The new bad boy just joined the game.
Sun at that altitude is something else, hope they are provided with spf creams....completely changes how one looks in few days. No wonder tibetans get very wrinkly.The new bad boy just joined the game.
board in the background says "Varja Trials Induc & Mob Validation"The new bad boy just joined the game.
I stared at it for 5 mins but still can't find your board, I must be going blind.board in the backgroud says "Varja Trials Induc & Mob Validation"
i think they were only doing trials.
damn bro u stared at too many sat images.I stared at it for 5 mins but still can't find your board, I must be going blind.
Has it not undergone extensive high altitude trials before induction. May be trial not for the machine but to assimilate logistics management and quick deploymentboard in the background says "Varja Trials Induc & Mob Validation"
i think they were only doing trials.
You quoted the wrong post, I tried looking at the Wolfpack's tweet, not minedamn bro u stared at too many sat images.
this image man , 1st in your post
This is 18th Feb.Sources in the defence and security establishment said the Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO) and the L&T are in talks with each other to possibly convert the Tracked Self-Propelled Howitzer into a light or medium-weight tank that could be used in mountain regions like Ladakh.
Three of its howitzers have already reached Leh for high-altitude trials, which could eventually pave way for the Vajras to be converted into a tank.
You quoted the wrong post, I tried looking at the Wolfpack's tweet, not mineYou quoted the wrong post, I tried looking at the Wolfpack's tweet, not mine
But even though, that is not the case. High altitude trials should have been completed by now.
L&T delivers last K9 Vajra howitzer to Army, firm in talks with DRDO to convert it into tank
Indian Army is internally looking at the possibility and practicality of having a light tank, which could come handy in situations similar to Ladakh stand-off.theprint.in
This is 18th Feb.
Also, the board is for presentation to VCOAS, pay attention to the images on the board which show K9 in different high-altitude conditions.
So either K9 did not get sent home after the trials were over or this is a new deployment.
I think he is enjoying weekend nowYou quoted the wrong post, I tried looking at the Wolfpack's tweet, not mine
yes i did that on purpose,so people think you are stupid.
Congis literally commited treason if this much needs to be done in such short time.Must watch! Great stats.
1. We are building 1.5km road per day in border area.
2. By July 2020, 30 new roads came up
3. By 2022 66 new roads will come up
4. Border infrastructure has gone up by 77% in 7 states and 2 UTs
5. 40% jump in Ladakh sector
6. 173% jump of infrastructure development in Uttarakhand and Himachal
7. 104% jump in AP
8. Funds increased from 4000 crore in 2015 to almost 11000 crore in this financial year
9. 102 new bridges coming up with 48 completing this year. This is additional to 44 bridges inaugurated by Defence Minister last year.
10. 19 new tunnels coming up. 8 in Ladakh, 8 in AP
11. 29 Air Strips created. (I have my own doubt. This could be helipads)
It was a different op. AR jawan KIA in arunachal pradesh.i think we also lost a soldier of AR in this op and 2 injured
Usually, defence analyst emphasise more on railway line network near LAC and unfortunately, Bilaspur Leh railway line is still on paperMust watch! Great stats.
1. We are building 1.5km road per day in border area.
2. By July 2020, 30 new roads came up
3. By 2022 66 new roads will come up
4. Border infrastructure has gone up by 77% in 7 states and 2 UTs
5. 40% jump in Ladakh sector
6. 173% jump of infrastructure development in Uttarakhand and Himachal
7. 104% jump in AP
8. Funds increased from 4000 crore in 2015 to almost 11000 crore in this financial year
9. 102 new bridges coming up with 48 completing this year. This is additional to 44 bridges inaugurated by Defence Minister last year.
10. 19 new tunnels coming up. 8 in Ladakh, 8 in AP
11. 29 Air Strips created. (I have my own doubt. This could be helipads)
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |