Idiotic Musings From Firangistan

why you hating on NRIs? You know that they are some of India’s biggest investors and responsible for many Indian startups?

you green with envy that you are displaying some mormin attitude towards NRIs?
They do absolutely fuck all for the home country in terms of lobbying etc( muh invest doesn't count, they too make money out of it like some white skinned VC ), and their own community within the host country tho.
Now compare Turks, Pakis, PRChinese.
Or the Gold Standard, Zionist Jews, many even aren't Israeli citizens or been to that country.

There is a small amount of NRIs who do engage in lobbying or other such efforts, but they are a minority compared to the amount of wealth NRIs have and the amount of influence they could exert.

Can't blame these people, most our NRI boomers brought up in sekoolar soshalist ideology, 0 fucks given about a """country that only came into existence in 1947""" or their fellows or their religion and gods, and the GoI also doesn't seem to care from it's end. :(

Ji sir please keep carrying out crusades of browning the goras.
Hume hampe chor do.

Raho videsh me aur gyan pelo desh me.
Cheran below has posted a good reply.

Eurobeggards & any other beg packers can take their business else where.

It seems an easy answer to their existential crisis is to come to India & bitch about slums.

Pay up, stay in a good hotel, get an good experience, else fuck off. This should be the response to any gorahole turd.

Enough debating with these people. They are not up for debate, neither do they act in good faith.

Now, i am sure, that after bitching about India, more people have heard about that 250th ranked player.
This is a country of 1.4 billion and even 20 years in the future you will have shitty, filthy places in the country.

Now the gora specifically goes to such areas of any city or town to make vlogs and push narratives to get money from narrative-pushers or "user engagement" since hating India is very popular, lots of likes and subsribes.

The other is the beg-packer phenomenon where it is literally beyond the gora sahibs aukaat to stay in a good place because he has no good money to pay, but being the entitled fuck he is he will bitch and whine about why he gets monkeys for peanuts.

"But saaaaaaaaar, we need to look inward, improve ourselves" - This is a developing country of 1.1BIL people.
@Suryavanshi Literally stop doing this bangle breaking like some libergandu.
The random tennis player woman did this to get some publicity, as i've said hating on Indians is very popular online, she can become an influencer with the amount of "engagement" she will get from whitecels, green people, nijjers and angry Indians who will come to e-grape her on twitter or wherever.

Indian origin businessmen have guns with them.

They will defend themselves.
It's even average people.
I remember seeing this video of an Indian woman with a grenade launcher, the 6 barrel one along with other indian men with guns and german shepherd dogs patrolling their neighborhood because the blacks were rioting and looting.

I'm sure if something over the top happens we can you know send our fabulous destroyers and carrier over

@Suryavanshi Literally stop doing this bangle breaking like some libergandu.
The random tennis player woman did this to get some publicity, as i've said hating on Indians is very popular online, she can become an influencer with the amount of "engagement" she will get from whitecels, green people, nijjers and angry Indians who will come to e-grape her on twitter or wherever.
Brozzer not doing this because of the bipedal pigi I have a genuine concern of my own.

I have not seen anyone spitting gutka, littering streets or chaotic cities with shitty urban planning anywhere in west. At least try to admire good things from them than taking it on your ego and showing pawjeetland as better than them. Even you know the reality well.
I have seen worse in the west. Their cultural issues are different, but no less filthy.

Cherry picking are we.

I have been never been to US but have been to Kangaroo country, I don't encounter shit like this anywhere.

@Blademaster can say if this is really a problem.

The intensity of these two aren't alike.
90% of all parts of Indian city have the Gutak spit problem.
Even IT parks aren't spared.
spitting or chewing gums is not really a big problem but sure you can see gum on the sidewalks or streets. However most of those gums usually decay or decompose and are eaten away by bugs and do not leave stains.

They do absolutely fuck all for the home country in terms of lobbying etc( muh invest doesn't count, they too make money out of it like some white skinned VC ), and their own community within the host country tho.
Now compare Turks, Pakis, PRChinese.
Or the Gold Standard, Zionist Jews, many even aren't Israeli citizens or been to that country.

There is a small amount of NRIs who do engage in lobbying or other such efforts, but they are a minority compared to the amount of wealth NRIs have and the amount of influence they could exert.

Can't blame these people, most our NRI boomers brought up in sekoolar soshalist ideology, 0 fucks given about a """country that only came into existence in 1947""" or their fellows or their religion and gods, and the GoI also doesn't seem to care from it's end. :(
Sorry that’s a load of bull and the sort of sweeping generalization that shows your ignorance. Try again.

I have not seen anyone spitting gutka, littering streets or chaotic cities with shitty urban planning anywhere in west. At least try to admire good things from them than taking it on your ego and showing pawjeetland as better than them. Even you know the reality well.
Modern day India has a legacy of only about 30-40 years of urbanisation, western cities had more than a century to figure out how their internal dynamic of urbanisation works. urbanisation is a process, heavily influenced by local dynamics.

goras are not god's gift to mankind, there were times when they were poor and unorganised.
come out of the colonised mindset, it's never too late.

India's future is in your generation's hands. if you do not intend to be part of the solution, atleast make an effort to understand the problem statement correctly.

urbanisation follows a predictable path around the world, and time and resources plays a major factor.
=====

Niks_12

Let me summarise some issues:

1) Lack of civic sense in Indians is absolutely worst. Heaps and heaps of garbage everywhere, spit guthka, uncleanliness. It really hits you specially when you travel from outside. Was surprised to see Delhi with all so modern infra these days has this problem too.

2) West is definitely better - you have to give them that. There are pockets which are bad but in relative sense as a whole they are better.

3) Our problem has been the population, lack of DISCIPLINE and education and utter mismanagement by chor governments which encouraged poverty, uneducation and socialist tendencies. This problem will take many years and strong political will to correct.

Gold standard here is definitely Japan. People clean even public toilets after use.

4) However, gora visitors all know this, still choose to stay in cheap hotels and have cheap food and then complain. It takes minutes to check a hotel review. Even in US, hotels like days inn have holes in bed and bed bugs. And good hotels in India can be relatively lot cheaper.

5) Think also the issue with goras is poverty porn, highlighting their superiority and then show sympathy towards poor India which makes them look bigger. For example they can bitch and whine about how India opened their eyes. Gori wimmen I knew for example adamant about visiting in local trains even after repeated warnings that you don’t want to be mugged or molested. Even we Indians avoid them if we can.

6) Way out? Perhaps travel guidance for Goras while internally keep on building India. Inculcating discipline is a must cos we would want to leave a better India for our children as well. Better education, population control and stricter fines for littering will also help.

7) Think in DFI we should have an ideas thread to better India.

Let me summarise some issues:

1) Lack of civic sense in Indians is absolutely worst. Heaps and heaps of garbage everywhere, spit guthka, uncleanliness. It really hits you specially when you travel from outside. Was surprised to see Delhi with all so modern infra these days has this problem too.

2) West is definitely better - you have to give them that. There are pockets which are bad but in relative sense as a whole they are better.

3) Our problem has been the population, lack of DISCIPLINE and education and utter mismanagement by chor governments which encouraged poverty, uneducation and socialist tendencies. This problem will take many years and strong political will to correct.

Gold standard here is definitely Japan. People clean even public toilets after use.

4) However, gora visitors all know this, still choose to stay in cheap hotels and have cheap food and then complain. It takes minutes to check a hotel review. Even in US, hotels like days inn have holes in bed and bed bugs. And good hotels in India can be relatively lot cheaper.

5) Think also the issue with goras is poverty porn, highlighting their superiority and then show sympathy towards poor India which makes them look bigger. For example they can bitch and whine about how India opened their eyes. Gori wimmen I knew for example adamant about visiting in local trains even after repeated warnings that you don’t want to be mugged or molested. Even we Indians avoid them if we can.

6) Way out? Perhaps travel guidance for Goras while internally keep on building India. Inculcating discipline is a must cos we would want to leave a better India for our children as well. Better education, population control and stricter fines for littering will also help.

7) Think in DFI we should have an ideas thread to better India.
Wealth fixes a lot many things. Our problem has been low per-capita income, a small tax-payers' pool and low taxation. We need to endure this until we care more about the economic growth and less about the cosmetics.

Too much of the "order" is wasteful, e.g. better garbage disposal requires more money. We haven't reached that phase yet. We have got other priorities.

We aren't seeking the goras' approval either. It is not like our "international image" was any better in the past than now.

We need to focus on our needs.

Niks_12

Wealth fixes a lot many things. Our problem has been low per-capita income, a small tax-payers' pool and low taxation. We need to endure this until we care more about the economic growth and less about the cosmetics.
I agree with you but do have an alternate opinion. Wealth is part of the problem but may not be the whole picture. For example, there are poorer countries which are cleaner and better managed. Also, if that were the case, richer cities such as Delhi would be better. I see wealthy people living in nice posh apartments also throwing garbage outside without any remorse. The cleaner places also tend to be poorer ones in India - for example, tribal areas or villages very close to nature. Another example is Bangalore, absolutely gone down the drains but if you travel an hour outside, pristine like hell.

Think the problem is a lot more structural as a society and how we developed through British era and post independence. Needs to be reversed.

Dont let Foreigner enter, those fkers are annoyance anyway. Only Give Business, Work Visas and Medical Visa, Getting a Tourist Visa should be hell for them, they already complain about the procedure a bit more wont be bad.
let the business and their industry trade body worry about some random goras judgement about their customer's satisfaction, if it is a genuine concern, it's their revenue that gets effected. we don't need to give a flying f**k about what a random gora says.

India is a country with continental characteristics, folks need to learn to grow a thicker skin.

extrapolative logics like a random comment from a random guy cannot be a judgement on a vast country and it's vast diverse population, this urge to use extrapolative logics need to be controlled.

Atavistic

Modern day India has a legacy of only about 30-40 years of urbanisation, western cities had more than a century to figure out how their internal dynamic of urbanisation works. urbanisation is a process, heavily influenced by local dynamics.

goras are not god's gift to mankind, there were times when they were poor and unorganised.
come out of the colonised mindset, it's never too late.

India's future is in your generation's hands. if you do not intend to be part of the solution, atleast make an effort to understand the problem statement correctly.

urbanisation follows a predictable path around the world, and time and resources plays a major factor.
=====

I am not simping for goras but appreciating their efforts of urban planning and maintaining their cities

Berlin was torn apart after WW2. Mlecchas rebuilt it to a level where no Indian city can match it. It does not make one a colonised mind to appreciate the efforts and vision of their planners and policymakers when even after 70 yrs of independence tier 1 cities of your own country has real estate value of New york and conditions worst than Burundi. All thanks to your pawjeet babus and politicians. Now Compare them with our ancestors.

And if you are thinking that things for urban planning are improving then open google maps and check yourself.

There have been 100s of people who were/are suggesting solutions to the problem but the value of people's opinion in chaotic dumbocrazy like India is equal to a tissue paper.

If Kautliya is reborn he would open his shikha once again and declare an open season on the Indian state after knowing how they have screwed up the country.

Niks_12

let the business and their industry trade body worry about some random goras judgement about their customer's satisfaction, if it is a genuine concern, it's their revenue that gets effected. we don't need to give a flying f**k about what a random gora says.

India is a country with continental characteristics, folks need to learn to grow a thicker skin.

extrapolative logics like a random comment from a random guy cannot be a judgement on a vast country and it's vast diverse population, this urge to use extrapolative logics need to be controlled.
I on the other hand think we should be sensitive absolutely... not argumentative. Kyu ki goro se argue karke koi faida nahi, have tried it and they seem to have an agenda as I mentioned above. Being sensitive makes us change rather than have a chalta hai attitude which is all so pervasive. We have become so used to oh India is like that nonsense.

The good thing is cleanliness is not difficult to achieve, sense of civic sense, awareness etc. can do a lot, the question is how do we institutionalize it in such a vast population. That is the challenge and up for debate. My last on this topic. Don't want to derail the thread.

I agree with you but do have an alternate opinion. Wealth is part of the problem but may not be the whole picture. For example, there are poorer countries which are cleaner and better managed. Also, if that were the case, richer cities such as Delhi would be better. I see wealthy people living in nice posh apartments also throwing garbage outside without any remorse. The cleaner places also tend to be poorer ones in India - for example, tribal areas or villages very close to nature. Another example is Bangalore, absolutely gone down the drains but if you travel an hour outside, pristine like hell.

Think the problem is a lot more structural as a society and how we developed through British era and post independence. Needs to be reversed.
Any community going through a rapid economic growth phase will generate lot of garbage (due to fast growth in consumption), more than it's existing garbage disposal system can take off the streets.

It has happened before. UK's streets were littered with garbage during the initial colonial phase.

Wealth does play a role. Wealthier parts of the cities irrespective of the individual behaviors will generally be cleaner due to more spending on garbage disposal.

I am not simping for goras but appreciating their efforts of urban planning and maintaining their cities

Berlin was torn apart after WW2. Mlecchas rebuilt it to a level where no Indian city can match it. It does not make one a colonised mind to appreciate the efforts and vision of their planners and policymakers when even after 70 yrs of independence tier 1 cities of your own country has real estate value of New york and conditions worst than Burundi. All thanks to your pawjeet babus and politicians. Now Compare them with our ancestors.

And if you are thinking that things for urban planning are improving then open google maps and check yourself.

There have been 100s of people who were/are suggesting solutions to the problem but the value of people's opinion in chaotic dumbocrazy like India is equal to a tissue paper.

If Kautliya is reborn he would open his shikha once again and declare an open season on the Indian state after knowing how they have screwed up the country.
India will go at it's own pace, it's path will be decided by collective decisions of the masses.

on berlin, read about marshal plan, european nationalists will tell you marshal plan has made central and western europe a colony of U.S. we will never get that kind of aid, unless we agree to be a colony of the west again.

rest of your points, i will not be getting into details, you may have the convo if anyone is interested in taking those up with you.

if you want to learn more about our country, ask the right questions in the right thread. whole point of DFI, is to make sure folks who are national security enthusiasts are equipped with relevant shared information and knowledge, to understand the world better.

if you have low opinion of your own country, your journey will take longer time. it is as simple as that.