CCP agreements are made to be broken at an opportune time. The CCP leadership are the greatest liars and criminals.
Retards of highest order.

They are just on hyper ventilation and too much into propoganda. They beleive that they will send nukes Japan, s way and world will watch and do nothing... 😂😂😂.

Anyways a attack on Japan will be attack on US.

Your balls will stay hairy for a long time. China has achieved its objectives for now. India is easing off Pakistan - we have a ceasefire. CPEC is not in danger. They have made more posts all over our border.

I have exactly opposite assessment. With Taliban in Afghanistan and porkland on tinterhooks... CPEC is more in danger then ever.

Almost all projects in pureland r run by chunks... With porkis doing menial C grade jobs... With this attack on bus, mesaage is straight. Balloch do not want CPEC.. nobody wants CPEX except for porki Army & punjab chutiya, s who think they own pork land....

On top, 2 lakhs of IA are on border facing ladyboys & here we r saying CPEC is not in danger!!!!!

lixun

Retards of highest order.

They are just on hyper ventilation and too much into propoganda. They beleive that they will send nukes Japan, s way and world will watch and do nothing... 😂😂😂.

Anyways a attack on Japan will be attack on US.
A drunk man talked nonsense on the Internet and was forwarded by a group of anti-Communist lunatics.

lixun