Zara tasveer se tu
Nikal ke samne aa~
Meri mehbooba
Zara tasveer se tu
Whats new in here?
There was going to be consortium. What happened to that.
did TASL poach him off of HAL?....somehow i doubt it .....TASL for AMCA consortium possible
Maybe, can’t say for sure.did TASL poach him off of HAL?....somehow i doubt it .....TASL for AMCA consortium possible
they have been "Starting manufacturing activities" 5 times in the last 2 years.
I already wrote it
Thanks to IDIOTS, FOOLS at IAF, government Babus, GoI, DRDO, ADA...
Me, Everyone on this Forum and all AMCA Fanboys celebrating AMCA induction in 2040s......![]()
Are you sure?? That is not what the IAF is saying. Besides they have already cut the swashbuckler plate or manifold (or whatever that is called) indicating that a model is soon to come out.I already wrote it
Timeline is too aggressive wrt ADA
So nothing surprising
Expect more delays as testing continues more changes might be suggests its a stealth aircraft and we don't have any advisory partner so changes will happen and time will be taken
Importantly cdr is not completed so no funds
Easily can stretch to 2045
Right now it's on paper basically
100% broAre you sure?? That is not what the IAF is saying. Besides they have already cut the swashbuckler plate or manifold (or whatever that is called) indicating that a model is soon to come out.
Nahi nahi abhi nahi Zara karo intezaarZara tasveer se tu
Nikal ke samne aa~
Meri mehbooba
when will AMCA fly?Well gotta hand it to @jai jaganath the tfx will really be flying well before mk2 and almost half a decade before AMCA
Allah knows the best, and only he knows .when will AMCA fly?
not before 2025 atleastwhen will AMCA fly?
Thanks to IDIOTS, FOOLS at IAF, government Babus, GoI, DRDO, ADA...
Me, Everyone on this Forum and all AMCA Fanboys celebrating AMCA induction in 2040s......![]()