Women In Uniform

Baddy. instead of taking up your new job, join the army where all these women are posted. By the way the skirts are not that short!!

ahmedsid

Top Gun
Chinese Army has got some good looking Women :) Thanks Badguy :)

i dono whether they look good or not but other than face everything is sexy especially thin,silky,whitish thighs:p

Baddy, rest assured that just for starting this thread and posting all those pics, Ahmed will not ban you.

They sure look cute. Too bad you can't flirt with them without risking a few broken body parts. :stinker:

i dono whether they look good or not but other than face everything is sexy especially thin,silky,whitish thighs:p
13 year olds are not supposed to view this thread. Don't come to this thread again.

IBM

Don't dare to say that " Hindi- Chini Bhai Bhai or Bhai -Bahen" hahahhahaaha.

Member of The Month SEPTEMBER 2009
AH me eyes !!!!!!

I can navigate away from the page but my eyes are glued to it :p

Very Good Pics, badguy, but as you have said, any crime reported against women in PLA ?

Good one Pintu:D

K Factor

A Concerned Indian
the skirt of PLA women soldiers is getting shorter and shorter

Don't forget to post more pics when they become even more shorter. :wink:
You guys must be exporting a lot of cloth, such that even girls in army are not getting enough cloth to make skirts. :p

Hey, I got an idea, make the men in PLA wear knickers. That way you'll solve the cloth crisis. :p :D

NI4NI

Chinese women are hot.

A quick question. Are these women, models that the Chinese military dressed up in uniforms for photo sessions or are they actual members of the military.

xebex

man, enemies of china will get bonner when they face these soldiers at conflicts for sure. Cant expect the same in India tho :-(

F-14

Global Defence Moderator
A quick question. Are these women, models that the Chinese military dressed up in uniforms for photo sessions or are they actual members of the military.
who cares man as long as its the girls sit back and enjoy the show :wink:

ppgj

nati, seems you have already made up your mind on crossing the LAC!!

jeff

Chinese women are hot.

OF COURSE, they are real soldiers. In this parade, only those who are dressed up in red are not.