Idiotic Sinking state of Bangladesh

jai jaganath

WTF??? :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bangladesh PM asks authorities to include women’s unpaid work in GDP, Bangladesh’s GDP could be $900 billion

April 5, 2023

DHAKA – Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina yesterday asked the authorities concerned to incorporate women’s unpaid household works into Bangladesh’s gross domestic product (GDP).

Women do domestic chores all their life but their work has remained unreported for a long time, the premier said.

Talking to reporters at a press briefing at the planning ministry, Planning Minister MA Mannan said the premier made the comments while chairing a meeting of the Executive Committee of the National Economic Council in Dhaka.

Mannan also shared the results of the preliminary report of the latest Labour Force Survey 2022 in the meeting.

Many developed Nordic countries like Finland and Norway have already acknowledged women’s domestic contribution, Hasina said.

In response, the planning minister said he will assign the Bangladesh Institute of Development Studies to work on it.

If women’s contribution is taken into consideration, Bangladesh’s GDP would even be $900 billion, Mannan said.

At the meeting, the premier also expressed her joy at the increasing participation of women in the labour force of Bangladesh.

Bangladesh PM asks authorities to include women’s unpaid work in GDP - Asia News NetworkAsia News Network

Include women’s unpaid work in GDP: PM | The Daily Star

@Crazywithmath @FalconSlayers @Tactical Doge @Cheran @Cheepek and others...:rofl::rofl::rofl: :rofl:
Wtf!
Pagla gaye hai kya
Do they even now the consequences for fudging to that extent

Concard

Well you know if Pakis are morons and low IQ it's understandable. Right from their ancestors getting gangbanged to present day inbreeding has had an effect on them in terms of intelligence. Then you see morons on another side then you realize it's not inbreeding alone, it's another virus which has infected them probably during their ancestors getting their behinds open by invaders.

But I for one encourage these morons in Bangladesh to be as stupid and as much delusional as they can be. We want more Jihadis to think they are stronger than a Elephant. Ask them to go crazy and make a official declaration that Bangladesh is $10 Trillion economy. That Raqibools in garages are making Jet Engines, Semiconductor chips, high grade steel etc.

The Juggernaut

Well you know if Pakis are morons and low IQ it's understandable. Right from their ancestors getting gangbanged to present day inbreeding has had an effect on them in terms of intelligence. Then you see morons on another side then you realize it's not inbreeding alone, it's another virus which has infected them probably during their ancestors getting their behinds open by invaders.

But I for one encourage these morons in Bangladesh to be as stupid and as much delusional as they can be. We want more Jihadis to think they are stronger than a Elephant. Ask them to go crazy and make a official declaration that Bangladesh is $10 Trillion economy. That Raqibools in garages are making Jet Engines, Semiconductor chips, high grade steel etc.
It happens when you believe international left liberal shariya complaint media. Your IQ goes down.Your IQ goes down the drain.
Being Muslim makes you their darling. Being small make you innocuous in geopolitics. Being next to India give you perpetual totem pole to bash India on shortcomings. Nobody speaks something bad to you. Too bad that nothing critical to you gets any traction. So, esteem bound to be ballooned.

Usersunny

Never knew that awami league is sickular(
Barkat's seminal work
A seminal book by Professor Abul Barkat of Dhaka University, Inquiry into Causes and Consequences of Deprivation of Hindu Minorities in Bangladesh through the Vested Property Act, was published in 2000.[citation needed] This included 748,850 families dispossessed of agricultural land. The total amount of land lost by Hindu households as a result of this discriminatory act was estimated at 1.64 million acres (6,640 km2), which is equivalent to 53 per cent of the total land owned by the Hindu community and 5.3 per cent of the total land area of Bangladesh.

The survey also showed that the beneficiaries of the land grab through the act cut across all party lines. The political affiliation of direct beneficiaries of appropriated property was:

The greatest appropriation of Hindu property took place immediately after independence during the first Awami League government (1972–75) and during the first period of rule of the Bangladesh Nationalist Party (1976-1980). Barkat's work also showed that since 1948, 75% of the land of religious minorities in East Pakistan and subsequent Bangladesh had been confiscated through provisions of the act.[citation needed]

Barkat also emphasized that less than 0.4% of the population of Bangladesh has benefited from the Enemy Property Act, demonstrating that this law has been abused by those in power through corruption, with no demonstrated sanction by the population at large.)

Jimih

He is Mohammad Mominul Islam from Bangladesh.

He was caught with a fake Indian passport at Lucknow international airport, Uttar Prades

He was traveling on a fake identity as Asit Das and the passport mentioned him as a resident of Kolkata

Aise kitne honge right in WB.

Physx32

India has "old tech" steel smelting. But BD specialises in "high tech" manufacturing of underwears. It's definitely more complex and bleeding edge than mineral extraction.
:rofl:

Screenshot_20230419_112405_Bromite.jpg

Similarly, countries like Japan have even higher per capita power consumption because they have "old tech" industries like semiconductor fabs which consume a lot of power. Chaddi stitching is the next industrial revolution, guys!

Butter Chicken

India has "old tech" steel smelting. But BD specialises in "high tech" manufacturing of underwears. It's definitely more complex and bleeding edge than mineral extraction.

View attachment 200924

Similarly, countries like Japan have even higher per capita power consumption because they have "old tech" industries like semiconductor fabs which consume a lot of power. Chaddi stitching is the next industrial revolution, guys!
I lost brain cells reading this

According to this Bangbro China is the worlds least industrialized nation

karn

View attachment 200924

Ironically electric arc furnaces are considered more "modern" compared to the classic coal based blast furnaces.. But then what do you expect from the masters in the art of the cope.

Corvus Splendens

Aise kitne honge right in WB.
They are buying property in Malda district with fake credentials. All black money. These properties then become storage of smuggled goods. Local PD is making hella bank. There's a massive smuggled and stolen goods open market where police won't even enter. Entire communities where they make explosives in almost every house. Police never enters until there's an explosion, which is once every month or so.

And bhadraloks from kolkata have audacity to call bihar as lawless badland ( I am not saying bihar is good, no it's bimar but bhadralok won't rub their wooly eyes and acknowledge the fact that there are other districts in West Bengal also, and west Bengal is not just kolkata.)
)

Corvus Splendens

And bhadraloks from kolkata have audacity to call bihar as lawless badland ( I am not saying bihar is good, no it's bimar but bhadralok won't rub their wooly eyes and acknowledge the fact that there are other districts in West Bengal also, and west Bengal is not just kolkata.)
)
Bihar will always be a lawless badland in our hearts:bplease: Even most Bengalis who have travelled to Bihar recently and seen the development, will not get rid of their suspicions.
To a fair few Bengali Elite, as long as Kolkata, Howah, Bardhaman, Bolpur, Siliguri, and few other cultural and economic hotspots are fine, they don't care much for the fence jumper shenanigans in "lesser" areas. But I assure you most Bhadroloks I associate with and have come to know don't share this ignorance. They are well aware of fence jumper hotspots in Bengal and are vocal about it.