Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

The Juggernaut

Almost 1 year ago he wrote this article.

Pakistan’s – Achilles Heel

And though using the Baloch card directly challenges Pakistan, perhaps also delegitimizes Baloch struggle; the subtext of PM Modi’s Baloch card is unmistakable: Get serious about terrorism; or expect strike at Pakistan’s Achilles heel – the Pashtuns.

Pashtuns are second largest ethnic group after Panjabis, constituting approximately 16% of population (30million) in Pakistan, and have fraternal relationship with Pashtuns of Afghanistan, who account for another approx. 12million. The rulers of Pakistan have been always wary about Pashtuns, since prior to independence Pashtuns led by Abdul Ghaffar Khan aligned with Congress as they considered Muslim League pro-Colonialists. Further, right after formation of Pakistan, Afghan–Pakistan relations rapidly nose-dived, after a military aircraft from the Pakistan Air Force bombed a village on the Afghan side of the Durand Line. In response, the Afghan government declared that it recognised "neither the imaginary Durand nor any similar line" and that all previous Durand Line agreements were void.

Pakistani states unimaginative and repressive approach to dealing with terrorism, as well as continued pursuit of Taliban project has ruptured and widened the Pashtun vs Panjabi divide. Pakistan faces existential crisis, internally, specifically because of its own policies and relatively because India is both able and now with PM Modi at helm, willing to payback Pakistan in the same coin.
And with no visible change in Pakistan’s policy towards terrorism, the question, therefore is not who and how, it is rather when – will India irrevocably decide to strike at Pakistan’s Achilles heel.

The Juggernaut

Italian politician says Pakistanis posing as political refugees may include terrorists.

Guys, What do you think is going up?
Baloch oppression and Pustoon struggle along with blasphemy cases against Christians is getting recognition in obscure place like Italy. Kya 'Achhe din' aane waale hai?

Italian politician says Pakistanis posing as political refugees may include terrorists.

Guys, What do you think is going up?
Baloch oppression and Pustoon struggle along with blasphemy cases against Christians is getting recognition in obscure place like Italy. Kya 'Achhe din' aane waale hai?
Life is like a 69 position. What you give is what you receive.

Iranian forces fire mortar shells into Panjgur

GWADAR: Iranian forces fired about half a dozen mortar shells into Pakistani territory near the Panjgur border in Balochistan on Saturday, according to official sources.

The shells were fired by Iranian border guards without provocation. The shells landed and exploded in an open space in the Parako area, a small village in Panjgur district.

Security officials said that mortar shells were fired in the early hours of the day, adding that no casualty was reported.

However, panic gripped the people of the area when they woke up to loud explosions.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1395960/iranian-forces-fire-mortar-shells-into-panjgur

Good! Pakis are getting screwed from all sides, but yet will continue their shenanigans of exporting terror.

The Juggernaut

Good! Pakis are getting screwed from all sides, but yet will continue their shenanigans of exporting terror.
I may be 'fantasizing due to my anti-pakistani bias' but I think by the next year they will be in tandoor.

MrPresident

Iranian forces fire mortar shells into Panjgur

GWADAR: Iranian forces fired about half a dozen mortar shells into Pakistani territory near the Panjgur border in Balochistan on Saturday, according to official sources.

The shells were fired by Iranian border guards without provocation. The shells landed and exploded in an open space in the Parako area, a small village in Panjgur district.

Security officials said that mortar shells were fired in the early hours of the day, adding that no casualty was reported.

However, panic gripped the people of the area when they woke up to loud explosions.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1395960/iranian-forces-fire-mortar-shells-into-panjgur

May be they like it that way one in all holes. Just saying :daru:

Chinese crackdown separates Pakistani husbands from Uighur wives
Men from Gilgit-Baltistan say their spouses are being held in ‘re-education’ camps in Xinjiang

Memphis Barker in Islamabad

A town in Gilgit-Baltistan, which has demanded that authorities in China’s Xinjiang province release at least 50 Chinese women married to Pakistani men. Photograph: Alamy
“Where is Mama?” screams Ahmed’s 10-year-old daughter in a WeChat message he can hardly bear to replay.

Like many traders in Pakistan’s northernmost region of Gilgit-Baltistan, Ahmed fell in love with a Chinese woman on a work trip across the border. And like dozens of others, he has now been forcibly separated from the woman he married – and the child they had together – for months.

Last week lawmakers in Gilgit-Baltistan demanded that authorities in China’s Xinjiang province immediately release from detention at least 50 Chinese women married to Pakistani men, some of whom have been held for a year on vague charges of extremism.

“It is absurd. We are well-off people and my wife is a housewife,” Ahmed told the Guardian, on condition of not publishing his real name. “Now our life is destroyed.”

He last heard from his spouse, who belongs to China’s Uighur Muslim minority, on 22 December. He worries she is not receiving the medicine she needs to treat her epilepsy. The last words she said to him were “I miss you. We need your care now.”

The Chinese government often professes a bond “deeper than the deepest ocean, sweeter than honey” with its old ally Pakistan, and construction is under way on the China-Pakistan economic corridor (CPEC), a £44bn, 1,990-mile trade route from Xinjiang through Gilgit-Baltistan to Pakistan’s southern coast.

But Beijing is wary of unrest in its Muslim population. After the 2014 murder of 29 people by knife-wielding terrorists in a train station, Uighur men in Xinjiang are no longer allowed to have long beards and parents cannot call their children Muhammad. According to a report by Radio Free Asia, a US-funded news group, at least 120,000 Uighurs have been placed in squalid “re-education” camps in the province.

The men from Gilgit-Baltistan say their wives are being held in these centres. “Officials say my wife is at school, that she is learning Chinese and Chinese law,” Ahmed told the Guardian. “But school is morning you go, evening you come home. You cannot call school where a person is detained and not coming home for many months.” That, he said, was prison.

Xinjiang authorities are not renewing the visas of Pakistani husbands, forcing them to leave their children behind in the province. One told local media that, despite having secured a visa from the Chinese embassy in Islamabad permitting him to re-enter the country, he was blocked at the border.

“I begged them to let me enter,” he said. “My wife, my two-year-old son and eight-year-old daughter were there.”

Separated from both her parents, Ahmed’s daughter, who is in the care of her Chinese grandparents, has started to act “psychotically”, throwing tantrums and crying all the time, he said. Once every 15 days his wife is permitted a five-minute call with their daughter – something not all the families in his situation are lucky enough to receive.

According to Adrian Zenz, of the European School of Culture and Theology, the roundup has little to do with a genuine analysis of the threat posed by the women. Under the control of Chen Quanguo, a hardline leader appointed in 2016, the Xinjiang government has started to detain “anybody travelling internationally who is a Muslim”, with particular focus on a list of 26 countries, including Pakistan.

Whether the women would be released depended on the “guts of the Pakistan government”, he said. Other countries with economic ties to China have kept quiet.

A member of the Gilgit-Baltistan assembly, Javed Hussain, told the Guardian that the protracted detentions were generating anger in the community. “We have heard nothing from the federal government since we passed a resolution demanding they take action,” he said, pushing for “concrete steps” to follow quickly.

Yet silence could also come at a cost. If the government does not soon secure the release of their spouses, Ahmed said, the affected husbands would call for widespread protests, even shutting down the border and threatening CPEC, which is considered vital for Pakistan’s future prosperity.

The religious community would then “consider it a matter of honour” to get their wives back, he said.
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...eparates-pakistani-husbands-from-uighur-wives
So their deeper than sea friend taking away their wives, BOO HOO HOO SOB...........:crying::crying::crying::crying::crying:

So much for Lizard's friendship......this BIG Lizard will eat complete PORK at one go...........:daru:

Chinese crackdown separates Pakistani husbands from Uighur wives
Men from Gilgit-Baltistan say their spouses are being held in ‘re-education’ camps in Xinjiang

Memphis Barker in Islamabad

A town in Gilgit-Baltistan, which has demanded that authorities in China’s Xinjiang province release at least 50 Chinese women married to Pakistani men. Photograph: Alamy
“Where is Mama?” screams Ahmed’s 10-year-old daughter in a WeChat message he can hardly bear to replay.

Like many traders in Pakistan’s northernmost region of Gilgit-Baltistan, Ahmed fell in love with a Chinese woman on a work trip across the border. And like dozens of others, he has now been forcibly separated from the woman he married – and the child they had together – for months.

Last week lawmakers in Gilgit-Baltistan demanded that authorities in China’s Xinjiang province immediately release from detention at least 50 Chinese women married to Pakistani men, some of whom have been held for a year on vague charges of extremism.

“It is absurd. We are well-off people and my wife is a housewife,” Ahmed told the Guardian, on condition of not publishing his real name. “Now our life is destroyed.”

He last heard from his spouse, who belongs to China’s Uighur Muslim minority, on 22 December. He worries she is not receiving the medicine she needs to treat her epilepsy. The last words she said to him were “I miss you. We need your care now.”

The Chinese government often professes a bond “deeper than the deepest ocean, sweeter than honey” with its old ally Pakistan, and construction is under way on the China-Pakistan economic corridor (CPEC), a £44bn, 1,990-mile trade route from Xinjiang through Gilgit-Baltistan to Pakistan’s southern coast.

But Beijing is wary of unrest in its Muslim population. After the 2014 murder of 29 people by knife-wielding terrorists in a train station, Uighur men in Xinjiang are no longer allowed to have long beards and parents cannot call their children Muhammad. According to a report by Radio Free Asia, a US-funded news group, at least 120,000 Uighurs have been placed in squalid “re-education” camps in the province.

The men from Gilgit-Baltistan say their wives are being held in these centres. “Officials say my wife is at school, that she is learning Chinese and Chinese law,” Ahmed told the Guardian. “But school is morning you go, evening you come home. You cannot call school where a person is detained and not coming home for many months.” That, he said, was prison.

Xinjiang authorities are not renewing the visas of Pakistani husbands, forcing them to leave their children behind in the province. One told local media that, despite having secured a visa from the Chinese embassy in Islamabad permitting him to re-enter the country, he was blocked at the border.

“I begged them to let me enter,” he said. “My wife, my two-year-old son and eight-year-old daughter were there.”

Separated from both her parents, Ahmed’s daughter, who is in the care of her Chinese grandparents, has started to act “psychotically”, throwing tantrums and crying all the time, he said. Once every 15 days his wife is permitted a five-minute call with their daughter – something not all the families in his situation are lucky enough to receive.

According to Adrian Zenz, of the European School of Culture and Theology, the roundup has little to do with a genuine analysis of the threat posed by the women. Under the control of Chen Quanguo, a hardline leader appointed in 2016, the Xinjiang government has started to detain “anybody travelling internationally who is a Muslim”, with particular focus on a list of 26 countries, including Pakistan.

Whether the women would be released depended on the “guts of the Pakistan government”, he said. Other countries with economic ties to China have kept quiet.

A member of the Gilgit-Baltistan assembly, Javed Hussain, told the Guardian that the protracted detentions were generating anger in the community. “We have heard nothing from the federal government since we passed a resolution demanding they take action,” he said, pushing for “concrete steps” to follow quickly.

Yet silence could also come at a cost. If the government does not soon secure the release of their spouses, Ahmed said, the affected husbands would call for widespread protests, even shutting down the border and threatening CPEC, which is considered vital for Pakistan’s future prosperity.

The religious community would then “consider it a matter of honour” to get their wives back, he said.
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...eparates-pakistani-husbands-from-uighur-wives
So their deeper than sea friend taking away their wives, BOO HOO HOO SOB...........:crying::crying::crying::crying::crying:

So much for Lizard's friendship......this BIG Lizard will eat complete PORK at one go...........:daru:
And not a word of protest from the Paki pimps against the atrocities being committed by their masters, China?

niku456

True Paik of Ahom Kingdom
I didn't knew you could watch porn on Twitter.
Well you learn new things everyday. I guess I have to make a twitter account now :lol:
You nailed it mate, with Porkis you could learn new things everyday.:rofl::bounce: They are converting Social sites into Po**hub.

AMCA

Four Pakistani nationals accused of stealing power cables in Dubai
By News Desk
Published: March 21, 2018
4SHARES
SHARE TWEET EMAIL

The four men are also accused in another case of stealing cables worth more than Dh12,000 on a bridge leading to Jebel Ali-Lahbab causing power failure on the road. PHOTO: AFP/FILE

Four Pakistani nationals allegedly stole power cables worth Dh98,000 (approximately Rs2,940,000) in Dubai, leaving a busy bride out of electricity, Khaleej Times reported.

The four accused, aged between 21 and 35, are accused of opening the cover of a box containing the cables, cutting them and fleeing the location after loading the material in their vehicle causing a blackout on a bridge in Jebel Ali after damaging the power cable installations, a Dubai court has heard.

They appealed not guilty in the Court of First Instance to charges of robbery with the use of a sharp tool and damage of public property.

The incident was reported on September 8 last year. An Indian contractual maintenance supervisor reported the power outage and the damaged cables.

Indian man gropes woman in Dubai Metro

“Before September 2017, we received several reports on power cable theft incidents in Dubai. The cables were in boxes that are easily opened. The defendants had been convicted in a similar theft incident and we brought them to the Criminal Investigation Department,” a police lieutenant said.

The police officer said that the main accused confessed the misconduct. “They would go early in the morning to bridges in Jebel Ali and on the Sheikh Zayed Road,” he added.

“They would use the vehicle of one of them and steal the cables after lifting the box cover with a piece of metal. They would then go to Sharjah, where they would sell it and split the money. The other accomplices denied the charges,” the officer told the prosecutor.

Four of them are currently in detention; they denied charges of robbery with the use of sharp tool and damage of public property.

The court adjourned the hearing to April 5.

The four men are also accused in another case of stealing cables worth more than Dh12,000 on a bridge leading to Jebel Ali-Lahbab causing power failure on that road.

The Juggernaut

Saudi Arabia is replacing its expats from various countries to local population. With fall in oil value not enough money to feed their local population freely. They are sending their locals to work & Saudi Arabia is tuning secular. Many Indian expats are send back in India but one of the biggest hits are Pakistanis.

I guess IA should start strengthening welcome party on our side, these unemployed are the prime target for jihadis. Maybe by 2020 they will start showing up on our side.

Samsung J7

I guess IA should start strengthening welcome party on our side, these unemployed are the prime target for jihadis. Maybe by 2020 they will start showing up on our side.
We should find a way to create more jobs. This is the only solution.