IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

JF-17 is the new backbone of the PAF. The day of F-16s doing that job has been over for a few years now.

Well pakistan air force is getting more success trying to upgrade his airforce and increase his number of fighter planes s compare to us .

Our MMRCA2 is still pending , 5th gen planes are still pending . our large numbers of fighter planes are near to retirement, we can fly the old junks but we cannot win the fight with them .

Always remember our IAF chief said public didn't run more th 15 year old car while our boys are flying more then 40 years old fighter planes.

36 Rafale are very very less for IAF & a big question mark on national security

BRAVE HEART(s)... HEARTS... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Another one of Gafooras masterpiece of exposing oneself
Arre sirji isse save karke jarur rakhna, ye slab kuch hin dino Mein change hone wala hai.
YE khud hin apni pant dhire dhire khol rahen hain, dikhane ke liye ki kitni jor ki lagi hai.
Were is our Philippines friend, who was questioning india claims?

StealthFlanker

Extensive analysis but half baked and of substandard quality like most chinese products.

The Mig-21 shot down was a Bison, which uses a Zvezda K-36 zero-zero ejection seat, the same on the Sukhoi-30MKI.

Before you trouble your strained little mind, no it does not produce two parachutes.

Its a miracle in itself that your mind is trying to connect two chutes sighted 13km apart from each other with the two chutes produced by an older generation Mig-21 ejection seat.

Oh by the way, since your relationship with the Porks is higher than the skies and deeper than the oceans, you should try looking for the honor of the downed Pakistani pilot in the aforementioned two places, who gave his life for his country but wasn't even acknowledged for it.
Firstly, I didn't made the analysis myself, I only copied it here, as I have clearly stated. The fact that you go straight to insult only show that you let your nationalistic pride control your judgments, any notion of F-16 was not shot down will make you agree regardless of whether it is true or false. You don't want the truth, you cherry pick information to hear the confirmation that F-16 was indeed shootdown.
Secondly, I would want the source state that Indian Mig-21Bison use Zveda ejection seat as well.
Finally, K-36 does produce 2 group of parachutes, one for pilot, 2 for stabilize the seat, I don't even know why you lie really.
For your information, Iam not Chinese, and I can assure you that I don't like Paki either. But like I said, half truth is not truth. People was very angy when I said the wreckage was not the part of F-16 engine. But then we later know that it indeed isn't

StealthFlanker

Overlooks certain points
2. The The two chutes were observed considerable distance, so unless you are claiming that Mig somehow after being released two chutes while crashing at different distances, it does not compute.

To be honest, I am not quite sure what I am looking at here. On the first photo, why there are cut and paste on the image on the right?
Second of all, how do we know what the distance the camera was facing to deduce the distance.

itsme

To be honest, I am not quite sure what I am looking at here. On the first photo, why there are cut and paste on the image on the right?
Second of all, how do we know what the distance the camera was facing to deduce the distance.
Read the original article, linked by @itsme above and you'll get all the answers you need. Also look at the embedded tweets within and the analysis that follows.

It's quite evident.

I always say one line.

confidence is good but overconfidence is bad very bad .

IAF need at least 110+ fighter planes of 4.5 gen & at least 72 planes of 5th gen .

our real enemy is china .
AESA and Meteor is the qualitative advantage here. The AWACs would be quickly shot down along with all escorting fighters in the first minutes of Meteor engagement. The rest of the strike packages would be decimated by MICA. Land, rearm and repeat once or twice more and the entire PAF is wiped out. They would be too scared at that point to put anything in the air and then bomb them on the ground. China would take more numbers but the results would not be much different. Taking Rafale in large numbers is a radical power shift for the entire region.

armyofhind

Firstly, I didn't made the analysis myself, I only copied it here, as I have clearly stated. The fact that you go straight to insult only show that you let your nationalistic pride control your judgments, any notion of F-16 was not shot down will make you agree regardless of whether it is true or false. You don't want the truth, you cherry pick information to hear the confirmation that F-16 was indeed shootdown.
Secondly, I would want the source state that Indian Mig-21Bison use Zveda ejection seat as well.
Finally, K-36 does produce 2 group of parachutes, one for pilot, 2 for stabilize the seat, I don't even know why you lie really.
For your information, Iam not Chinese, and I can assure you that I don't like Paki either. But like I said, half truth is not truth. People was very angy when I said the wreckage was not the part of F-16 engine. But then we later know that it indeed isn't

If you do not understand the difference between a proper parachute and a drogue, I dont really see what the fuck are you even doing here.

A drogue will not even be visible from afar as you were stating in your original post. Nor will it slow down the descent of the seat like a parachute that it can be mistaken for another pilot from afar.

Both of your so called points have been proven bullshit by your own post.

Factual account of sole eye-witness to Gafoora making himself and whole of PakiAwam into ChamanChutiyas ->

Act 1:
'Hello Gafoora ispeaking....who is dis?'

'Saabib, Fattu Miya, me from police, see 2 indian planes down, 3 pupil with Chuthes dropping'

Gafoora Sctraching himself 'wanderpul newz, go, arrest them...chodna nai'

'Ji saahib..'

Gafoora goes to twitter and announces to world that Pakis destroyed 2 planes and 3 pilots are down.

ACT 2:
**half an hour later**

"Gafoora ispeaking...is that you Fattu Miyya?'

'Ji saahib, gud newz sir. one indian pupil ded, gao pupil caught a sikh indian, one with wired mustache is on run, escaping'

Gafoora has a small Orgasm....whimpering quietly in ecstasy....'gud newz, keep me posted'.

Gafoora announces on twitter that one Indian pilot is dead and 2 are caught.

ACT 3:
**half an hour later*

'haan Fattu Miya,...wat are the latest updates, did you catch both indian pilots?'

'saab, Sikh ko tho humare gao walon ne maar diya.....wired mustache wale ko mushkil se pakada'..

Gafoora blows his load...whimpering loudly in pleasure...'ecsalent Miya, has our military pupil reached there?'

'bas, sir, das manute me will come..'

'theek hai Miya, kip me posted'.

ACT 4:
**half an hour later**

'Gafoora here, udhar kaun?'.

'Sir Ji, hum Subedar Tattu khan hai, hum idhar ek indian ko arrest kiya hai'.

'Afiz Tattu, dusre bande ka kya haua..'

'Sir ji........................................................................'.

'Bolo Tattu, pakde ki nahee?'

'sir Ji, wo hamare pilot tha, gao walon ne, daadi dekh ki, Sikh indian samajh liya aur, pit ke maar diya'

Gafoora farts loudly, one of those wet farts where you know there is a now shit in the undies, asks 'humara pilot?'

'haan saahib....woh dusra plane hamara tha, Jo banda pehle mara, wo bhee hamara tha.'

Gafoora loudly shits in his pants....whimpering in fear and confusion, silently puts his phone down.

ACT 5:

Inside Army head quarters.

A naked Gafoora lying across Bajwa's lap.

well, we all know what happened then, don't we?

Jameson Emoni

Lolx aren't u resorting to verbal diarrhea about IAF plans.. cooking things out of thin air of delusions to render urself look like a Muppet of highest order..

See the difference between the claims of PAF nd IAF... Iaf from the starting claimed one mig21 shot down with pilot missing in action nd one F-16 shot down further substantiated by radar imagery... See no propagandas.. no shambolic lies.. no continuous shifting of goalposts....

On the other hand u have propaganda air force PAF nd dgispr... Lied about use of f-16... Claimed jf17 shot down mig21.. lied about two pilots... lied about balakot (took 40 days to buiky on their spurious rhetorics)... Lied when awarded lower tamgha to pilot who supposedly shot down mighty SU30 mki... Lied to their awam about their incompetence... These are the shambolic lies coming from a professional force ... See for urself what credibility do pak have.. nada zilch.. a nation which is built on lies nd conspiracy theories... Wht else asinine one can expect...pakis whole armed forces are a propaganda tools.. they can only tweet nd do propaganda on tweeter.. instead of real fighting..

See we sliced off pakis jugular vein by revoking article 370.. the dream of Kashmir banega pottistan is now all but shattered dreams... Instead all pak armed forces could do is to cry nd squeal in Twitter .. rather than challenging India on battle field... Pakistan hv lost their marbles.. if they consider Kashmir as their territory.. than India has done an act of war by revoking article 370.. where is much touted PAF nd PAKISTAN ARMY?? afraid much about or busy selling cornflakes under fouji foundation???

It is India which has humiliated pakistan by launching offensive both militaraly nd diplomatically.. we have executed a reverse kargil on pakistan sans without any offensive.. CHANIKYA NITI... Nd all paki could do is to squeal nd whine Infront of world that india slapped them hard.. now what chooran martial race pakistan cornflakes army will sell to their dilusional awam?? Will they tell truth that they lost kashmir?? Or will resort to frivolous propaganda on twitter?? Umm later is the case.. nd it will be the same in future.. no power on earth can change status quo in Kashmir.. now Pakis are even shitting bricks in anticipation of loosing POK to the hand of Indian army.. less talk only walk.
After reading asianobserve's stupid posts, even those who are in favor of buying US weapons will stop advocating for it.

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul

StealthFlanker

If you do not understand the difference between a proper parachute and a drogue, I dont really see what the fuck are you even doing here.

A drogue will not even be visible from afar as you were stating in your original post. Nor will it slow down the descent of the seat like a parachute that it can be mistaken for another pilot from afar.

Both of your so called points have been proven bullshit by your own post.
Doesn't change the fact that you were lying about K-36 only having 1 parachute does it.
Beside, LNA Fishbed shot down in Libya this summer, pilot ejected, survived, captured.

Secondly, for K-36 ejection seat
0:55-01:03 a single person ejects from a plane that looks a lot like Fishbed then transforms into two separate chutes, because the seat has it's own
01:47-01:54 we see footage of Fullback ejection. It apparently uses older generation of K-36 seat, because two ejected dummies are separatee from their seats... which soon after deploy their own chutes, doubling the number of chutes

You haven't proved that Indian Mig-21bis using late gen K-36 (called K-36M, K-36D and K-36D-3,5) where the second parachute is removed so I take that as you was lying about that as well.

armyofhind

Doesn't change the fact that you were lying about K-36 only having 1 parachute does it.
It seems like you lack proficiency in basic english. K-36 has One parachute. What you're calling as a second parachute is a drogue you silly dumbfuck.

Beside, LNA Fishbed shot down in Libya this summer, pilot ejected, survived, captured
Not K-36 so irrelevant to this discussion. Lacking on logic so resorting to using strawman arguments isn't going to help you here.

You haven't proved that Indian Mig-21bis using late gen K-36 (called K-36M, K-36D and K-36D-3,5) where the second parachute is removed so I take that as you was lying about that as well.
It's not Mig-21bis.
It's Mig-21 Bison.

Learn the difference first before yapping away.

As for the source, go to Bharat Rakshak and read the upgrade story of the Bison. You'll get your information.
I don't have the time to go through articles and find the exact text for a ****** like you.