IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
CLOSED airspace to punish Indian airlines. Remind me how much losses Indian airlines had to face?

Pakistan was not in rush to open balakot seminary. When satellite images proved Indian strikes failed. Btw where is indian proof they actually hit balakot seminary?

Remind me Why Indian Army and Indian airforce has not granted permission to access the bombed sites to proof Pakistan strikes were failed?

PAF recent media event was attended by Russian, Western and many Defense attaches of world. Shows how much credibility PAF has.
You are now debating in circles, just like your circular debt. You had same arguments yesterday and reusing them just for sake of it.

Sayaaf

We can't cover up losses. If we can, we would have covered up Pulwama to begin with.

You OTOH are opening up media courts that will try media/news agencies who don't conform to DG ISPR. You don't even have right to information /RTI act. All hamdoor commission report burned.

You have luthra or Israeli pilot or Martian with UFO, just parade him on TV.

Do you still need motivation after India abrogated article 370 or you like to take revenge by standing for half an hour?

IF GC Hapreet Luthra is alive, Simply proof his alive status. That's it. No more arguments. And going back and forth. Will proof Indian Airforce integrity and honesty if they let GC Harpreet and WC Abhinandan on TV. So they can explain what went down on 27 FEB from the perspective of SU-30 and MIG-21 ! as they belong to 221 and 51 squadrons which Pakistanis are claiming to shot down !

Sayaaf

Chutiyanandan, no one hides casualties in India, now be a good [emoji241] and go through the thread of ISPR hidden casualties on LOC in this forum.

Btw, where is Col. Habib ?

He was kidnapped in Nepal. Status Unknown. Nobody admitted they have Col Habib

Now where is Group Captain Harpreet Luthra ?

Sayaaf

You are now debating in circles, just like your circular debt. You had same arguments yesterday and reusing them just for sake of it.
And you can't proof zilch. F-16 shot down. Why IAF not letting GC Harpreet and WC Abhinandan to come on TV and disprove PAF. Once you can answer these. Debate will end.

Neptune

Remind me whose claims Americans, Europeans and Russians are laughing on? Hint. F-16.net Americans are laughing ridiculing and rejecting F-16 shot down theory on internet and in real life. While You are busy writing these fantasy stories,

First it was PAF used LGB. Now this gem. Kudos Dude.

Key Publishing forum won’t even entertain the shit conspiracies from Pakistanis. Other none English forums are similar. F-16.net is swarming with Pakistanis and PDF is is obviously Pakistan garbage. Any respectable forum without Pakistanis or 15 year old US fanboys have laughed off Pakistanis. The Pakistani also covered up that F-16 shot down in 1987, they denied it for a month, then flip flopped about what happened, the US helped with the propaganda too.

Again where is the 3 pilots? Or is it 2? Is one of them Israeli or is he Sikh? Personally I think he is Mormon, half Shifty Jew. What did Pakistan do with his body? Did Pakistan not use F-16 or did they lie? Is AMRAAM from Taiwan? Is AMRAAM wreckage proof of shootdown? When can we expect India to counter sue Lockheed Martin? Where did this mysterious SU-30MKi crash? Why did Pakistan not provide HUD? Why has no one found satellite images of wreckage? Why did no one see or film large explosion/smoke from SU-30? How come no one found wreckage or pilots? Did Indians carry away hot wreckage while it was on fire? Did Indians execute civilians so they cannot talk?

So many questions. Only the wisdom of a Pakistani can set me strait.

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
IF GC Hapreet Luthra is alive, Simply proof his alive status. That's it. No more arguments. And going back and forth. Will proof Indian Airforce integrity and honesty if they let GC Harpreet and WC Abhinandan on TV. So they can explain what went down on 27 FEB from the perspective of SU-30 and MIG-21 ! as they belong to 221 and 51 squadrons which Pakistanis are claiming to shot down !
Fine, let PAF and Pakistan govt claim it openly by releasing press statements, publicly declare it.

Are you ready to put money where your mouth is? If you are so sure then why hold back?

shankyz

CLOSED airspace to punish Indian airlines. Remind me how much losses Indian airlines had to face?

Pakistan was not in rush to open balakot seminary. When satellite images proved Indian strikes failed. Btw where is indian proof they actually hit balakot seminary?

Remind me Why Indian Army and Indian airforce has not granted permission to access the bombed sites to proof Pakistan strikes were failed?

PAF recent media event was attended by Russian, Western and many Defense attaches of world. Shows how much credibility PAF has.
PAF meet attended by so many attaches, but ultimately they sell to India, because $$$ talks. Poor Pak beggars will be beggars forever.

You say "Kashmir banega Pakistan"
We say "Kashmir hai HINDUSTAN"

IndiaRising

sign of cowardice.... balakot seminary not open to any international journalists for 2 months.... PAF has a lot to hide, including a dead pilot

Sayaaf

Key Publishing forum won’t even entertain the shit conspiracies from Pakistanis. Other none English forums are similar. F-16.net is swarming with Pakistanis and PDF is is obviously Pakistan garbage. Any respectable forum without Pakistanis or 15 year old US fanboys have laughed off Pakistanis. The Pakistani also covered up that F-16 shot down in 1987, they denied it for a month, then flip flopped about what happened, the US helped with the propaganda too.

Again where is the 3 pilots? Or is it 2? Is one of them Israeli or is he Sikh? Personally I think he is Mormon, half Shifty Jew. What did Pakistan do with his body? Did Pakistan not use F-16 or did they lie? Is AMRAAM from Taiwan? Is AMRAAM wreckage proof of shootdown? When can we expect India to counter sue Lockheed Martin? Where did this mysterious SU-30MKi crash? Why did Pakistan not provide HUD? Why has no one found satellite images of wreckage? Why did no one see or film large explosion/smoke from SU-30? How come no one found wreckage or pilots? Did Indians carry away hot wreckage while it was on fire? Did Indians execute civilians so they cannot talk?

So many questions. Only the wisdom of a Pakistani can set me strait.

Ask GC Harpreet Luthra where he crashed his SU-30. Why ask me.

Neptune

And you can't proof zilch. F-16 shot down. Why IAF not letting GC Harpreet and WC Abhinandan to come on TV and disprove PAF. Once you can answer these. Debate will end.

Most normal pilots don’t get into these petty Pakistan social media propaganda wars. Israeli pilots arnt even allowed to show their faces, other pilots from around the world would be reprimanded for speaking to media without permission.

Not every Air Force degrades itself like the Pakistani circus Air Force.

here2where

For fucks sake stop with the personal abuses. I can't go past 2-3 posts without cringing. Where tf are the mods?
its a free for all bruh.
Everyone is invading PoK and are busy currently.

Meanwhile i do admire the resilience of our visitor. I just wish we act lot more civilised and present only facts.

Sayaaf

Most normal pilots don’t get into these petty Pakistan social media propaganda wars. Israeli pilots arnt even allowed to show their faces, other pilots from around the world would be reprimanded for speaking to media without permission.

Not every Air Force degrades itself like the Pakistani circus Air Force.

\What about this Indian TV show where TV anchors were having breakfast with so many IAF pilots inclduing FLIGHT LIEUTENANT ABHINANDAN ?

Would you call this engaging in circus as well ? Irony

shankyz

He was kidnapped in Nepal. Status Unknown. Nobody admitted they have Col Habib

Now where is Group Captain Harpreet Luthra ?
You would not have asked if you had been a good [emoji241] and gone through the ISPR hidden casualties thread.

We do not hide casualties. Seems your Madrasachap brain still does not get it, does it ?

Now where is the proof of all PAF F-16 planes intact ?

Where did you bury the pilot - POK itself or close to his home , in the night ....

Sayaaf

You would not have asked if you had been a good [emoji241] and gone through the ISPR hidden casualties thread.

We do not hide casualties. Seems your Madrasachap brain still does not get it, does it ?

Where did you bury the pilot - POK itself or close to his home , in the night ....
Proof all F-16's are intact

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...sing-report/articleshow/68733231.cms?from=mdr

Now where GC Harpreet Luthra and why WC isn't being presented on TV ?

Sayaaf

So why are you hiding GC Harpreet Luthra then ? Also You are hiding Abhinandan from TV journalists as well as if IAF has got something to hide.

here2where

\What about this Indian TV show where TV anchors were having breakfast with so many IAF pilots inclduing FLIGHT LIEUTENANT ABHINANDAN ?

oh god man. this was a controlled interaction with a couple of AF guys many years ago by a couple of jokers for a foodie program.

Is that the best you got?

NO defence personnel goes on TV and brags about his operational details or submits to a cross examination. EVER.

military 101? you dig?

Joker

Proof all F-16's are intact

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...sing-report/articleshow/68733231.cms?from=mdr

Now where GC Harpreet Luthra and why WC isn't being presented on TV ?
Arre paki suar.....we have more incognito pakis in India than pakistan itself.
You really think that pak-shit-stain PPL have info abt missing IAF GC and a GC who was awarded AVSM this year, his death will be ke kept hush Hush?

First ask where is sandas-ud-din or what ever that goatfuckers name was. .....
Where is imrand Khan gonna do his nanga Mujra next.....
Where will milk come from in Pakistan .....I think even bulls will be milked in pak-shit-stain

shankyz

Neptune

Every Air Force has done documentaries, approved usually by at least a base commander. Not ever air force put out 24/7 fake garbage and conducts cheap propaganda shows and constructs fake status and teaches its cadets about shooting down 5 aircraft with a canon in 30 second (of course there is no gun cameras as usual).