Terrorists Attack Baramulla RR Post 02/10/2016

Superdefender

The govt. should come with a planned program to include all real Indians. Like GST digital network record for all transactions, GOI should use Aadhar to create a vast digital network which will include all 1.3 billion Indians, new borns as well as dead. I think that way we can identify who are non-Indians. From that list it will be easy for RAW to find out who are sleeper cells. Then eliminate them one by one. #safaigiri

How could the leftover pigs escape?
Where does it say that they escaped? The only way would be to jump in Jhelum and the river is swollen at this time.

Perhaps you mean that they have escaped the mortal plane.

You think Bakis care for cannon fodder? They'll be happy to let these folks rot in India and further the narrative about eevil Yeendus killing momin. The only (remote) chances of an exchange would be if we land a Bakjabi officer in our captivity- the more senior the better, but if he's related to some jarnail etc. even a JCO would do.

During Kargil these vermin came to collect only the bodies of Bakjabis..
The audience here is not Pakistanis, it's Indians. Children of jernails don't make it to the frontiers. They're happy selling coke in cantonments. The Indian public will be appeased enough that we captured two Pakistanis while they have one. With a little calibrated media pressure from both sides, there could be a trade.

Bharat Ek Khoj

We should make Kashmir Valley a tourist hot spot for Russian and Israeli tourists. Jews in the Valley would be Hilarious..
Israelis already visiting Kashmir since a long. Nothing happens to them.

At the peak of militancy on Kashmir in the early 90s when we hadn't got our act together, some Israelis "tourists" visiting Kashmir were kidnapped but they escaped by killing their captors. Were rumored to be Mossad. Will google later.
What I've heard is within few calls/pressure from Israel, terrorist left the tourists unharmed. So we know who's running this international gang of terrorists.

Hardi

How did you know that ? Were you at the encounter site or is that the Video you saw in ANI :frusty:
Rather Weird that you find the attack humorous...

He is right...
some time we r gone sleep...
And also.. army not using full throttle equipment to avoid like this attack...
(because now.. will increase like this attack day by day)

Hardi

barkha Dutt is still a Ugly bitch She not Even Mentioned about 2 terrorist Killed but happy confirm BSF soldier Martyred Thrice

Are yaar ignore kar na bhai...
tu bhi kya aise... logo pe naina gadaye bethe ho..??
just ignore "

@tarunraju

We already have plenty of Bakis in custody- the pig who attacked CRPF jawaans, then the pig Bahadur Ali. Now these two and many more.

Indians know about these and Bakis do too. The fact is Bakis do not care about letting their piglets rot in India, while we are concerned about our jawaan. The fact that those we have arrested are "civvies" and therefore expendable for the Bakis, makes the trade even less likely.

The only time a trade of this magnitude happened was I believe post-Kargil and when soldiers unwittingly cross LoC.

Or that shameful incident with Masood Azhar, Omar Sheikh and Mushtaq Zargar.

eat_pigs

I think they were carrying out Blackout drills in one of their cities as some one here mentioned.
I don't blame them, 36 ships near Karachi, 2 Corps on standby, Airforce conducting excersice Talon....
Are yaar ignore kar na bhai...
tu bhi kya aise... logo pe naina gadaye bethe ho..??
just ignore "
I still can't get over what a complete bitch that Mita Vashisht was to Col Thapar and Barkha is now defending her on Twitter. grrrr..

Zero terrorist killed and they successfully escaped.

eat_pigs

Update: infiltration bid in Gurdaspur, 6-8 piggies pushed back to Porkland by the BSF after firing on a post.

does the wherewithal ( acumen to assess the pros and cons , system, efficiency, timeliness, sense of urgency )
for doing that exit ?

china otoh , doesn't give warnings , they just DID it !
( ref Dam on Brahmaputra tributary )

@Ghanteshwar @Akshay_Fenix @Ramdasrathsuryavanshi
@vinay535 @Darth Malgus @Rushil51 @rishivashista13 @Ramdasrathsuryavanshi @Imaxxx

@Ankit Purohit @raja696 @aditya10r
@Akask kumar @airtel @angeldude13 @aditya10r @Abhijat @ @Ancient Indian @ @anupamsurey @ @aliyah @ @Alien @ @Alien @Aravind Sanjeev @A chauhan @asingh10 @aditya g @asianobserve @Bahamut @BATTLE FIELD @bose @Bornubus @brational @blueblood @Blackwater @Blood+ @bhai-117 @Bangalorean @bengalraider @Bengal_Tiger @biswas_k11 @Bharat Ek Khoj @Brood Father @cobra commando @Chirag @Chris Jude @Chinmoy @Cadian @DingDong @dhananjay1 @ersakthivel @FRYCRY @G10 @Gessler @garg_bharat @guru-dutt @Hari Sud @hit&run @hardip @HeinzGud @indiandefencefan @I_PLAY_BAD @Indian Devil @Indibomber @Jangaruda @Jay Patel @jackprince @Kshatriya87 @kstriya @LETHALFORCE @laughingbuddha @mhk99 @Mikesingh @mayfair
@MetsaMan @Mark Antony @manutdfan @maomao @Navneet Kundu @Neil @Nicky G @OneGrimPilgrim @pmaitra @parijataka @PaliwalWarrior @Pulkit @PrashantAzazel @Rahul Singh @Rowdy @Razor @Rashna @rock127 @R.parida @shade @sasum @smestarz @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @Srinivas_K @sunnyv @sgarg @sabari @Sameet2 @saik @sorcerer @Superdefender @sydsnyper @Sridevi @SREEKAR @Screambowl @Sylex21 @Tactical Frog @TejasMK3 @The enlightened @tejas warrior @tharun @thethinker @tsunami @TODELU @VIP @VaghaDeva @Vishwarupa @Vishal Guts @Yusuf @Yumdoot @Zebra

if not withdraw india can manipulate the timing of releasing water to Pakistan.

so when they need it, stop it and when they don't, release it, result in flooding in pak.

if iam not wrong india is already doing that

How did you know that ? Were you at the encounter site or is that the Video you saw in ANI :frusty:
Rather Weird that you find the attack humorous...

watched all news channel showing video of attack site. no jawans was wearing night vision and only few wearing helmet rest only patka

where is his night vision???

look at his helmet looks like he is still fighting world war 1

yeah bhai ne to patka bandha hua ha

Raj Malhotra

Attacks on Uri, Baramullah etc have repeatedly demonstrated our lack of adequate NVDs holding which is not even 10% of the minimum essential. We need around 100,000 HHTIs for infantry and we have around 1000. While we need around 300,000 image intensifiers while we have ordered only 30,000. It's the usual problem, military brass wants to order super costly gold plated items while ignoring NVDs, BPJs, Shields, HMGs, RPGs etc.

Darth Malgus

How did they run away ?, If they jumped into the river, they are probably already dead....