Vinod2070. He is not a Mod anymore as he had to concentrate on other matters. And I have seen Vinod's posts, he kicks the b@lls out of pakis in their own forum.Guys,
AJTR kept saying that some mod here is posting there. He/She didnt give any names. So, who was he/she refferring to?
he has been banned several times....quite a bit of troller he isVinod2070. He is not a Mod anymore as he had to concentrate on other matters. And I have seen Vinod's posts, he kicks the b@lls out of pakis in their own forum.
If you find Vinod's posts troll, then I don't know what to comment.he has been banned several times....quite a bit of troller he is
anyways what have the admins thought about promoting this forum, many indians on paki forum dont know about DFI .
Everyone knows about this forum. Its not for nothing that we have been DDOSed for so many days. Its that these Indians chose paki forum over Indian which is a shame.he has been banned several times....quite a bit of troller he is
anyways what have the admins thought about promoting this forum, many indians on paki forum dont know about DFI .
The forums themselves are a haven for trolls, so those who post reasonably are considered trolls there...If you find Vinod's posts troll, then I don't know what to comment.
I was branded a troll in defpuki when i went there a long time ago when a paki troll over here started to sing its praise. Could not find anything attractive which is a trolls paradise. Any genuine poster who makes them smell coffee is a troll.If you find Vinod's posts troll, then I don't know what to comment.
Haha, yes. We had talked about it earlier. Lol I was also there a long time back and can still spell out those paki trolls by name. So vivid.I was branded a troll in defpuki when i went there a long time ago when a paki troll over here started to sing its praise. Could not find anything attractive which is a trolls paradise. Any genuine poster who makes them smell coffee is a troll.
The experience turns anyone into a nationalist, so its a good training ground for newbies. The biggest drawback being, pakis ending up with more dollahs in their pockets...Haha, yes. We had talked about it earlier. Lol I was also there a long time back and can still spell out those paki trolls by name. So vivid.
Once you step onto pakiland forums, you develop an impression that lasts for years.
All one learns from there is hate, conspiracy theories, and pakistaniyat. Fcuk them!
You did not get my post.The experience turns anyone into a nationalist, so its a good training ground for newbies. The biggest drawback being, pakis ending up with more dollahs in their pockets...
oops. I had a very short tenure, so my experience was not so deep. However, even then, the impressions are not always bad. They, as enemies, teach us valuable lessons which can often be ignored otherwise.You did not get my post.
Indians who go over there, come back with hate filled against Indian Muslims too. The conducive environment is thus lost. It then needs a great deal of healing.
im not labelling him as a troll i enjoyed his posts , but those replies sure earned him a ban few times ..that's what i meantIf you find Vinod's posts troll, then I don't know what to comment.
The words "Standards" and "Pakis" don't belong in the same sentence.why would i consider his comebacks to pakis as trolling his posts were trolling by paki forum standards
truth = trolling in paki forums .The words "Standards" and "Pakis" don't belong in the same sentence.
Kire pade tere muh main. Ab kisise poonch iska matlab kya hai.^^ I would appreciate if we close this thread, make it sticky and move on. Enough of discussion about that fake forum.
And I am sick and tired of 'we are different' retort. The thing is that they are attacking us(this forum, this country,...etc) day in and day out brazenly. We obviously, for several reasons, cannot do tit-for-tat(i.e. cannot DDOS their site nor can sponsor terrorism in their nation). However, we can change our attitude towards them. No neutrality BS. Let us(the forum, the nation,...etc) express our opinion about them in no uncertain terms.
I hope this simple lesson is learnt...
Ive never posted in paki forums or like to read them.The experience turns anyone into a nationalist, so its a good training ground for newbies. The biggest drawback being, pakis ending up with more dollahs in their pockets...
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
H | Hello IDF | Introductions & Announcements | 7 | |
Hello IDF | Introductions & Announcements | 140 | ||
Namaste IDF members :namaste: | Introductions & Announcements | 11 | ||
K | Hello to IDF !! | Introductions & Announcements | 4 |