Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Swesh

Anybody who want to cross-check my claim can DM me i would not post my official sources

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
What DGISPR is claiming : A nuclear capable supersonic missile travelled 130km into you country with paki airforce tracking it but still cannot shoot it down and landed in a civilian area and flattened 2 or 3 houses .yup this will put even north korea to shame 😂 stay awake PAF stay awake or DGISPR will humiliate you more

Bhee bhill surpraiz yuu Hindooz

Marliii

Most probable explanation pakis tests some missile or weapon system and it performed just like how they perform against goats now they are covering it up.if it was a j10 crash a logical attempt would have been to brand it as a f7 and be done with it but this whole indian missile thing is dumb

Screenshot_20220311-103105~2.png

Abdool is Dhoti shivering
Screenshot_20220311-103306~2.png

Exfart is chest thumping and calls for war
Screenshot_20220311-103457~2.png

Overly enthusiastic Malnourished Teenager is Hiding his soiled underwear by Fake Bravado
Screenshot_20220311-103457~3.png

3 minutes for gossake 3 minutes
Ye khauf achha hai

Marliii

View attachment 143248
View attachment 143247
View attachment 143249
Overly enthusiastic Malnourished Teenager is Hiding his soiled underwear by Fake Bravado
View attachment 143245
Ye khauf achha hai
They are really in a bind .if they retaliate we will bang their asses and if they dont their own people will call them what they are hijdas

Shuturmurg

View attachment 143248
View attachment 143247
View attachment 143249
View attachment 143245
Ye khauf achha hai
If we had launched it, can't we track as well if the missile gets taken down? How does this keep their HQ9 capability secret then ?

It obviously has a kill switch
Pakis there are saying guidance system going haywire and shiiet
Don't jump into any conclusions as of now
Enjoy the meltdown .......on both sides

Tuco

They are really in a bind .if they retaliate we will bang their asses and if they dont their own people will call them what they are hijdas
Its a tried and tested paki ispr method of diversion, when they have citizens who believe on their word more than their prophet himself it becomes very easy. They will keep harping about it for a month with the standard reply "we are a peaceful nation didn't want to escalate, remember tea is fantastic" . Public will be happy that they bought down super sonic mijjile. No sane explanation will ever be understood or pierce their dense brains. Meanwhile there is coop happening which nobody new off or J10c thayyara might have crashed again nobody knows. But hey we shot down super sonic mijjile.