IAF Mi-17V5 Crashed Near Coonoor (Tamil Nadu)-CDS Onboard

Please keep this Panag guy out of this thread. He is not worth anyone’s time. His bais, agenda, personal interests, social and mainstream media engagements, catering to certain type of crowd for reaction and earning influence all depict as a comprehensive contract from which he is benefiting.

Only fools will think he is doing some kind of free service to give a different perspective as a liberal free speech package for the deprived and poor citizens surviving under the regime of fascist Modi.

Whatever he did during his service was his duty of care backed by the resources and muscle of the Indian army and the government of India. The respect and accolades there in the army comes with conditions attached. Similarly when you make a space for yourself in a certain social or political construct and start taking sides then the opposition is a natural outcome.

Please don't cry when your favourite social media influencer get called out. No one caries wipes here to soak your tears.

daya

There is no stopping a soldier from becoming an officer if he has the will and the motivation.Many soldiers take time from their duties to study for the ACC exam.

Your proposal for everyone to start from Junior rank before becoming a commissioned officer will not work out because by the time they become one they would lost much of their prime and the motivation.

Serving in the army is not a regular 10-5 office job.It's extremely tough job that would drain you physically and mentally. This is the reason why many prefer VRS over continuing the full term.
Please let me know how many soldiers have become Colonel. What are the avenues for soldiers available for their promotion? Please elaborate in simple language so that a layman like me may be enlightened. As per your view, no soldier has will and motivation to become an officer. My proposal for everyone to start right from a soldier will boost the morale tremendously. When each and every soldier will realise that he may also become a captain, major, brigadier and general, he will put his HAADTOD MEHNAT and efforts. As per your logic, the job of a commissioned officer with 15 years service, turns into comfort zone and therefore, officers do not opt VRS in the same ratio in which the soldiers opt VRS.

iNorthernerOn9

Too much to expect from DMK Stalin... but really did the TN CID started investigation:confused1: against this low life small time porki forum... or are they just fishing in troubled waters?

Let's see if the above 2 accounts get permanently suspended by Twitter.

Specifically... getting the "Pakistan strategic forum" account suspended would the most proper revenge for Wolfpack.

Cheran

Too much to expect from DMK Stalin... but really did the TN CID started investigation:confused1: against this low life small time porki forum... or are they just fishing in troubled waters?

Specifically... getting the "Pakistan strategic forum" account suspended would the most proper revenge for Wolfpack.
Love dey ka strategic forum has a letter head? Scratch that, any one with word or libre office can have that lol.

"well know for facts based reporting" omg..

If You really want to see this so called Officer like Quality just check how veterans create their elite groupism by looking down each other . NDA guys look down Direct entry IMA guys and IMA guys look down OTA guys . they feel OTA guys don't have that kind of leadership qualities like the ones who come out from IMA . You can see these in how veterans respond to each other .

Funny right IPS and IAS was system created by Colonial masters to control the local population and shamelessly we continued the same format without even doing some brainstroming .

But then what else we can expect when the post independence leadership of this country was pure brown skinned colonial slaves they would always want to follow their masters policies .

This commissioned officer system/IAS/IPS system should be abolished. One can see the discrimination and colonial behaviour clearly. Moreover they have developed a caucus so that their elite group may enjoy all the luxuries and rest be rotten. Why should all not be given a level platform? What is the problem if a soldier becomes a General? What is the problem if a commissioned officer spends 10 years in lower rank for becoming a lieutenant? Jo jis eliteness ko pahuch gaya hai wo uski entry ko restrict karna chahta hai, wo nahi chahta ki neeche se aakar koi bhi uske saamne khada ho jaaye... and yes, exceptions are everywhere.

Look at those pathetic condition of residential complex of Fauji . We had lived under Tin sheets to fucking snakes and rats inside our bedroom. Before building any more new cantts they should already do proper maintenance of existing accommodation for soldiers rather letting them look like public free toilet walls .

Unbreakable fauji bonds.
Lt Col Harjinder Singh's wife Maj Agnes attended the funeral of Gen & Mrs Rawat 2 days ago when her own husband's body was yet to be identified.

Today, Gen Rawat's daughter's Kritika & Tarini were at the Singh home to be with Agnes & daughter Preet, 12.

View attachment 124771

Love dey ka strategic forum has a letter head? Scratch that, any one with word or libre office can have that lol.

"well know for facts based reporting" omg..
Ya'll Nibbiars and we lack a letter Head. Literally our forum is so poor in front of this rich Paki Mullahs forums. Here there's SM Account's are handled by professionals PR persons funded by organizationswe don't Knew. The DFI SM Account's handed by a Poor Billa who is stayagaya by everyone and doesn't get paid a penny, Title, Money worths or Commendations. Literally I am poor Handeler of poor handle's.

Shashank Nayak

Now who's that?

Chinna does not want theatrizarion to succeed.. He is pretty sure that making an ex IAF or ex NAVY officer CDS will dilute the reforms..
It should be Naravane, and only after the theater commands are in place, and functioning, should IAF or Navy officers be allowed to be CDS. Else, IAF and Navy would make sure to protect their turf and screw up reforms..

angryIndian

Please let me know how many soldiers have become Colonel. What are the avenues for soldiers available for their promotion? Please elaborate in simple language so that a layman like me may be enlightened. As per your view, no soldier has will and motivation to become an officer.
Firstly it's not uncommon for a soldier to become an officer.Every year many soldiers graduate from Army cadet college to become officers.
Secondly There are cases of Soldiers who have reached upto the rank of General,let alone colonel.You will have to check up with any ACC passout ex servicemen regarding that

As for the your question regarding soldiers who have become Colonel.
The most famous one i know is the Evresteer Col Avtar Singh Cheema and Maj Leetul Gogoi(unfortunately he was court martialed,else he would have become a colonel)

As for enlisted Soldier entry scheme,the only one i know well is the Army Cadet College.There are two or three other ways.You can check it on the net.

My proposal for everyone to start right from a soldier will boost the morale tremendously. When each and every soldier will realise that he may also become a captain, major, brigadier and general, he will put his HAADTOD MEHNAT and efforts.
If you plan of enlisting everyone as soldier before becoming an officer is implemented,then we will have 70 and 80 year old Generals.Do you want people in their frail life serving the country ?

Further the purpose of a soldier is different from officer.If a soldier believes,he deserves to be an officer,there is no force stopping him from becoming one.Let him sit for the exams and become one.

But just because someone has enlisted as soldier,that does not mean he has the divine right to become an officer without proving his Academic merit.

daya

Firstly it's not uncommon for a soldier to become an officer.Every year many soldiers graduate from Army cadet college to become officers.
Secondly There are cases of Soldiers who have reached upto the rank of General,let alone colonel.You will have to check up with any ACC passout ex servicemen regarding that

As for the your question regarding soldiers who have become Colonel.
The most famous one i know is the Evresteer Col Avtar Singh Cheema and Maj Leetul Gogoi(unfortunately he was court martialed,else he would have become a colonel)

As for enlisted Soldier entry scheme,the only one i know well is the Army Cadet College.There are two or three other ways.You can check it on the net.

If you plan of enlisting everyone as soldier before becoming an officer is implemented,then we will have 70 and 80 year old Generals.Do you want people in their frail life serving the country ?

Further the purpose of a soldier is different from officer.If a soldier believes,he deserves to be an officer,there is no force stopping him from becoming one.Let him sit for the exams and become one.

But just because someone has enlisted as soldier,that does not mean he has the divine right to become an officer without proving his Academic merit.
O Bhai, pichhle das saal ka hi bata do... baaki ye mat batao ki ye hai, wo hai...fancy baatein mat batao saab...

Holy Triad

CB-CID registers case to probe tweet on chopper crash

Tamil Nadu police wing writes to Twitter calling for identity of the user located in Pakistan

Case filed

The Cyber Crime wing of the CB-CID police have filed a case against two twitter accounts for tweeting abusive posts on the CDS General Bipin Rawat.

In a press release, the CB-CID said it has filed a case against World Conflicts Monitoring Centre, bearing twitter handle WorldBreakingN9, and Pakistan Strategic Forum having the twitter handle @ForumStrategic for posting defamatory posts against the top military officer

not so dravidian

CB-CID registers case to probe tweet on chopper crash

Tamil Nadu police wing writes to Twitter calling for identity of the user located in Pakistan

Case filed

The Cyber Crime wing of the CB-CID police have filed a case against two twitter accounts for tweeting abusive posts on the CDS General Bipin Rawat.

In a press release, the CB-CID said it has filed a case against World Conflicts Monitoring Centre, bearing twitter handle WorldBreakingN9, and Pakistan Strategic Forum having the twitter handle @ForumStrategic for posting defamatory posts against the top military officer

PSF Aeirospace engineeeeer after Govt complaint

images.jpeg

Akula

Ya'll Nibbiars

The Smriti Bhoker, Daughter of Lt Col Randhawa singh Bhoker. Another woke army brat abusing CDS Bipin Rawat and mocking death of soldiers army salary, facilities, extra perks showing effect on army brats.

View attachment 124638
But Appu will not remove "Army" sticker from the windshield because it gives free pass to her in tolls.