FalconZero
Bruh!
In this video it looks more similar to UCP of US Army which has now been retired.In ANI camera, clearer
Ya'll Nibbiars it will eventually become tuck in remember that.I am sorry Haldi but I glad it’s not tucked in at last the Indian Army got rid of that. Disappointed that Ranks weren’t moved to the chest and all badges and patches not been subdued and matching the Camo Pattern.
BSF ++ ( modernized and pixilated (& not pixelated)In ANI camera, clearer
Wahi naa bhai, this is the best camouflage pattern in the world , it s so good that it's impossible to recognize the camoIn this video it looks more similar to UCP of US Army which has now been retired.
Ya'll Nibbiars no not even miles away it has similarities with the the UCP. And Stop comparing this nonsense with this and that.In this video it looks more similar to UCP of US Army which has now been retired.
Looks like some malicious people have added a "filter" again .
Ya'll Nibbiars we clicked that from the video.Looks like some malicious people have added a "filter" again .
This is a direct SS from the videoYa'll Nibbiars no not even miles away it has similarities with the the UCP. Stop comparing this nonsense with this and that.
It's not that bad. I watched this video many times. I think this camo blends well with the road.Wahi naa bhai, this is the best camouflage pattern in the world , it s so good that it's impossible to recognize the camo
Ya'll Nibbiars let see how effective it's in combat.It's not that bad. I watched this video many times. I think this camo blends well with the road.
I think I have read it somewhere in some of the previous posts in this pageYeh kab hua kisne bola bhai
Kek it's like dd news put saturation to max, full warm and 60% lightning, example you guys remember that armasen pic right? Here's what it would look like from a dd camera pro+In ANI camera, clearer
Pesh hai DNF - Delhi Natural Filter (Sarkari Camera quality + tilismi White Balance + delhi ka smog)Looks like some malicious people have added a "filter" again .
Ab hamara intent malicious hai ya fir DD walon kaPesh hai DNF - Delhi Natural Filter (Sarkari Camera quality + delhi ka smog)
The whole "Malicious" episode is something out of the book of packie army. Why it is so hard for IA to get its collective head around the concept of civilian democratic rule and freedom of expression. And civils has an equal if not more stake/say in the security of this country. What was the saying "the country does not exist because of them but they exist because of the country", i may be wrong but something like that.Looks like some malicious people have added a "filter" again .
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
MOBILE CAMOUFLAGE SYSTEM (MCS) | Indian Army | 0 | ||
P | An exotic and different camouflage | Military History | 0 | |
With 10 patterns, U.S. military branches out on camouflage front | Land Forces | 5 | ||
21st-Century Camouflage | Indian Army | 1 |