IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

Atmi Quwwat

@Sayaaf
whatever you are smoking man thats good.
but dont smoke too much of gafoora cuz thats gonna give you a pain for the rest of your life and depression after.

again..
pakis cant have poK and will be forced to vacate soon
Gafoora with a broom like moustaches is a pornstar in paki stan. Every fucking paki mastrubates watching his videos
So you gonna ignore how PAF electonically jammed Abhinandan Comms, Even Intercepted the communications b/w him and HER and Lured him into Pakistan. THE DRFM Based jamming made Abhinandan confused he is chasing F-16

You do know WHAT DRFM does right? I hope you do. Because PAF has DRFM based EW systems. It manipulates the Radar DATA

So Where is the proof of F-16 shot down? Cuz you calling other pathological liars yet doing the same thing. Irony ?
Abe chutiye DRFM is not Ola o Uber tech. It’s just a jammer. Every competent airforce has jammers be it aircraft based like jamming pods and AEW and CS or land based like Krasuka /Koral etc.

For creating false targets you need systems like MALD or drones. Not DRFM primary function is to prevent the enemy radar lock

Atmi Quwwat

Name of Dead Pakistani Pilot kindly ?
A radar image can’t identify pilot of aircraft. And Abhinandan doesn’t have magical eyes to read the patch on paki pilot.
And since the F16 was downed on your side (allegedly) so IAF doesn’t get the physical access to enquire about deceased pilot.

Joker

What this chutiya paki pig doesn't understand is that "if" a SU30 did crash in India, of would be near impossible to hide the crash site, and ofcurse death of two pilots. As SU30 is two crew plane. And if pakis tan has a tail part of Sukhoi to put on a granite Roch, where is the site of crash.....
Well pakis are known to dimwitted (years of sisterfucking can do that) . Pakistan's greatest achievement in science and technology is making a moon sighting app...lol.
I wonder if paki pigs who fly f-16s can even differentiate between f-16 and a mig. I think pakis lost more than one planes on 27.
And this saayaf excrement of gandu gafoora is spreading his stench here

Like there is no proof of F-16 shot down.
Yup there is..

Care to tell us where your pilots Suvvar Khan and Pagla Khan are?
Let the whole world know where these 2 gentlemen pilots are?

One got BBQ'ed and another got lynched by inbred Pakis..:)

Posting with first hand eye witness account guys, just for the benefit of our paki friend ->

Act 1:
'Hello Gafoora ispeaking....who is dis?'

'Saabib, Fattu Miya, me from police, see 2 indian planes down, 3 pupil with Chuthes dropping'

Gafoora Sctraching himself 'wanderpul newz, go, arrest them...chodna nai'

'Ji saahib..'

Gafoora goes to twitter and announces to world that Pakis destroyed 2 planes and 3 pilots are down.

ACT 2:
**half an hour later**

"Gafoora ispeaking...is that you Fattu Miyya?'

'Ji saahib, gud newz sir. one indian pupil ded, gao pupil caught a sikh indian, one with wired mustache is on run, escaping'

Gafoora has a small Orgasm....whimpering quietly in ecstasy....'gud newz, keep me posted'.

Gafoora announces on twitter that one Indian pilot is dead and 2 are caught.

ACT 3:
**half an hour later*

'haan Fattu Miya,...wat are the latest updates, did you catch both indian pilots?'

'saab, Sikh ko tho humare gao walon ne maar diya.....wired mustache wale ko mushkil se pakada'..

Gafoora blows his load...whimpering loudly in pleasure...'ecsalent Miya, has our military pupil reached there?'

'bas, sir, das manute me will come..'

'theek hai Miya, kip me posted'.

ACT 4:
**half an hour later**

'Gafoora here, udhar kaun?'.

'Sir Ji, hum Subedar Tattu khan hai, hum idhar ek indian ko arrest kiya hai'.

'Afiz Tattu, dusre bande ka kya haua..'

'Sir ji........................................................................'.

'Bolo Tattu, pakde ki nahee?'

'sir Ji, wo hamare pilot tha, gao walon ne, daadi dekh ki, Sikh indian samajh liya aur, pit ke maar diya'

Gafoora farts loudly, one of those wet farts where you know there is a now shit in the undies, asks 'humara pilot?'

'haan saahib....woh dusra plane hamara tha, Jo banda pehle mara, wo bhee hamara tha.'

Gafoora loudly shits in his pants....whimpering in fear and confusion, silently puts his phone down.

ACT 5:

Inside Army head quarters.

A naked Gafoora lying across Bajwa's lap.

well, we all know what happened then, don't we?

Jameson Emoni

How about the Sikh Pilot of No.221 Valiant Squadron? Your comrades posted the video of old man talking about Sikh Pilot. Right? And everyone was so busy finding a bearded "sikh" second pilot in PAF. I found the actual Sikh pilot in 221 Squadron

group captain Harpreet Singh Luthra with Air Marshal Chandrashekharan Hari Kumar.

No wonder Air Marshal Chandrashekharan Hari Kumar got "RETIRED" on 28 February. Exactly 1 day after Pakistan airforce shot down SU-30 MKI.

And another anecdote. Group Captain Harpreet Singh Luthra is an active duty pilot. As per media reports he flew was flying SU-30 in last year Republic day!!!!!

Here is the link mentioning Group Captain flying SU-30 like a young pilot

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...planes-stun-visitors/articleshow/62663723.cms

So. I found your second Pilot. Have you seen him lately btw? Like PAF Pilots who were accused of Shahzuddin or second pilot all came on tv in various shows and disproved indian wild theories.

Where is Group Captain Harpreet ?
All Indian pilots are accounted for. It is Pakistanese who hide casualties and defeat. They were claiming they were winning 1971 war till just one day before they surrendered which turned out to be the biggest surrender since World War II.

Narasimh

what about GC harpreet Singh Luthra ? Will he be allowed to spill the beans how he dodged AMRAAM? provided if he is still alive ?
Ok Buddy.. I just sent a message to Air HQ.. they assure me they will be sending you full details of all operations of IAF and a care package with all goodies for the emotional trauma you faced. Should be reaching you in like few month's time.. They wanted to make it fast shipping but your motherland does not have amazon prime it seems, hence the delay, hope u understand.

varun9509

Like there is no proof of F-16 shot down.
There is no proof of Su30 going down, but there is one important thing about that whole operation, #WhereIsTheDoosraBanda , zameen kha gyi yaa asmaan nigal gaya, how about a bargain, you tell us about DoosraBanda, we'll tell you about Su30

Sent from my YU5510 using Tapatalk

Dazzler

128 pages and not a shred of evidence of shooting down of the f-16. There seems to be a lack of everything on this forum lately.

I remember reading excellent in-depth discussions by some very knowledgeable people on many threads on DFI. Unfortunately, this is not the case anymore. All i see is abuse, troll, foul language and the MODs for some reason are reluctant to take action. The reputation of this forum is going down. The forum has become a laughing stock and a troll fest. Just go through 100 or so pages of this thread and it is all bad mouthing, abusing and foul language.

In short, everything is there except the evidence of a Mig shooting down the f-16.

varun9509

128 pages and not a shred of evidence of shooting down of the f-16. There seems to be a lack of everything on this forum lately.

I remember reading excellent in-depth discussions by some very knowledgeable people on many threads on DFI. Unfortunately, this is not the case anymore. All i see is abuse, troll, foul language and the MODs for some reason are reluctant to take action. The reputation of this forum is going down. The forum has become a laughing stock and a troll fest. Just go through 100 or so pages of this thread and it is all bad mouthing, abusing and foul language.

In short, everything is there except the evidence of a Mig shooting down the f-16.
Brother, #WhereIsTheDoosraBanda, shed some light please, or please be quite, PDF is the place where you shitty opinion belongs to, please take it there

Dazzler

Brother, #WhereIsTheDoosraBanda, shed some light please, or please be quite, PDF is the place where you shitty opinion belongs to, please take it there

And who gave you the right to decide where i belong and where i dont? As i said, there is no evidence, just lies and fabrication and fake awards for a man who was shot down seconds after crossing the border.

This is the proof

Now go fuck yourself.

varun9509

#DoosraBanda is not a lie, its your own army's admission at least believe in that, and for that man who crossed the border, he's a hero for us #ProudOfAbhinandan, and we'll believe our guys forever and ever, if they say F16 has been brought down, we know F16 has been brought down, there is enough evidence for us to believe in them, an Air force that can go and strike deep inside your country can can do wonders, just have one issue though, it should have been Islamabad.

Dazzler

This is the proof

Now go fuck yourself.
Typical, shows how incapable and insecure you are as a person. This MS paint job you call a proof? Where is satellite footage or photos of the crash site? You have the mighty ISRO in India, why didn't it capture anything?

Post reported.

So Pakistani is expecting us to give proof of F-16 which fell on their territory quickly cordoned off with thousands of soldiers, internet put down for 2 months, people apprehended, phones snatched, wreckage cleared same day.

The electronic signals are too counter-intuitive for Madrassa Jihadis to treat as proof. :pound:

varun9509

Typical, shows how incapable and insecure you are as a person. This MS paint job you call a proof? Where is satellite footage or photos of the crash site? You have the mighty ISRO in India, why didn't it capture anything?

Post reported.
Sure, care to tell about #DoosraBanda first, also what really go wrong during your offensive, you had 3:1 advantage, why couldn't you strike even a single bomb correctly, shouldn't you ask your air force about it.

Buddy if you troll on this forum, we'll make sure to troll you even HARDER. Be civilized folks.

Post reported.
LOL

The electronic signals are with us as digital memory. Your PAF is seen stripped naked in them. They will be shared with competent airforces or maybe already shared. No wonder no one has come out to support you on anything which followed afterwards.

Imran Khan who went to USA for great business deals ended up paying millions of dollars to Trump for strick monitoring of F-16s because you people have brought a bad name to them.