Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Its the flag of Ivory Coast not Ireland or India all of you morons :pound:
Someone needs to help Ivorians and the Irish to have a different flag design. I don't see us changing the flag as it has too much sentimental value now. Also the ones from Niger. Their's is a blatant rip-off of our flag.

Dr_Deep

Noo Saar, we Pakistanis and Turks are same..our ancestors are the same. Plz dont hate on us, we lobe Ertugal...dont let ugly Indian Pajeets divide us saar. We lobe your Leader Erdogan..he promised to fight for Kashmir..
Pak-Turkey Dosti Zindabad..

1) we are stateless. Hindus or Hinduism not defended by constitution. I don't know if you understand what does it mean.
No, we live under jurisdiction of a political power. So, we are not stateless. A state can be theocracy or a democracy.
A stateless person is one with no government's hand on it, for example a refugee thrown away by his own country but not accepted by any other country.

It's only jobs of fools to expect a theocracy as a state in 21st century where that method of government is most useless. So if you a believe that a Muslim thrown out of Myanmar has a "state" just because an Islamic state called Saudi exists thousands of miles away or a Japanese Buddhist or Indian Hindu is stateless because these countries don't have an official religion, you simply don't have an iota of knowledge or logic on topic you are blabbering about.
2) this is exactly my first point, despite of all shit Israel remain a Jewish state. There is zero power for Muslims in Israel that's how you defend political Zionism. In Hindus context, we do not have such luxury.
No, despite being declared a Jewish state, Israel functions like a secular democracy and politics about Muslims in that country is similar to France or India (albeit a bit more anti Muslim given they all are direct enemies of them).

You certainly don't have an acquisitance in Israel and online memes are source of your info. Let me inform you that "muh based Israel", Israel stripping Muslims off political power or killing them as authentic as Hindutva supremacy and Modi' "genocide" of Indian Muslims. Nothing more than Islamic propaganda.
3) they exist because of Israel. This is literally laughable. Every jew around the world is asset for Israel.
You seriously live in a fairy tale.

Jews have existed for thousands of years before existence or Israel and they are still living in those countries. If you ever bother to read scholastic books or watch TV, Western Jew figures are far more vitriolic towards Israel than Brown coolie western Hindus like Ashok Swain were ever towards India.
Jews around world being Isareli agents holds as much truth as all Hindus being Indian agents. It's mere an anti semitic Christian and Islamic WhatsApp group propaganda which braindead trads from our part love to consume.

Isarel doesn't defend Jews of world, other states of world chose to defend Jews of Israel against Muslims and armed them heavily.
4) Indian government criticise but never defend as per law.
Indian government doesn't recognize any law beyond its frontiers. It neither follows "international law" nor preaches it since it was simply designed to power down global South.

Our state is better at minding its own business and do things for state subjects only.
In Israel a Jew defacto a citizen of Israel but same is not true for Hindus.
No, Israel is a de jude Jewish state and de facto secular state. India is both de jure and de facto secular state. You can't make a Hindu theocracy since Hinduism neither has a code like Bible or Quran nor has a sky daddy God or law against non Hindus. Hindu was just a name given to various Indian cultural group by foreigners.

Having a completely religious state has only f*cked up people more around world.
CAA ki fati padi hai... You call it a Hindu state.
Kabhi CAA padha hai ke Kya hai?
😆😆
5) Hinduism is characteristic of India until Hindus in majority.
Hindu was synonym of Indian until 1930s.
There will be no India when Hindus go extinct or vice versa period.
Whole Iran become Islamic country within 20 years.
As if it doesn't took a thousand years of conversions to entire population before which didn't happen in India.
Top on that there a Documentary of a Egyptian Terrorist ( forget his name). I have listened his interview and came to realised how important it is to have political nature of culture to survive. Sooner or later you will disappear if your identity is not protected by law of country.
Political nature of Abrahamic religions makes them interfere in state. Eastern religions are about souls, are apolitical and don't need any political backing to survive.

They are simply appealing for any struggling person for his mental peace.

vishnugupt

No, we live under jurisdiction of a political power. So, we are not stateless. A state can be theocracy or a democracy.
First of all, I am not talking about citizens, neither I'm saying as Indian citizen I'm stateless. I am talking about Hindus, their political significance and laws which guarantee its survival.

There will be no India when Hindus go extinct or vice versa period.
1) Is there anything by constitution guarantee survival of Hindu or Hinduism?? Don't say citizen or culture.

2) Can Arab Muslim become Prime Minister/President of Israel??

Isarel doesn't defend Jews of world, other states of world chose to defend Jews of Israel against Muslims and armed them heavily
Israel evacuated Ethiopian Jews. Those Jews were neither Israeli or Israeli citizen so what could be possible reason for their rescue?? Israel never rescued any Arab Muslim who migrated from Israel despite of being native Israeli.

Kabhi CAA padha hai ke Kya hai?
Pada toh bhai tumne bhi nhi hai. But I meant by giving CAA reference was that There is literally no mechanism to safeguard Hindus even if the are native Hindu due to Hindus are not defended by constitution. To save a one Hindu you have to save Christian and Muslim also.
If tomorrow Muslim become Majority can you guarantee that Hindus in Subcontinent will be welcomed in India??

So if you a believe that a Muslim thrown out of Myanmar has a "state" just because an Islamic state called Saudi exists thousands of miles away or a Japanese Buddhist or Indian Hindu is stateless because these countries don't have an official religion, you simply don't have an iota of knowledge or logic on topic you are blabbering about.
I ask you a question, If three Hindus living in 3 different countries one in America, second is in Islamic country, third is in Hypothetical Hindu Republic. So which Hindu's future is better protected??

Suppose if above 2 out 3 got a existential threat then which state will be the first responder for help or better positioned for help??

Please keep answer brief and to the point.

1) Is there anything by constitution guarantee survival of Hindu or Hinduism?? Don't say citizen or culture.
Neither of state does guarantee security for anyone except it's own people.
Taliban, PFI, Al Qaeda and ISIS etc. are Islamic equivalents of aims what you want to advocate here but they aren't state. They are the organisation willing to kill anyone in any country for their "people" and their religion.
2) Can Arab Muslim become Prime Minister/President of Israel??
Has a Muslim ever become PM in Hindu India or ever a Muslim is killed on roadside reasonlessly by Jews like Muslims do?

We have already discussed Israel is a de facto western style secular state. So your example of Israel stands null & void. There are no de facto theocracies left in modern world except Islamic state due to political nature of Islam.
Israel evacuated Ethiopian Jews. Those Jews were neither Israeli or Israeli citizen so what could be possible reason for their rescue?? Israel never rescued any Arab Muslim who migrated from Israel despite of being native Israeli.
By that logic, India does a lot of by eventually accepting Hindu refugees or issuing visas and citizenship of foreign Hindus whose generations have lived in Oceania and Latin America.
Germans issue passports more easily to people of German ancestry.
That's all what a sensible state does for it roots than making stupid shariah laws like Islamic states.
You claimed that every Jew lives on mercy of Israel which is simply ridiculous.
American and European Jews don't live on mercy of Israel nor they give a damn about it. So are Hindus of Indonesia, Latin America or West.
Pada toh bhai tumne bhi nhi hai. But I meant by giving CAA reference was that There is literally no mechanism to safeguard Hindus even if the are native Hindu due to Hindus are not defended by constitution.
That doesn't make Indian Hindus stateless which are 94% of global Hindus.

CAA is anyway a mechanism to post partition closure of topic and defining who wanna live in India and ending border refugee drama forever. People who chose to stay in AfPak for properties must stay there.
To save a one Hindu you have to save Christian and Muslim also.
You certainly haven't read anything in CAA or you wanted it to be Hindu specific (as if refugees covered in CAA haven't already been living in India for a decade now or as if CAA does anything against citizenship norms of Muslims which are already established).
If tomorrow Muslim become Majority can you guarantee that Hindus in Subcontinent will be welcomed in India??
Neither Muslims have enough fertility yet to surpass Hindus in subcontinent nor bringing Hindus from outside is going to stop it.
94% of Hindus are Indians and rest 6% are people of Indian descent living elsewhere. Their fertility rate is even far lower than Indian Hindus. So no way the population balance will be achieved.
Only solution is to cut down Muslim fertility.
I ask you a question, If three Hindus living in 3 different countries one in America, second is in Islamic country, third is in Hypothetical Hindu Republic. So which Hindu's future is better protected??
In a tech and future oriented states.

The fetish of copying Muslims violence and bigotry is only limited to a minority of trads. A Hindu is more material is focused on political and financial power through tech.

The same characteristic which makes India a powerful organized state with tech against tribalistic and delusional islamic states. The same thing which separates characteristic of Japan, EU and US with Pakistan, Afghanistan and Yemen.
Suppose if above 2 out 3 got a existential threat then which state will be the first responder for help or better positioned for help??
Whichever is willing to. What you are talking about is on state ideology (and financial position, state shouldn't be just going bankrupt).
Please keep answer brief and to the point.
No, oversimplified fallacy cannot be contradicted by oversimplified brief answer. You do not bother to dig things, you prefer what is your confirmation bias and your own opinion.

Indrajit

"In a September 7, 2009 conversation, Rana told Headley that the "nine Lashkar terrorists who had been killed in the Mumbai attacks "'should be given Nishan-e-Haider,'" which is Pakistan's highest military honour." Rana, now 62, also asked Headley to tell "one of the co-conspirators responsible for planning the Mumbai attacks that he should get "a medal for top class."" The document also notes that "Rana was pleased to learn Headley had already conveyed the compliment based on prior statements Rana had made equating the co-conspirator to a famous general."

vishnugupt

Neither of state does guarantee security for anyone except it's own people.
Taliban, PFI, Al Qaeda and ISIS etc. are Islamic equivalents of aims what you want to advocate here but they aren't state. They are the organisation willing to kill anyone in any country for their "people" and their religion.

Has a Muslim ever become PM in Hindu India or ever a Muslim is killed on roadside reasonlessly by Jews like Muslims do?

We have already discussed Israel is a de facto western style secular state. So your example of Israel stands null & void. There are no de facto theocracies left in modern world except Islamic state due to political nature of Islam.

By that logic, India does a lot of by eventually accepting Hindu refugees or issuing visas and citizenship of foreign Hindus whose generations have lived in Oceania and Latin America.
Germans issue passports more easily to people of German ancestry.
That's all what a sensible state does for it roots than making stupid shariah laws like Islamic states.
You claimed that every Jew lives on mercy of Israel which is simply ridiculous.
American and European Jews don't live on mercy of Israel nor they give a damn about it. So are Hindus of Indonesia, Latin America or West.

That doesn't make Indian Hindus which are 94% of global Hindus, stateless either.

CAA is anyway a mechanism to post partition closure of topic and defining who wanna live in India and ending border refugee drama forever. People who chose to stay in AfPak for properties must stay there.

You certainly haven't read anything in CAA or you wanted it to be Hindu specific (as if refugees covered in CAA haven't already been living in India for a decade now).

Neither Muslims have enough fertility yet to surpass Hindus in subcontinent nor bringing Hindus from outside is going to stop it.
94% of Hindus are Indians and rest 6% are people of Indian descent living elsewhere. Their fertility rate is even far lower than Indian Hindus. So no way the population balance will be achieved.
Only solution is to cut down Muslim fertility.

In a tech and future oriented states.

The fetish of copying Muslims violence and bigotry is only limited to a minority of trads. A Hindu is more material is focused on political and financial power through tech.

The same characteristic which makes India a powerful organized state with tech against tribalistic and delusional islamic states. The same thing which separates characteristic of Japan, EU and US with Pakistan, Afghanistan and Yemen.

Whichever is willing to. What you are talking about is on state ideology (and financial position, state shouldn't be just going bankrupt).

No, oversimplified fallacy cannot be contradicted by oversimplified brief answer. You do not bother to dig things, you prefer what is your confirmation bias and your own opinion.
This Congressi type argument have heard zillion of times. But no clear answer of my questions.

You keep talking about state and its relationship with citizens but I'm not arguing at all about it.

Islamic states doesn't mean ISIS here. Neither I'm talking about bigotry or Street violence.

Neither I'm saying Jews living under mercy of Israel. All I'm saying Jews have strong back up by a state. Israel is very proactive against anti-Semitism.
Indian have several Muslim president unlike Israel.

Read my queries again and try to answer that. Don't assume.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

I wouldn't call this crackdown against PTI as chickening out. Their Army has identified that Imran Khan alone has a cult following, not his party leaders and workers, so they are systematically going against the whole PTI Cadre and apparatus while temporarily leaving Immy alone. They're also going after all their internal Army ranks who had sympathy with Immy, and after the prominent rioters to ensure that their population doesn't do May 9th again. They've also started counter mobilization with their islamist zombies. The situation is very much going in their Army's favour when taking all of this into consideration.

The entire Imran cult following is only in Punjab and parts of KPK. Sindhis and Balochis don't care. Paki punjabis don't have it in them to do any serious sustained insurgency against their army. Vast majority of Pashtuns don't care enough to do it either, even though immy is a pashtun. Pashtuns will only go ape shit when their particular tribe is being attacked directly, which the Paki Army isn't stupid enough to do.
It is interesting that no international voices have supported pitai party. Immi pissed off all leaders.