Some positives to take away:From Bharat-Rakshak,
View attachment 88939
How much IQ does one need to understand that forked tongue aka doublespeak is a CCP trait? Is this the first time we are speaking with CCP? { Assuming above post has some weight }
During talks, they just say something/commit (to waste time & to be seen as "talking") while on the ground do the exact opposite.
Given the situation, we will not do anything.
But once Covid situation wanes significantly, things might become slightly warm.
even in Indian military establishment perspective, military action does not mean guns blazing, it would mean some sort of posturing like taking over ridges like they did last time. isn’t it?Some positives to take away:
3) Possible military action after covid.
How do you know his name is usman jawinda? My friend asked him he said he is Nauman from Faisalabad.My previous comment was deleted but any Chinese or porki watching this thread
This guy is a porki named Usman jawindaView attachment 88462
How do you know his name is usman jawinda? My friend asked him he said he is Nauman from Faisalabad.
There is a real person with that name , maybe she works for Chinese embassy in Pakistan.How do you know his name is usman jawinda? My friend asked him he said he is Nauman from Faisalabad.
Took article seriously until it reached the end.China’s modified rocket launchers filmed facing towards India
Digital version of the PLA’s truck-mounted PHL-03 long-range multiple rocket launchers deployed to Xinjiang command: CCTV.www.scmp.com
Took article seriously until it reached the end.
Aside from weaponry, new equipment included an exoskeleton suit, a bedside oxygen generator, solar-powered module houses, auto-pumped fresh water and
LOL "exoskeleton suit" , those were leg braces .
Amazing how all their fake propaganda from leg braces to microwave weapons is been changed to 'facts'
Masterpiece of Chinese engineering.World famous Chinese glass Bridge broke by winds
Tourist stranded on glass bridge triggers safety concerns
CHANGCHUN (Xinhua): A tourist was stranded on a glass-bottomed bridge on Friday (May 7) at a resort in northeast China's Jilin Province after it was damaged by a gale, raising public concerns over the safety of the growing number of glass bridges across the country.www.thestar.com.my
Chinese army always had a greater role. They have not fought any war and where ever they have fought, they have lost i.e against Japan, against Vietnam etc. They have some domestic roles such as running tanks on students in Tiananmen square etc.You guys pissed @Hellfire ji off. Now he gives intellectual analysis to Jack wonly.
I hate you guys.
P.S- Read the entire thread, you lazy sloths.
Prahar with 250 KM range should be deployed to counter these Chinese artilleries. We are already making Prahar with 200 KM range. We can extend its range.Took article seriously until it reached the end.
Aside from weaponry, new equipment included an exoskeleton suit, a bedside oxygen generator, solar-powered module houses, auto-pumped fresh water and hotpot delivered by drone.
LOL "exoskeleton suit" , those were leg braces .
Amazing how all their fake propaganda from leg braces to microwave weapons is been changed to 'facts'
Missiles, Missiles, .... Have ever we used or going to use ? Come to realtyPrahar with 250 KM range should be deployed to counter these Chinese artilleries. We are already making Prahar with 200 KM range. We can extend its range.
Neither has the PLA, but they showcase theirs in parades. Besides India has mach 3 Brahmos with pinpoint accuracy for high value targets, and Prithvi/Agni missiles and rockets for the rest. PLA missiles and other capabilities don't always work as advertised, especially in terms of accuracy and reliability. It is an age old Chinese tradition to intimidate the enemy by overstating one's warfighting capabilities and weapons, i.e Sun Tzu. And it works by scaring Indian babus of PLA firepower so that PLA can keep taking over territory without firing a shot. What the PLA propaganda brochures don't show is how often the Chinese weapons fail to work as advertised.Missiles, Missiles, .... Have ever we used or going to use ? Come to realty
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |