IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

Foxbat

Ater India displayed the wreckage of the AMRAAM the Pakistanis claimed that it had been recovered from the wreckage of an Indian Aircraft shot down on our side of the LOC. Using that logic, the wreckage of the exploded R-73 was pulled from the wreckage of the F-16 from their side of the LOC?

Initially they only displayed 3 missiles and later when people pointed out that one was missing, they displayed an exploded R-73.

Neptune

Ater India displayed the wreckage of the AMRAAM the Pakistanis claimed that it had been recovered from the wreckage of an Indian Aircraft shot down on our side of the LOC. Using that logic, the wreckage of the exploded R-73 was pulled from the wreckage of the F-16 from their side of the LOC?

Initially they only displayed 3 missiles and later when people pointed out that one was missing, they displayed an exploded R-73.

They were at first denying that it was real, they claimed F-16 was not used. Then some Pakistani official on twitter claimed the AMMRAM was not even Pakistani but Taiwan (if my memory is correct). Taiwan officially rebuked Pakistan—not a surprise. As did Lockheed Martin India division in regards to the false claim Lockheed was suing India; moreover, the US state Department stated that the US never took any inventory of Pakistani F-16s, which contradicts the Pakistani claims.

Back to your original topic, I posted on PDF official US DOD documents showing Pakistan got the same batch of AMRAAM as Taiwan, as I stated above, and a mod on PDF deleted my posts, called me names and banned me for “trolling”. Posting official documents that busts Pakistani conspiracies is now considered trolling. I first heard the rumors that you mentioned from Windjammer on PDF, which is a full blown retard which spews conspiracies and disinformation with the protection of the MODs. It’s well known that PDF spreads official Pakistani state propaganda and the Pakistani government uses it. I’m pretty sure the rumor originated from Windjammer and some Pakistani government troll embraced the unsubstantiated and unverifiable garbage :rofl:

Literally no one believe that Pakistan ever shot down an SU-30. Other none Indian and Pakistani forums and news outlets don’t even mention it because no one believes it. Everyone understands it the usual tabloid rumors that come from Pakistan.

Deathstar

They were at first denying that it was real, they claimed F-16 was not used. Then some Pakistani official on twitter claimed the AMMRAM was not even Pakistani but Malaysian (if my memory is correct). Malaysia officially rebuked Pakistan—not a surprise. As did Lockheed Martin India division in regards to the false claim Lockheed was suing India; moreover, the US state Department stated that the US never took any inventory of Pakistani F-16s, which contradicts the Pakistani claims.

Back to your original topic, I posted on PDF official US DOD documents showing Pakistan got the same batch of AMRAAM as Malaysia, as I stated above, and a mod on PDF deleted my posts, called me names and banned me for “trolling”. Posting official documents that busts Pakistani conspiracies is now considered trolling. I first heard the rumors that you mentioned from Windjammer on PDF, which is a full blown retard which spews conspiracies and disinformation with the protection of the MODs. It’s well known that PDF spreads official Pakistani state propaganda and the Pakistani government uses it. I’m pretty sure the rumor originated from Windjammer and some Pakistani government troll embraced the unsubstantiated and unverifiable garbage :rofl:

Literally no one believe that Pakistan ever shot down an SU-30. Other none Indian and Pakistani forums and news outlets don’t even mention it because no one believes it. Everyone understands it the usual tabloid rumors that come from Pakistan.
It was Taiwan and madrassachaps were exposed when they showed fake pics with "Tiawan" written lol

Neptune

It was Taiwan and madrassachaps were exposed when they showed fake pics with "Tiawan" written lol

Yes, Taiwan it was. Let me correct that. My memory has a hard time keeping up with all the gaffes and self humiliation Pakistan has inflicted upon itself. After Pakistan got caught lying and changing its story for the hundreds time I stopped following the Pakistani narrative.

PAF knew SU-30 squadron and call sign. Let's see if they release the intercepts tomorrow in the recorded TV program

Awam k pass roti khane k paise nahi hai or in behenchodo ne propaganda mein itna paisa waste kr diya. :lol:

A country built on lies will break apart like Soviet Union did.
Pakistanis are shit at history or else they would have realised what was the main reason behind the fall
of Soviet Union. Soviet Union fell because they lied to their people. They lied about Chernobyl,
Afghanistan and everything.
Better start speaking the truth to awam paki or else your country will break apart.
Tell this to your fauji daddy whose blood money you are using to live in Qatar.

Neptune

My cell has some problems opening links; anyone feel like contacting Sukhoi and rosoboronexport (Russian official arms exporter) and showing them what Pakistan is doing? I doubt that they know or have time to follow what Pakistan does.

Please post the pictures of the fake monuments, official Pakistani claims and photos of the fake Pakistan Air Force patches. If enough people post it, it may compel Russia to act. Perhaps they will officially rebuke Pakistan and maybe counter their claims with some facts/intelligence reports. Do your part and contact the source below.

@sayareakd and other other members, please spread this on your Twitter pages or other social platforms and get as many people involved as possible.

Official arms exporter: http://roe.ru/eng/

Sukhoi: https://www.uacrussia.ru/en/corporation/company/sukhoy/

Official Russian government Twitter accounts: https://twitter.com/kremlinrussia_e?lang=en

https://twitter.com/governmentrf?lang=en

Floydian

+1000000

This must be done. But I wonder wouldnt have Rosoboronexport/ Russian defense ministry thought about filing a defamation suit yet?

My cell has some problems opening links; anyone feel like contacting Sukhoi and rosoboronexport (Russian official arms exporter) and showing them what Pakistan is doing? I doubt that they know or have time to follow what Pakistan does.

Please post the pictures of the fake monuments, official Pakistani claims and photos of the fake Pakistan Air Force patches. If enough people post it, it may compel Russia to act. Perhaps they will officially rebuke Pakistan and maybe counter their claims with some facts/intelligence reports. Do your part and contact the source below.

@sayareakd and other other members, please spread this on your Twitter pages or other social platforms and get as many people involved as possible.

Official arms exporter: http://roe.ru/eng/

Sukhoi: https://www.uacrussia.ru/en/corporation/company/sukhoy/

Official Russian government Twitter accounts: https://twitter.com/kremlinrussia_e?lang=en

https://twitter.com/governmentrf?lang=en

Defcon 1

They were at first denying that it was real, they claimed F-16 was not used. Then some Pakistani official on twitter claimed the AMMRAM was not even Pakistani but Taiwan (if my memory is correct). Taiwan officially rebuked Pakistan—not a surprise. As did Lockheed Martin India division in regards to the false claim Lockheed was suing India; moreover, the US state Department stated that the US never took any inventory of Pakistani F-16s, which contradicts the Pakistani claims.

Back to your original topic, I posted on PDF official US DOD documents showing Pakistan got the same batch of AMRAAM as Taiwan, as I stated above, and a mod on PDF deleted my posts, called me names and banned me for “trolling”. Posting official documents that busts Pakistani conspiracies is now considered trolling. I first heard the rumors that you mentioned from Windjammer on PDF, which is a full blown retard which spews conspiracies and disinformation with the protection of the MODs. It’s well known that PDF spreads official Pakistani state propaganda and the Pakistani government uses it. I’m pretty sure the rumor originated from Windjammer and some Pakistani government troll embraced the unsubstantiated and unverifiable garbage :rofl:

The US state department thing about F16 inventory was actually not reported in international media. Indian media only. Hindustan Times broke the story and everyone else quoted them.

This bimbo is a dalal for the US M.I.C.

This is from March.

https://foreignpolicy.com/2019/03/0...-u-s-weapons-makers-lockheed-boeing-pakistan/

This is from April.

https://foreignpolicy.com/2019/04/04/did-india-shoot-down-a-pakistani-jet-u-s-count-says-no/

Her version is contradicted by others like HT and Tyler Rogoway. Tyler Rogoway is a very reputed journalist who also got a reply on his defence review site The War Zone a subsidiary of The Drive which is a subsidiary of Time Inc from the US Government.

“As a matter of policy, the Department does not publicly comment on details of government-to-government agreements on end-use monitoring of U.S.-origin defense articles,” the U.S. State Department public affairs office wrote in a statement to The War Zone by Email. “It is important to note that since January 2018, the United States government has suspended security assistance to Pakistan.

The Hindustan Times also received this same exact same statement from the State Department.
https://www.thedrive.com/the-war-zo...s-they-downed-an-f-16-is-far-from-irrefutable

#PKMKB

Godhimself

more than indians it's pakistanis that are getting effected by bollywood movies, PAF stage show gave me 3rd grade bollywood vibes. Just stupid dialogues in urdu filled with fake bravery.

If they actually lost a pilot and have guts to do that kind of stage show, imagine how morally corrupt these guys are.

People are getting way too obsessed with that incident!!!

Kra

So guys it seems like wing Comdr Shahbaz haider is alive. What now?

PAF knew SU-30 squadron and call sign. Let's see if they release the intercepts tomorrow in the recorded TV program

Ok, they are trying too hard... that is a relief.

Also they did not install the actual Mig-21 tailfin, despite having it, because they can't make good on the fantastical Su-30 kill claim.
Something interesting I noted....

If they know the squadron and call sign of the pilot (Avenger) then they should know the name of the pilots. The MKI has two (they could not even get that part right). Funny how they omit that very crucial detail, the most important detail imo. Instead they make up a random squadron and random call sign that probably doesn’t exist thus it would be difficult for India to discredit the propaganda.

If they posted the names of the pilots, which they should know then it would be more believable because if it were true India would be in a conundrum. On the other hand, if Pakistan posted the pilots names and it was false India could easily debunk Pakistan as lying by either proving no pilots ever existed or that they never were shot down.
Another point..

cyclops

So guys it seems like wing Comdr Shahbaz haider is alive. What now?
Don't expect any information coming out of their collective anuses as anything resembling the truth.
They lost the benefit of the doubt when they thought they could hide thousands of their casualties or lie to the one half about losing the other half of their country.