2016 India–Pakistan military confrontation

Meet the most unluckiest soul on earth

@aditya10r

General Dalbir Singh is in Patna and here I am outside India.

Kya chutiya kismat hai meri.
:crying::crying:

Akshay_Fenix

They want to de-escalate the situation.

Raheel turned out to be a pussy. This is what you get when you invest heavily in Propaganda and jihad factories. Your soldiers turn weak and generals even weaker.

I hope we are still maintaining some units along our coastlines, on Andamaan and our southern airfields. Also, we should be ramping up production of munitions and equipment.

Pardon my caution, but what are the chances that the PA is deliberately starting skirmishes to force us to commit our resources along one small front (not to mention the attrition on our ammo)?
This seems like China's plan:--even though it will destroy Pakistan, we will still be recovering to have enough resources and equipment to face any Chinese aggression which will follow this Indo-Pak conflict. And it could be an assault along our extensive coast using their navy.

@Bornubus , @airtel , @aditya10r :--- Is this a concern, in your opinion?

4 days ago PLAN warships reached Paki coast for an "exercise"

Pakistan’s parliament unanimously adopts resolution condemning India :bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce:

PTI | Nov 18,2016 , 03:44 PM IST

Islamabad: Pakistan's National Assembly on Friday unanimously passed a resolution, strongly condemning the alleged Indian attack on Line of Control that resulted in the death of seven Pakistani soldiers.

The resolution "expressed deep concern over the tragic incident of alleged Indian unprovoked firing in which seven soldiers of Pakistan Army" were killed at the LoC in Bhimber sector recently.

"The House took serious cognizance of the unprovoked and barbarian attack on the Pakistani border forces by the Indian army resulting in aggression and clashes," it said .

Through resolution, the House recognised the "sacrifices of Pakistan army and paid glowing tribute" to them.

Pakistan’s parliament unanimously adopts resolution condemning India :bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce:

PTI | Nov 18,2016 , 03:44 PM IST

Islamabad: Pakistan's National Assembly on Friday unanimously passed a resolution, strongly condemning the alleged Indian attack on Line of Control that resulted in the death of seven Pakistani soldiers.

The resolution "expressed deep concern over the tragic incident of alleged Indian unprovoked firing in which seven soldiers of Pakistan Army" were killed at the LoC in Bhimber sector recently.

"The House took serious cognizance of the unprovoked and barbarian attack on the Pakistani border forces by the Indian army resulting in aggression and clashes," it said .

Through resolution, the House recognised the "sacrifices of Pakistan army and paid glowing tribute" to them.
Keep bitching>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

UK army chief on two-day Indian Army south western command visit in Jaipur

WHY ??

http://wap.business-standard.com/ar...y-command-visit-in-jaipur-116111501382_1.html

I hope we are still maintaining some units along our coastlines, on Andamaan and our southern airfields. Also, we should be ramping up production of munitions and equipment.

Pardon my caution, but what are the chances that the PA is deliberately starting skirmishes to force us to commit our resources along one small front (not to mention the attrition on our ammo)?
This seems like China's plan:--even though it will destroy Pakistan, we will still be recovering to have enough resources and equipment to face any Chinese aggression which will follow this Indo-Pak conflict. And it could be an assault along our extensive coast using their navy.

@Bornubus , @airtel , @aditya10r :--- Is this a concern, in your opinion?

India recently bought Ammunition from Israel & Russia . ...............we have more than enough Ammo , we are prepared

https://www.swarajyamag.com/insta/i...an-israeli-ammunition-as-borders-remain-tense

20 vs 40 and they are passing a resolution?? That should tell us everything...to quote PradhanmantriJi, Samjahdaar ko ishaara kaafi.

Akshay_Fenix

इस्लामाबाद: पाकिस्तान के एक आला सैन्य कमांडर ने शनिवार को दावा किया कि नियंत्रण रेखा पर जारी झड़पों में पाकिस्तान के मुकाबले भारतीय सेना के जवान दोगुनी संख्या में मारे गए हैं। गिलगित में कल चुनिंदा सांसदों और संवाददाताओं के समूह से 10वीं पलटन के कमांडर लेफ्टिनेंट जनरल मलिक जफर इकबाल ने कहा, ‘हमारे केवल 20 सैनिक मारे गए जबकि उन्होंने 40 से ज्यादा जवानों को खोया है।’

एक्सप्रेस ट्रिब्यून के मुताबिक इकबाल उत्तर के रणनीतिक रूप से महत्वपूर्ण गिलगित-बल्टिस्तान क्षेत्र के दौरे पर थे जहां उन्होंने नागरिक समाज के लोगों और सैन्य अधिकारियों को संबोधित किया। इकबाल ने दावा किया कि सैन्यकर्मियों की मौत का आंकड़ा बढ़ने के साथ ही विरोधी पक्ष के लिए संघषर्विराम का उल्लंघन करना महंगा सौदा बनता जा रहा है।

उन्होंने कहा, ‘अगर वे दिन के दौरान संघर्ष विराम का उल्लंघन करते हैं तो हम इसका बदला शाम से पहले ही ले लेते हैं लेकिन अगर वे ऐसा रात के समय ऐसा करते हैं तो हम सूरज उगने से पहले ही इसका माकूल जवाब देते हैं।’ इससे पहले पाकिस्तान के सैन्य प्रमुख जनरल राहिल शरीफ ने दावा किया था कि नियंत्रण रेखा पर हाल में हुई झड़पों में भारतीय सेना के कम से कम 40 जवान मारे गए हैं।

उन्होंने आरोप लगाया था कि भारतीय सेना जनता की नाराजगी के डर से अपनी क्षति को छिपा रही है। उन्होंने दावा किया कि भारत ने अपने खुफिया ढांचे के भीतर विशेष खंड स्थापित किया है जिसका काम सीपीईसी में अवरोध उत्पन्न करना है। इकबाल ने कहा, ‘लेकिन हम दुश्मन के गंदे इरादों को नाकाम करने के लिए तैयार हैं।’

http://zeenews.india.com/hindi/worl...e-as-compared-to-pakistan-lt-gen-iqbal/309880

Translation:
10 Corp Commander Lieutenant-General Malik Zafar Iqbal says that 20 Pakistani soldiers died in ceasefire violations by India while in retaliation they killed 40 soldiers.

Yesterday it was 7 soldiers killed and now 20 were killed by IA. :rofl:

Wonder how many did the Indian Army kill exactly. Few more weeks and they will release more casualty figures.