Idiotic Musings From Firangistan

SilentlAssassin265

This wont change. These goragandus won't pull this same shit in Brazilian favelas, American ghettos or South african/ Nigerian slums. They know they'd be as good as dead meat, kidnapped or sold to some drug lord if they did that there. Thing is even our slums are quite safe so this poverty porn phenomenon will continue.

And slums will be there until we become atleast $15k per capita economy so people need to grow a thick skin and get used to it. This is a country of 1.5 B people. Goragaandu meanwhile can go and fuck himself.
Per capita income doesn't necessarily mean poverty will reduce, murica with 60k per capita income has millions of poor people while the pre war Ukraine had less 1% people below poverty line even being the lowest per capita income country in europe.

It also depends upon how many millionaires and billionaires the country has as most of the money is held by top 10% of the population.

stereotypes have monetary value in pop culture, they cater to an audience.

shitting on the streets used to be a popular stereotype a decade ago, GoI spent more than 10000 crores on building toilets, survey reports say nation wide open defection has reduced a lot nation wide.

has the "shitting on the street" stereotype stopped ? it reduced a lot, but has not stopped.
There is this YouTuber called Paramvir Singh Beniwal who shows an Indian perspective of different countries around the world. He is the only Vlogger who has shown the real face of all the countries in the world.

1. The two-bit-kanging motherland nijjers who mock Indians don't even have a normal passport service in their airports; if you can call their tinpot airports that!
  2. The so-called 'pristine' Pacific islands whose pictures we see on wallpaper websites and calendars, don't even have drinking water, kids play soccer at airports and the only industry they have are overpriced shoddy hotels, and makeshift restaurants, made from begging money from US or Australia.
Paramvir showed the real face of the USA and also told clearly to all his Indian audience about how pathetic, unsafe, and unsanitary American cities are. When you tell Americans that, the only thing they have to say is that Indians still apply for visas desperately.

For a country with 34 crore people and a $25 trillion economy, their infrastructure is the level of Bangladesh, except for some creme-de-la-creme areas of their so-called downtowns, where all rich Jewish bankers work. Residential areas are absolute poop.

European countries have some saving grace in terms of decent infrastructure in common residential areas, due to their architectural concept of cobbled streets and an old legacy. But now Muslims, Africans, Arabs and 2nd-hand sasta converts are turning their countries into hellholes.

The only firangis I have some sense of sympathy towards are the Russians and Serbians - both of whom are the victims of the Anglo-Saxon-led bullying and politicking. France is O-K-A-Y for me as they don't fuck around with us Indians and are strategically quite pro-India.

I can personally testify that several Latin American countries are quite good to Indians.
Mexico particularly and Peru and Brazil otherwise have a very pro-India attitude. Argentina has geographical disassociation syndrome (similar to Australia) while their country is in the economic dumps. Chile and Uruguay are quite safe, peaceful and prosperous and are again quite friendly. The moment they realize you're Indian, they have this wide smile on their faces and are very positive.
Colombia and Honduras are messed up but that's because they're messed up with everyone. Haiti as we all know, is the Somalia of the Americas.

Africa is massive and has varying attitudes.

LudoLalit

There is this YouTuber called Paramvir Singh Beniwal who shows an Indian perspective of different countries around the world. He is the only Vlogger who has shown the real face of all the countries in the world.

1. The two-bit-kanging motherland nijjers who mock Indians don't even have a normal passport service in their airports; if you can call their tinpot airports that!
  2. The so-called 'pristine' Pacific islands whose pictures we see on wallpaper websites and calendars, don't even have drinking water, kids play soccer at airports and the only industry they have are overpriced shoddy hotels, and makeshift restaurants, made from begging money from US or Australia.
Paramvir showed the real face of the USA and also told clearly to all his Indian audience about how pathetic, unsafe, and unsanitary American cities are. When you tell Americans that, the only thing they have to say is that Indians still apply for visas desperately.

For a country with 34 crore people and a $25 trillion economy, their infrastructure is the level of Bangladesh, except for some creme-de-la-creme areas of their so-called downtowns, where all rich Jewish bankers work. Residential areas are absolute poop.

European countries have some saving grace in terms of decent infrastructure in common residential areas, due to their architectural concept of cobbled streets and an old legacy. But now Muslims, Africans, Arabs and 2nd-hand sasta converts are turning their countries into hellholes.

The only firangis I have some sense of sympathy towards are the Russians and Serbians - both of whom are the victims of the Anglo-Saxon-led bullying and politicking. France is O-K-A-Y for me as they don't fuck around with us Indians and are strategically quite pro-India.

I can personally testify that several Latin American countries are quite good to Indians.
Mexico particularly and Peru and Brazil otherwise have a very pro-India attitude. Argentina has geographical disassociation syndrome (similar to Australia) while their country is in the economic dumps. Chile and Uruguay are quite safe, peaceful and prosperous and are again quite friendly. The moment they realize you're Indian, they have this wide smile on their faces and are very positive.
Colombia and Honduras are messed up but that's because they're messed up with everyone. Haiti as we all know, is the Somalia of the Americas.

some serbian bitch tennis player lost to indian and is moaning about india since then, so serbs can blow themselves up who cares.

angryIndian

Per capita income doesn't necessarily mean poverty will reduce, murica with 60k per capita income has millions of poor people while the pre war Ukraine had less 1% people below poverty line even being the lowest per capita income country in europe.

It also depends upon how many millionaires and billionaires the country has as most of the money is held by top 10% of the population.
Per capita income and overall GDP size should never be the primary metrics for measuring economic success
because these figures are susceptible to outlier figures.

There are extreme examples like Equatorial Guinea which boasted of a per capita income of nearly $20,000, putting it at par with oil-rich gulf countries and western Europe, yet the majority of its population was malnourished and living on less than 1$ a day.

mamamia12

I think we need to introduce de-colonisation course in Engineering colleges especially the top ones instead of all the humanities electives crap which is anyhow useless. Like how goras masturbate to poverty in India, We shall highlight all the negative aspects and predictions of all those countries in this course along with positive aspects and future prosperities like how India lifted millions out of poverty, how Brown-cucks on plebbit and twatter jerk off to this country's doom and their narratives with factual data. Like how western countries lie on secularism i.e where minorities in these so called champions of secularism are just in token positions and showpieces where as in India we had Muslims as Supreme court Judges, Army chiefs, Presidents etc. Like how they start wars to steal resources. Basically an A to Z west-evil(in fact they are) guide.

LudoLalit

I think we need to introduce de-colonisation course in Engineering colleges especially the top ones instead of all the humanities electives crap which is anyhow useless. Like how goras masturbate to poverty in India, We shall highlight all the negative aspects and predictions of all those countries in this course along with positive aspects and future prosperities like how India lifted millions out of poverty, how Brown-cucks on plebbit and twatter jerk off to this country's doom and their narratives with factual data. Like how western countries lie on secularism i.e where minorities in these so called champions of secularism are just in token positions and showpieces where as in India we had Muslims as Supreme court Judges, Army chiefs, Presidents etc. Like how they start wars to steal resources. Basically an A to Z west-evil(in fact they are) guide.
Babus and Gormit Netas are pushing Humanities to improve the rankings, IITB Alread ranks under 50 for Engineering, instead of improving metrics like Research and Shiet they are going after Superficial stuff like Foreign Students and Subjects.

mamamia12

Babus and Gormit Netas are pushing Humanities to improve the rankings, IITB Alread ranks under 50 for Engineering, instead of improving metrics like Research and Shiet they are going after Superficial stuff like Foreign Students and Subjects.
No what iam saying is we had a course this semester like among 6 courses, 1 is humanities course. The thing i got assigned is about Art and drama. There are some other courses like Archaeology,History etc. So instead of those, within those same allocated hours, under the guise of same Humanities we need to push these courses. Anyhow we have to study humanities, so just replace them.

LudoLalit

No what iam saying is we had a course this semester like among 6 courses, 1 is humanities course. The thing i got assigned is about Art and drama. There are some other courses like Archaeology,History etc. So instead of those, within those same allocated hours, under the guise of same Humanities we need to push these courses. Anyhow we have to study humanities, so just replace them.
better teach economics, Archaeology and History good but keep a leash on profs, There is one In IITD who spews venom always.
Art and Drama should be taught in their dedicated schools and without influence of Lelis.

thebakofbakchod

Every Indian city has got good and bad parts. The part of the city I live in is clean and green, however I need to pay a premium to be a resident.

I also have to miss out on lot many things that the chaos and the dirt offers. For example the affordable, tasty and authentic street food.

These goras stay in say, Paharganj either because they cannot afford anything better, or they came to India to experience the "poverty porn".
>Every Indian city has got good and bad parts.

You see this is a problem. The good part of every indian city you claim is maybe 1-5% of the entire city. In ASEAN countries, it is usually at least every main road, so 25-75% of the city, and in eastern european slum cities, they are 90+% of the city. Indians refuse to believe how filthy and dirty every city here is. Anyways all Indian cities are mapped on street view, so you are fooling no one when you claim our cities are fine. If you genuinely believe that our streets are clean and anyone who points it out is wrong, then there is nothing left to argue. You may be used to layers of dust, broken encroached footpaths, litter or worse, mountains of rubbish by the roadsides, but most people outside the subcon will be horrified by those scenes.

1707474662417.png

1707474689506.png

1707474712655.png

1707474741509.png

These are random streetviews of Manila, the posterchild of poverty in SEA. The wirings are chaotic, but the streets are cleaner than every city i have been to in India. You have to go deep into slums to see streets as unsanitary as a average indian one.

1707474912805.png

^ but even their slum areas are not as filthy as ours.

>Every Indian city has got good and bad parts.

You see this is a problem. The good part of every indian city you claim is maybe 1-5% of the entire city. In ASEAN countries, it is usually at least every main road, so 25-75% of the city, and in eastern european slum cities, they are 90+% of the city. Indians refuse to believe how filthy and dirty every city here is. Anyways all Indian cities are mapped on street view, so you are fooling no one when you claim our cities are fine. If you genuinely believe that our streets are clean and anyone who points it out is wrong, then there is nothing left to argue. You may be used to layers of dust, broken encroached footpaths, litter or worse, mountains of rubbish by the roadsides, but most people outside the subcon will be horrified by those scenes.

View attachment 240012

View attachment 240013

View attachment 240014

View attachment 240015

These are random streetviews of Manila, the posterchild of poverty in SEA. The wirings are chaotic, but the streets are cleaner than every city i have been to in India. You have to go deep into slums to see streets as unsanitary as a average indian one.

View attachment 240016

^ but even their slum areas are not as filthy as ours.
You are being over-dramatic, both with the images and the statistics (only 1-5% of the entire city). If one explores more, he will find areas in Los Angeles, Paris, London and New York city which look filthier than the slums you are showing here to score a point.

thebakofbakchod

You are being over-dramatic, both with the images and the statistics (only 1-5% of the entire city). If one explores more, he will find areas in Los Angeles, Paris, London and New York city which look filthier than the slums you are showing here to score a point.
nah i am convinced you are either living inside a gated community like palava or DLF and don't step outside, or have never stepped foot outside the country. Stop defending the indefensible. You are sounding like a paki claiming the whole country resembles bahria town

LudoLalit

nah i am convinced you are either living inside a gated community like palava or DLF and don't step outside, or have never stepped foot outside the country. Stop defending the indefensible. You are sounding like a paki claiming the whole country resembles bahria town
I tried keeping it random, two pics are from Paharganj and Old Delhi (near fort). City look worse than they should because of dust

Screenshot 2024-02-09 at 4.19.30 PM.png

Screenshot 2024-02-09 at 4.20.11 PM.png

Screenshot 2024-02-09 at 4.21.05 PM.png

Screenshot 2024-02-09 at 4.22.03 PM.png

Arjun Mk1A

In Chennai Anna Nagar, MMDA Colony, Arumbakkam, Beasant Nagar, Adyar. Those areas looks super Posh. List ends there, every area is more or less improper planned regions with poor drainage and roads which are encroached by hawkers resulting in traffic chokes. Couple with poor garbage disposal and sewage system it is shit show.

Only Indore in India showed how to handle waste management. A fact it is an Tier 2 major city. And we have cities like Mumbai, New Delhi, Chennai, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Kolkata where Corporation money is high but never able to achieve something Indore done.

Even Visakhapatnam will become the first city in India to have 100% underground electricity lines.

White dogs can't stop being obsessed with us with them seething about some non-existence rape and sexual assault epidemic happening in India when India already has one of the lowest rape rates on the entire planet on top of which nearly half of all rape cases filed turn out to be fake cases registered to harass men. Their single digit IQ makes them an expert on everything in their own rainbow world.

Ironically white shitholes have some of the highest rape rates on the planet, along with homicide rates, kidnapping rates, robbery rates and narcotics overdose deaths. The more I see these subhumans being disgusting on us for no reason, the more I feel happy over the news of muslim gangs assaulting their women and their they/thems doing mass shootings over there.
1707491694435.png

Pedophile subhumans with porn addiction who consider women as sex toys should shove their concerns down their rear.

Cheran

^ Like i said, the moment they face an existential crisis, they look into India, post some shit, without even reading the shit that they post.

Each & every video/news that people post here with respect to to these subhuman puss-skin parasites getting BTFO'ed needs to be celebrated.

Turds cannot even save their kids getting railed by Mirpurs, but whine about non existent stuff about India.

I hope that South African Julius Malema keeps his word.

Meanwhile filthy turds from New York times -

1707494103211.png

1707494128958.png

1707494143734.png

(Applicable to other threads as well)

I hope some Indian outlets hire/buyout some black supremacists & pay back in the same coin.