IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

WARREN SS

Every one are denying
But you are excited about your false and fantasy news..As a drunkard was in his drunk۔۔And did not want to come to the real world all over،،،، this is the beauty of DFI..
LOL No US official on record Denied Its Not rather Quoted Sources While No Official Of LM and Us State department Said that on record

Meanwhile one have To ask DG ISPR about claims he made not using F-16 And Later Capture of 3 Pilots

Games Goblin

Maybe you're now into comedy... The US already has regular inspection regime on Pakistani F-16s. They can always rush to Pakistan if there's a need for it.
No need to rush to that shit hole - U.S. have 24/7 video links to pork F-16 hangars. This is how they were able to confidently carry out Abbottabad strike. They would know the exact second if the pigs detected them and scrambled F-16s. U.S. masters made sure to have 24/7 keys to the pigsty

WARREN SS

Maybe you're now into comedy... The US already has regular inspection regime on Pakistani F-16s. I think they have personnel in Pakistan charged with monitoring Pakistan's F-16s
Its False propaganda No US official Put on the record any Statement Or US state department denied Indian claims

Article based on Pure Conjuncture
Wake Me UP When anyone officially put Word on table

White Wolf

LOL No US official on record Denied Its Not rather Quoted Sources While No Official Of LM and Us State department Said that on record

Meanwhile one have To ask DG ISPR about claims he made not using F-16 And Later Capture of 3 Pilots

The statement itself is contradictory. Read carefully what he says " Two aircrafts shot down 'inside' Paki airspace and by magic one fell on the other side of LOC".
They cannot show the official radar data or HUD display of the aircraft to account for their second claim which is laughable.
On contrary they showed MKI kill patches to impress their inbred awaam.

Did the Pentagon make it official?? We will believe when the Pentagon does the same, until then we will keep denying, that's how it is like it or not.
By the way you didn't reply to my previous quote.
"Why didn't no one in the Pakistatani media bother to ask about the second pilot which your DGISPR boldly said is admitted is "CMH LAHORE"??

Ha Ha !! you want answers from these liars !!

They lied in 1965 ... they lied in 1971 ... they lied in 1984 .... they lied in 1999 ... Habitual liars ...

That Pilot admitted to the CMH LAHORE was from the PAF F-16 D twin seater, brought down by a IAF Mig-21 ...

Nah it's vintage. So vintage that while Abhinandan was turning away from PoK and towards India, it's engine suffered loss of power during a high G evasive maneuver, and for a period of time was a sitting duck with minimal power and controls , during which he got shot down
Nah, nah I am taking about the "vintage" capability to take down their f-16.

asianobserve

Its False propaganda No US official Put on the record any Statement Or US state department denied Indian claims

Article based on Pure Conjuncture
Wake Me UP When anyone officially put Word on table
It's called leaks. There are 2 kinds of leaks, those orchestrated/sanctioned by the office where the information leaked from to afford full deniability or those leaked by employees out of their own concerns. We do not know what kind of leak is this article from. But one thing is certain, this report cannot be simply brushed aside as fale news since it was done by an established media organization.

Btw, aside from Foreign Policy magazine Lara Seligman also reports for Aviationweek magazine. So I would say she's a serious reporter.

Come on man your most authentic source is Tweeter????
Are uncleji aaplog bhi toh wahi kar rahe ho.
Aunty ne likh kya diya iska matlab SAHI hai.
Had pentagon officials came to say that openly in media? Or are they fearing if they opened their mouth f-21 chances will decrease?
f-21 and Americans can say good bye to their mmrca-2 hopes regardless of this "nautanki".

Joker

It's called leaks. There are 2 kinds of leaks, those orchestrated/sanctioned by the office where the information leaked from to afford full deniability or those leaked by employees out of their own concerns. We do not know what kind of leak is this article from. But one thing is certain, this report cannot be simply brushed aside as fale news since it was done by an established media organization.

Btw, aside from Foreign Policy magazine Lara Seligman also reports for Aviationweek magazine. So I would say she's a serious reporter.
And your assessment of the credentials of Lara Seligman should be considered valid because????

Just becoaus you enslaved pakis????

uoftotaku

There are "leaks" made up by reporters to support their writing. Anonymous sources have always been a red herring in the media world...eminently quotable yet wonderfully deniable. Don't forget that the US media hasn't exactly covered itself in glory in the recent past. All the reporting on Trump-Russia ties, Mueller investigation et all turned out to be total fabrications. Who knows what else fake stuff they have made up on smaller issues not subject to FBI investigations.

Anyway I expect this will get cleared up by Pentagon / State Dept officially if they get put under enough heat.

Let's stop speculation here and move on to more concrete and civilized discussions.

Very strange indeed !! last month you were asking for conclusive proof of F-16 shot down ... Am I right ?

Now you are talking about leaks ... GOD know these leaks are to save the LM from losing the F-16 race for IAF...

It suits you very well to ask for conclusive proof from Indians and believe leaks from Americans ? It suites your narrative very well ...

Americans also claimed the Saddam has Nukes !!

WARREN SS

Same Leaks Like Iraq WMD Or US Main stream media on Trump Russian Collaboration or Muller Report There Is Nothing Serious About Arms Lobbying This was What US official Said on record
Capture.PNG

USA Is Is Famous For Lobbying I Don't think LM Will Risk Annoying india when 20 billion $ deals at Stake against Rival Boeing

Same Leaks Like Iraq WMD Or Main stream media on Trump Russian Collaboration There Is Nothing Serious About Arms Lobbying This was What US official Said on record
View attachment 33784

USA Is Is Famous For Lobbying I Don't think LM Will Risk Annoying india when 20 billion $ deals at Stake against Rival Boeing
We will find out about those behind the Fake news or Leaks ...

F-16 is out of race ...

------------------------------------

WARREN SS

We will find out about those behind the Fake news or Leaks ...

F-16 is out of race ...

------------------------------------
US Is Famous or "DAALALI" More than India Or what they call in Nice Words "Lobbying"

Recently I watched Documentary on Vice About How deep it goes

US Is Famous or "DAALALI" More than India Or what they call in Nice Words "Lobbying"

Recently I watched Documentary on Vice About How deep it goes

Americans has taken a bad publicity hit with their F-16s ... This was bound to happen ...

He said that !!! She said That !! and then deny all ... I am waiting for the denial ...

asianobserve

Very strange indeed !! last month you were asking for conclusive proof of F-16 shot down ... Am I right ?

Now you are talking about leaks ... GOD know these leaks are to save the LM from losing the F-16 race for IAF...

It suits you very well to ask for conclusive proof from Indians and believe leaks from Americans ? It suites your narrative very well ...

Americans also claimed the Saddam has Nukes !!
As I said many times before, no fighter is invincible. Given the right tactics, pilot skills and luck an older plane can shoot down a newer plane. So this is not totally surprising.

Thus, even granting for the sake of argument that IAF's Mig-21 did indeed shot down a PAF F-16, still the fact remains that whichever you look at it, the F-16 will still be the superior fighter versus Mig-21.

And regarding believability, well the IAF is in a fight to save its face against PAF so you should take all their claims with grains of salt. It does not help that the IAF seems to be incapable of showing further proof of downing F-16 than mere say-so. The same cannot be said of these 2 sources from US military who allegedly have access to PAF F-16s.