AH-64E Apache attack helicopter

south block

up your a**
930 million $ for 6 Apache :rofl:.... how many white hookers did US promise for these a** hole macho Gernails.

IndiaRising

This is basically a bribe. US is one of the few countries with which India has a trade surplus. To keep trump happy, they are buying overpriced defence equipment.

Any one has link to what was received along with the initial 22 apache package? it usually contains details of spare engines and missiles that are part of the deal.

i want to find out how many hellfires came as part of the deal. MH-60R is coming with 114 hellfires.

south block

up your a**
Mudi ji hai to mumkin hai & I thought Congi were Harish Chandr ki aullad's when comes to conning Indians specially poor ----- the amount of roast beef loving wannabe white cocksuckers in this country will take whole country on same path as turkey & Argentina in future ---- these maggots need to start living among there means.

was just checking the chronology.
Jul 2018 - 3 Billion $ deal for 22 apache and 15 chinooks was signed.
Jul 2019 - They started delivering.

south block

up your a**
Americans follow their delivery timelines unlike Russkies and HAL
so what ---- still 155 million $ for 6 Apache? --- I see Chinook flying here in HP every other week --- you won't even here it until it's few Kms away ---- same is not the case with MI -17 ---- lets give it to Americans though ---- their build quality is on another level :biggrin2:

Deathstar

so what ---- still 155 million $ for 6 Apache? --- I see Chinook flying here in HP every other week --- you won't even here it until it's few Kms away ---- same is not the case with MI -17 ---- lets give it to Americans though ---- their build quality is on another level :biggrin2:
Agree 155 million a pop for Apache is a clear loot. Imagine how many LCH can be bought in that price

rone

Americans follow their delivery timelines unlike Russkies and HAL
ya they bound to when u pay a premium like an amazon premium fast delivery, :p what happen to make in India where is 90% Indian weapons will be Indian origin polices shout out by our dear Modi ji , now second term NDA looks like UPA (2010-14) on steroids