Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Looking forward to the day of reckoning for this country. Paap ka ghada bhar ke futeta hai.
Will happen. It's inevitable

Looking at the current situation in Pakistan and the way anti-Pak Army sentiments are growing across the country, with several protests taking place in various provinces of Pakistan, I would say that it has already started/will start in near future.

:bplease: Some guys on the forum were wishing for the Balkanisation of Pakistan, so that Pakistan will split into various smaller *CHUNKS*, maybe we will have Balochistan, Sindh etc as separate entities, we might see a NORTH KOREA & SOUTH KOREA sort of split in the nation, or maybe I am being too overly optimistic about all this. Taking example of North and South Korea, the reason the two nations had split into two separate nations was primarily due to politics and to avoid a civil war afaik, aise Pakistan ke sath bhe ho saktaa hai.

porki people will need all the courage from their faith of god
but even God helps those who help themselves
for which the porkis are highly incapable (porkis are the most darpok kaum of this aakaashgangaa)
Most of these guys are middle class keyboard warriors. There is little motivation/capability to fight their Paki army, its apathy, also international silence on the issues, no santions on paki army plus no support to imrandi as well.

You need sustained outside support and a motivated crowd to keep hitting the enemy. Pakis themselves know how hollow all their bravado is. I dont even think Paki army doing something blasphemous would motivate paki awaam for a continuous uprising until there is proper funding and international support provided.

Butter Chicken

Looking at the current situation in Pakistan and the way anti-Pak Army sentiments are growing across the country, with several protests taking place in various provinces of Pakistan, I would say that it has already started/will start in near future.

:bplease: Some guys on the forum were wishing for the Balkanisation of Pakistan, so that Pakistan will split into various smaller *CHUNKS*, maybe we will have Balochistan, Sindh etc as separate entities, we might see a NORTH KOREA & SOUTH KOREA sort of split in the nation, or maybe I am being too overly optimistic about all this. Taking example of North and South Korea, the reason the two nations had split into two separate nations was primarily due to politics and to avoid a civil war afaik, aise Pakistan ke sath bhe ho saktaa hai.
As I have said before Pakistani Punjabis are pussies. They can't fight any sort of agression. There is a reason why there ancestors converted against foreign invaders and women were raped.
Even during British rule they were willing collaborators and didn't fight them. Got independence without fighting.

They deserve Army boot

LaIllahaSigmar

Are these criminals that you speak of, the Afgan Taliban? After the Takeover of Afghanistan by the Taliban, Pakistanis were rejoicing over the idea of the Afghan Taliban helping Pakistan by sending their insurgents in Kashmir to fight the IA. They thought that, if these Taliban fighters defeated the US backed Afgan Army "Tho Fir India ke Fauj kya hai"? :bplease: . Ngl, The Afgan Taliban winning against the Afghan National army was due to a variety of reasons, not gonna discuss them here cause I don't think it's relevant here.

India has lots of experience dealing with terrorists, we kill them on a near daily basis in areas like J&K through COIN ops. Doubt Taliban would want to mess with India, rather they should co-operate with India on economic grounds. I would love to know what is the word of the Taliban on the whole kashmir situation as a whole.
No.
It's the regular Pak army in their black vigos.

This Indian member's ass is burning just bcz of Pork is burning. Why? Are they kids, immature or love Pakistan??View attachment 207702
I'm going to go one step further. There have been numerous instances of Indian officers recommeding medals to Pakistani troops after a battle citing their "bravery". Happened in Kargil and 71. There are many times where an Indian officer would say "the other side fought bravely" if he thought so.

But have you seen a single instance of a paki officer recommending a medal for one of our guys? Forget recommending a medal, have you ever once seen them refer to our side in any positive manner such as "they fought bravely" or "they were highly disciplined"? This is despite them getting thrashed by our side 4 times irrefutably. Does this fact not occur to any of our officers when they do these medal recommendations and praise for the other side? Why is it so one sided and why don't our guys see it?

If we had a more professional and rational enemy, then these medal recommendations and praise would be fine, because the other side would also do the same. But in the case of pakistanis, it simply plays into their propaganda and dishonours our troops whom they show complete disprespect to despite being beaten by us.

Likhith

I'm going to go one step further. There have been numerous instances of Indian officers recommeding medals to Pakistani troops after a battle citing their "bravery". Happened in Kargil and 71. There are many times where an Indian officer would say "the other side fought bravely" if he thought so.

But have you seen a single instance of a paki officer recommending a medal for one of our guys? Forget recommending a medal, have you ever once seen them refer to our side in any positive manner such as "they fought bravely" or "they were highly disciplined"? This is despite them getting thrashed by our side 4 times irrefutably. Does this fact not occur to any of our officers when they do these medal recommendations and praise for the other side? Why is it so one sided and why don't our guys see it?

If we had a more professional and rational enemy, then these medal recommendations and praise would be fine, because the other side would also do the same. But in the case of pakistanis, it simply plays into their propaganda and dishonours our troops whom they show complete disprespect to despite being beaten by us.
Nah it plays into their inferiority complex very much they consider Indian army which fights brutally and any appreciation from the Indian side will be taken as "dushman bhi shabash bolne laga" we have already give them a humiliation of 1971 that they won't forget forever and it's very sad to see us seek appreciation from them knowing they are mercineries and not a professional army seeking galantory recommends from porki army is a damn humiliation for a Soldier.
Ever seen a Muslim appreciate Genghis khan or isareli army they know they win against their strongest Ummah forces and they failed against them.

Won't mind some of this action at the Durand line. Plenty of paki camps and hard bunkers for target practice.
This complicates things for us. We depend on Iran to supply developmental aid to Afghanistan, such as wheat, medicine, construction equipment, etc. Now Chabahar can no longer serve as an access point to Afghanistan. We'll have to find alternative routes if we want to build up our relations with Afghanistan to keep them anti Pakistan. Or we can still use Chabahar, but first the trucks will have to go to Turkmenistan and take a turn East from there into Afghanistan. But even for that, the Iranians need to give the green light.

Corvus Splendens

This complicates things for us. We depend on Iran to supply developmental aid to Afghanistan, such as wheat, medicine, construction equipment, etc. Now Chabahar can no longer serve as an access point to Afghanistan. We'll have to find alternative routes if we want to build up our relations with Afghanistan to keep them anti Pakistan. Or we can still use Chabahar, but first the trucks will have to go to Turkmenistan and take a turn East from there into Afghanistan. But even for that, the Iranians need to give the green light.
Bunnies need port access too. They'll resolve this recent spat soon.

SwordOfDarkness

Bunnies need port access too. They'll resolve this recent spat soon.
This seems like local commanders doing, like how they shell pak every 2 months or so. Afghanistan can barely keep itself together, if Iranians decide to start using force they cant match it. And unlike US, Iran doesnt need to occupy, just blow a few dams with airstrikes and water problem solved.