Wuhan Coronavirus Thread

Is coronavirus a biological warfare agent released by China?

• yes

Votes: 175 89.3%
  • no

Votes: 21 10.7%

I think many people Ignore the work culture of this gov they have the tendency to get restless over time.

They were thinking we are gonna have easy time with the virus.
They should have put up a law of criminal negligence and punished whoever was breaching the protocol.
Indian laws ki koi lund Baravar respect nahi karta.

I think many people Ignore the work culture of this gov they have the tendency to get restless over time.

They were thinking we are gonna have easy time with the virus.
They should have put up a law of criminal negligence and punished whoever was breaching the protocol.
Indian laws ki koi lund Baravar respect nahi karta.
We have a problem with freedom..
we dont know how to use freedom with discipline.

We have 2 positive cases in HP as well. First sample is positive .. they r waiting for confirmation on second sample from pune...atleast couple more are quadantine as well in other parts of state.. think one in Una, 2 nepali in shimla and one in solan...

There are cases in Bihar to but nobody is testing shit aur karnege bhi nahi test usi ka ko kar rahe he jiska travel history ho.

We are already at community spreading stage.
You are getting hyped nothing else.
Dekh bhai ek pandemic h mahamari hazaro logo ki jaan leti h but insan ko kabhi umeed nhi khonii chaiye 223 cases are absolutely manageable and chain will break even more after nation wide curfew on 22.

I don't care if frogs found the cure first, just don't patent it.
Plaquenil was discovered over 70 years ago by French researchers. It is past the statutory limits of the patent and is available for all to use. The important thing now is to divise the safest regimen of treatment as the drug can have serious side effects if used improperly.

Cartel Boss

Your impotent rant at me dosn't change anything on the ground. If you feel somebody stole Indian doctor's work, please contact him/them and contribute or fight pro-bono for them. Outside those, your ranting serves no purpose other than wasting bandwidth.
Thanks....
I thought you said that was your last post :) You are breaking your promise.

rockdog

My lord you have to take notice of this word "IMPORTED" you see china never had Wuhan virus its just Imported and as global factory multiplied it and exported to whole world

This propaganda won't work here may be WHO and other CCP media can try to create perception across countries that Virus is imported bla bla . We are not those gullible ones here to buy this snake oil
"Imported Case" is a sicentific term during from news article, you can debate with someone who invented it. Just like if you don't like Americna Indian called Indian, but it's still there.

Plaquenil was discovered over 70 years ago by French researchers. It is past the statutory limits of the patent and is available for all to use. The important thing now is to divise the safest regimen of treatment as the drug can have serious side effects if used improperly.
errr....French? or Italy!

What are they saying ? Why doesn't she want to co-operate ?
They are saying that we don't want to go with you most probably they think that it's because of ( they think that MAX hospital to which police is taking to them is inferior not upto the mark and that's why they wanna go for treatment in this https://www.google.com/search?q=pgi+hospital&oq=pgi+h&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i57j0l2.2324j0j9&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#trex=m_t:lcl_akp,rc_f:rln,rc_ludocids:10376191988372494002,ru_gwp:0%2C7,ru_lqi:CgxwZ2kgaG9zcGl0YWxaHAoMcGdpIGhvc3BpdGFsIgxwZ2kgaG9zcGl0YWw hospital which is one of the best hospitals in Punjab.

"Imported Case" is a sicentific term during from news article, you can debate with someone who invented it. Just like if you don't like Americna Indian called Indian, but it's still there.
Its not imported when china exported it all over the world in the first place..
well!! the Indian scientific term will be "Ghar Wapsi" for corona if corona infected person come back to china.

rockdog

Meanwhile in France ... They don't learn from Italy? No gathering and with mask...

errr....French? or Italy!
It looks like French pharmaceutical giant Sanofi has enough Plaquenil to treat 300,000 patients of the Chinese Virus. The treatment is being distributed throughout France at no cost.

France: Sanofi offers potential drug to beat Wuhan Coronavirus
Cindi Cook |18.03.2020

PARIS

French pharmaceutical company Sanofi said on Wednesday that it is ready to offer the French authorities the anti-malarial drug in the fight against the new coronavirus killing thousands worldwide.

In a recent clinical trial, the Plaquenil drug was tested on 24 patients, and after six days, the virus had disappeared in three quarters of them.

The trial was carried out by Professor Didier Raoult, director of IHU Mediterranee Infection, a research institute based in Marseille.

Sanofi said they are in possession of several million doses, enough to treat 300,000 people infected with COVID-19.

"Sanofi is committed to making its treatment available to France," a company spokesperson said in a statement to the press.

https://www.aa.com.tr/en/europe/france-sanofi-offers-potential-drug-to-beat-covid-19/1770571

Cartel Boss

It turns out Prakash Keswani used lopinavir and ritonavir to treat patients which is used for treating HIV, the same treatment the Chinese used. It was not a new discovery and had nothing to do with the ground breaking French clinical trials.
That is not true. Anyhow, let us work towards decreasing the panic so that stock market can recover. I appeal to all of you to limit your posts on China virus. There are plenty of other threads where we can post if we have extra time.