India-China 2020 Border conflict

Cheran

From Bharat-Rakshak,

1620660564121.png

How much IQ does one need to understand that forked tongue aka doublespeak is a CCP trait? Is this the first time we are speaking with CCP? { Assuming above post has some weight }

During talks, they just say something/commit (to waste time & to be seen as "talking") while on the ground do the exact opposite.

Given the situation, we will not do anything.

But once Covid situation wanes significantly, things might become slightly warm.

DownWithCCP

From Bharat-Rakshak,

View attachment 88939

How much IQ does one need to understand that forked tongue aka doublespeak is a CCP trait? Is this the first time we are speaking with CCP? { Assuming above post has some weight }

During talks, they just say something/commit (to waste time & to be seen as "talking") while on the ground do the exact opposite.

Given the situation, we will not do anything.

But once Covid situation wanes significantly, things might become slightly warm.
Some positives to take away:

1) NO more pointless mil to mil talk .

2) Economic measures and kicking out chink products

3) Possible military action after covid.

Abdus Salem killed

How do you know his name is usman jawinda? My friend asked him he said he is Nauman from Faisalabad.

mokoman

How do you know his name is usman jawinda? My friend asked him he said he is Nauman from Faisalabad.
There is a real person with that name , maybe she works for Chinese embassy in Pakistan.

Most of her OSINT twitter tweets are taken from weibo.

:hmm: i think she works for CCP . or maybe some pakistani hired her.

mokoman

Took article seriously until it reached the end.

Aside from weaponry, new equipment included an exoskeleton suit, a bedside oxygen generator, solar-powered module houses, auto-pumped fresh water and hotpot delivered by drone.

LOL "exoskeleton suit" , those were leg braces .

Amazing how all their fake propaganda from leg braces to microwave weapons is been changed to 'facts'

Abdus Salem killed

Aside from weaponry, new equipment included an exoskeleton suit, a bedside oxygen generator, solar-powered module houses, auto-pumped fresh water and

Amazing how all their fake propaganda from leg braces to microwave weapons is been changed to 'facts'

a bedside oxygen generator

Isn't that extremely expensive

hotpot delivered by drone.

Lol wtf woundt they freeze also no quadcopter will survive thier

World famous Chinese glass Bridge broke by winds
Masterpiece of Chinese engineering.

You guys pissed @Hellfire ji off. Now he gives intellectual analysis to Jack wonly.
I hate you guys.😢

P.S- Read the entire thread, you lazy sloths.
Chinese army always had a greater role. They have not fought any war and where ever they have fought, they have lost i.e against Japan, against Vietnam etc. They have some domestic roles such as running tanks on students in Tiananmen square etc.

Aside from weaponry, new equipment included an exoskeleton suit, a bedside oxygen generator, solar-powered module houses, auto-pumped fresh water and hotpot delivered by drone.

Prahar with 250 KM range should be deployed to counter these Chinese artilleries. We are already making Prahar with 200 KM range. We can extend its range.

Apollo

China routinely threatens countries like Bangladesh, Srilanka, Vietnam to not engage with Quad. Chinese embassies are actively engaged in respective countries.

johnq

Missiles, Missiles, .... Have ever we used or going to use ? Come to realty
Neither has the PLA, but they showcase theirs in parades. Besides India has mach 3 Brahmos with pinpoint accuracy for high value targets, and Prithvi/Agni missiles and rockets for the rest. PLA missiles and other capabilities don't always work as advertised, especially in terms of accuracy and reliability. It is an age old Chinese tradition to intimidate the enemy by overstating one's warfighting capabilities and weapons, i.e Sun Tzu. And it works by scaring Indian babus of PLA firepower so that PLA can keep taking over territory without firing a shot. What the PLA propaganda brochures don't show is how often the Chinese weapons fail to work as advertised.