Taliban Takeover of Afghanistan 2021: Impact on India

My heart bleeds for them.
Are they single and ready to mingle?
In that case-
View attachment 105691

I have heard of Hazaras and some other ethnicities working in Taliban. Don't know how those dynamics go, although I'd believe rhe decentralized nature of Taliban allows some relatively tolerant warlords to allow other ethnicities to slip in through the ranks. Wouldn't they rebel upon slaughter of their kinsmen?

You guys think the world will sit and watch a genocide and/or displacement of 2 crore people?
Not being aggressive here. Am genuinely curious.
2 crores is an unprecedented number.
Holocaust is memorialized even though it was "only" 60 lakhs, give or take, that too in a global wartime.

Also, just an update- TTP consolidating in Kunar. MF Muhammad (idk man, some senior leader or sumthin) was addressing a crowd about something. Can anyone translate Pashto? There's a video doing rounds on MSM and I have it.
Question is not 'genocide' of 2 crore people or whether the world will sit back and look the other way, or whether there are non Pashtuns in Taliban rank & file, questions are being raised about the deceit and the coup but since the white man and his ISI rentboys were involved, the end result comes as no surprise at all.

People here were rooting that we must be a part of the quad. We cannot and should not outsource our national security to a third party. Day we do it, we lose our ability to take decisions that put our interests forward else we will have to take permission from all our Quad partners if we ever want to do a Balakot again.

Overnight, Taliban is the chosen ruler of Afghanistan by the white man as he is in a hurry to run back home before the next 9/11 memorial service.

Good bye, tata.. alvida... since we couldn't not decide upon a suitable successor, we will displace the current ruler with the one we dethroned. Back to status quo.

vjoshi

Question is not 'genocide' of 2 crore people or whether the world will sit back and look the other way, or whether there are non Pashtuns in Taliban rank & file, questions are being raised about the deceit and the coup but since the white man and his ISI rentboys were involved, the end result comes as no surprise at all.

People here were rooting that we must be a part of the quad. We cannot and should not outsource our national security to a third party. Day we do it, we lose our ability to take decisions that put our interests forward else we will have to take permission from all our Quad partners if we ever want to do a Balakot again.

Overnight, Taliban is the chosen ruler of Afghanistan by the white man as he is in a hurry to run back home before the next 9/11 memorial service.

Good bye, tata.. aliva... since we couldn't not decide upon a suitable successor, we will displace the current ruler with the one we dethroned. Back to status quo.
america and pakistan were hand in glove in this misadventure. what i do not get is what is the benefit for russia and iran in current status quo. america + nato is gone .china + pakistan + turkey + qatar are making their quad. let us take a hypothetical scenario if pakistan + china attacks india. and india becomes weak. then it is china who will call the shots and not russia. what is russia gameplan. it cannot be the scenario that russia will get a high just because america + nato was caught with their pants down. who will gain the most with a strong taliban apart from pakistan and why would china, russia and iran will remain in shadow of pakistan.

Simple question buddy. What if someday( god forbid) Indians need refuge somewhere? What if they say the same thing and deny you aid? Empathize, my friend...it goes a long way.
At first place, Indians are considered distinct in religion, ideology, their lifestyles and nature to due to relative freedom and race which is isolated overall against all neighboring countries. Indians won't find refuge anywhere. They will be simply massacred like in Mughal era.

The case is different that Indian establishment isn't going to topple anyway. India's military is too huge to even be properly challenged by any militia and Indian population is too large to be run over by an allied foreign invasion. 70+ continous years of democracy without a tweak also educates is that neither Indian military is interested in coup nor Indian population is up for a revolution. These are the attributes of a stable country establishment whose political system would survive for hundreds of years like US did for 240+ years.
That's why not all electoral systems but stable electoral republics like US and India are called democracy when we are giving examples. If revolution happens, means your democracy has failed and your people don't trust it. So no, India won't face anything like Russian revolution, Chinese civil war or Taliban offensive.
I see a lot of you guys mocking the us and celebrating their defeat. Do you actually dislike them?
US has a record of screwing up all its projects with pathetic planning. From Vietnam to Iraq to Afghanistan, this is an honest feedback in general and has nothing to do in general with the fact that Indian political enthusiasts dislike US for historic reasons.
And is it primarily derived from supporting Pak during the cold war?
No, it's primarily inspired from policies over India from WMD, weapons to trade. P5 created a wholesome union of 74 nations just to isolate India when India acquired nuclear weapons.
The sad part is that despite being aware of all these things India still works with everyone, Saudi, US, China etc. When is Indian government going to stop
being cucks
Interests come first. There is no point to fight anyone if you can't. Alliances have shifted throughout globe since countries buy time go resurrect themselves.

Covfefe

Good bye, tata.. alvida... since we couldn't not decide upon a suitable successor, we will displace the current ruler with the one we dethroned. Back to status quo.
Given the fact that they had been conveniently ignoring the intel and proof that Indian and the Afghan govt. had given them on multiple instances regarding Pak's involvement in terror activities, it gives a slight relief that they finally had to run away saving their asses. They earned it.

And to the optimists who are thinking that they might sanction Pakistan after this- mark it, it's not gonna happen. Would make them look like even bigger fools, and they have to repair their image and not really tackle terrorism.

The sequence of events-
1) Communist Nation+ Terrorist Nation
2) America Enters
3) Terrorist Nation+Terrorist nation
4) Terrorist Nation+Nuclear capable Terrorist Nation
5) America Reenters
6) Corrupt govt+Terrorists+Nuclear Capable Terrorist Nation
7) America Exits
8) Terrorist Nation(which could get their hands on nuclear devices)+Nuclear Capable Terrorist Nation on the verge of bankruptcy with an excellent record of Nuclear Proliferation

Thank you, Uncle Sam! Making the world safer one terror group at a time.

Darth Malgus

A really well thought out thread. If you are too lazy to read the whole thing. Short story is.

"Essentially, he claims that this was something agreed by every power in the region including Russia, Pak, China, US, India and all the neighboring countries to ensure Afghanistan gains stability, Taliban ensures security of TAPI pipelines and also ensures that all its mineral wealth like copper, cobalt, lithium and uranium, all of which are found in Afghanistan can be used in Climate change policies. "

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
1. Hindu Rashtra can not be compared with primitive Pakistan or Afghanistan. It will be the brightest spot of knowledge, human ingenuity and prosperity.

The Golden Sparrow; now carrying nukes under her claws for the invaders.

Stop this Hindu-Pakistan bullshit. Judge it when it is founded and starts working. Same pimps who sing praise for Pakistan, whitewash Islamic savagery and Taliban suddenly start using them as bad examples when Hindus aspire to establish a nation on Dharmic values after reconnecting with old continuity. We know what trouble Librandus. Their shops running on misery and discord will stop when Hindu consciousness backed by the union will be set free.

2. (First the context)Taliban example and naked dance has done around them by Indian Muslims who have been running anarchies and full-on separatist movements in India has exposed the textbook approaches used to handle their religious fanatism. During 1947 they overran us and now they are again getting stronger both from outside and inside.

Therefore the point number (2) is, Islamist movements have mastered cheating the modern administrative systems and warfare. Behind the burka of a humanitarian crisis, Islamophobia and appeal to humanity or nationalism they are playing their end game of Islamic majority Sharia state.

The answer to Islamic resurgence can only be Hindu resurgence. Few comments made by a member who otherwise is quite knowledgable are confusing and defensive. The defeat of the Hindu state and Hindu resistance will be due to both the confusion and the defensive approach. Better follow the current system and slow the inevitable Islamic takeover or go full-on Hindu resistance followed by dominance lead assimilation without any guilt.

3. On current Topic: Taliban will be approached by India and there is no need to ride high moral horse by Indians. The relationship will be transactional and limited. They have blocked the border with Pakistan and all kind of trade has been stopped due to that.

4. Posted on the previous post regarding US domestic political compulsion of American-Pakistani vote bank.
1629383741850.png

Cheepek

A really well thought out thread. If you are too lazy to read the whole thing. Short story is.

"Essentially, he claims that this was something agreed by every power in the region including Russia, Pak, China, US, India and all the neighboring countries to ensure Afghanistan gains stability, Taliban ensures security of TAPI pipelines and also ensures that all its mineral wealth like copper, cobalt, lithium and uranium, all of which are found in Afghanistan can be used in Climate change policies. "
The proof of pudding is in the eating. If India was on this, why would S Jaishankar go out of his way to state something absolutely contrary to it just 2 weeks back? He could have remained mum.

Jimih

So what? They held a press conference, wear trendy cloths & are sophisticated.

Now, more & more mullass are jerking off at the Talib victory:-

Deoband Mufti hails Taliban for ‘defeating’ a superpower like America, had earlier issued a fatwa against worshipping Lord Ram: Details

It is worth noting that the Taliban, which has recently risen in prominence in Afghanistan and effectively controls the country, draws its inspiration from the Deobandi movement.

View attachment 105694
Iam happy that Yogi Maharaj is a CM of that state which houses Deoband.

He is being the CM of the state at a crucial juncture of India's modern history.

I wish that he again wins with a thumping majority.

Simple question buddy. What if someday( god forbid) Indians need refuge somewhere? What if they say the same thing and deny you aid? Empathize, my friend...it goes a long way.
Only chootiya and cowards can become a refugee , if you are not a coward you fight for every inch of your motherland .Eg Saleh

I guess the civilization rot has started , look at this coward, he is contended to be a refugee . No wonder why India was first colonized by Mughal and then by Brits because of cowards like him ..

nWo 4 Life

Tell you what, the reactions from this whole mess have been hilarious, to say the least:pound: :pound: :pound:

German Chancellor Angela Merkel who was recently referring to Biden as “dear Joe” has taken to blaming his administration for the mess. French President Emmanuel Macron and other European leaders are worried about a refugee crisis from Afghanistan.

Biden, Trump, any American that was remotely associated with Afghanistan is being blamed by the other Western powers.

Boris Johnson said the British and other NATO members had no choice but to cut and run from Afghanistan because the Americans had preemptively done so. Other European politicians are crying that it is the worst failure in the history of the NATO military alliance formed in 1949.

Certainly, the main culprit for the situation in Afghanistan is America. But it is delusional for the Brits and other NATO members to try to shift the blame entirely. They all went into that country using the alliance’s so-called Article Five collective defense clause. The war and 20-year occupation were illegal from the outset having no mandate from the UN Security Council nor any plausible self-defense claim.

They all went there in a show of military strength to project imperial force to the rest of the world.

All of the NATO powers are guilty of war crimes from the war in Afghanistan, including the mass killing of civilians and running detention-torture centers. Trillions of dollars funded by taxpayers were squandered, given as subsidies to military companies, while hundreds of thousands of lives were destroyed. Millions of Afghans have been made homeless.

The British are first-among-equals in their complicity with American crimes. It was former prime minister Good Ol' Tony Blair himself who acted as George W Bush’s international puppet for enabling the war.

In the end, the Americans wanted out of their swamp which they had created 40 years ago when they sponsored and funded the rise of the Mujahedeen against a Soviet-aligned government in Kabul. The Mujahedeen were the precursor to the Taliban and the Al Qaeda which has since metastasized in several countries giving the US and NATO an excuse for invading.

It is remarkably amusing how the Americans used NATO collective defense to give their imperial crimes in Afghanistan a facade of “international coalition”. Yet in the end, when it came to packing up and getting out, the United States made its decision unilaterally without consulting its so-called allies😂

And that’s what’s burning them.

The British and the other European governments are now left in the lurch to deal with the public anger and shame over the Afghanistan mess.

If there is possibly one positive thing to come out of the catastrophe and criminality it is the public realization that the United States and its gang of NATO accomplices are a rogue organization that is a threat to world peace and not, as they preposterously claim, to be about upholding defense and security. This has already been proved from Vietnam to Iraq to Afghanistan to the Kurds to Georgia to Ukraine to Syria to the Gulf in general.

Afghanistan started as an imperialist criminal enterprise. Now that the sham is exposed, all the culprits are scurrying for cover. And in their scurrying for alibis, it is only obvious that they have thrown under the bus and driven their knives out for the king rat – US of A.

Lost user

So, Huawei is feeling it right now.. Revenues have dropped drastically.. and Now CHINA'S biggest operator China Mobile, is opting for Qualcomm equipment.. For a regime stressing on technological autarky that's quite a climb down..

Covfefe

Tell you what, the reactions from this whole mess have been hilarious, to say the least:pound: :pound: :pound:

German Chancellor Angela Merkel who was recently referring to Biden as “dear Joe” has taken to blaming his administration for the mess. French President Emmanuel Macron and other European leaders are worried about a refugee crisis from Afghanistan.

Biden, Trump, any American that was remotely associated with Afghanistan is being blamed by the other Western powers.

Boris Johnson said the British and other NATO members had no choice but to cut and run from Afghanistan because the Americans had preemptively done so. Other European politicians are crying that it is the worst failure in the history of the NATO military alliance formed in 1949.

Certainly, the main culprit for the situation in Afghanistan is America. But it is delusional for the Brits and other NATO members to try to shift the blame entirely. They all went into that country using the alliance’s so-called Article Five collective defense clause. The war and 20-year occupation were illegal from the outset having no mandate from the UN Security Council nor any plausible self-defense claim.

They all went there in a show of military strength to project imperial force to the rest of the world.

All of the NATO powers are guilty of war crimes from the war in Afghanistan, including the mass killing of civilians and running detention-torture centers. Trillions of dollars funded by taxpayers were squandered, given as subsidies to military companies, while hundreds of thousands of lives were destroyed. Millions of Afghans have been made homeless.

The British are first-among-equals in their complicity with American crimes. It was former prime minister Good Ol' Tony Blair himself who acted as George W Bush’s international puppet for enabling the war.

In the end, the Americans wanted out of their swamp which they had created 40 years ago when they sponsored and funded the rise of the Mujahedeen against a Soviet-aligned government in Kabul. The Mujahedeen were the precursor to the Taliban and the Al Qaeda which has since metastasized in several countries giving the US and NATO an excuse for invading.

It is remarkably amusing how the Americans used NATO collective defense to give their imperial crimes in Afghanistan a facade of “international coalition”. Yet in the end, when it came to packing up and getting out, the United States made its decision unilaterally without consulting its so-called allies😂

And that’s what’s burning them.

The British and the other European governments are now left in the lurch to deal with the public anger and shame over the Afghanistan mess.

If there is possibly one positive thing to come out of the catastrophe and criminality it is the public realization that the United States and its gang of NATO accomplices are a rogue organization that is a threat to world peace and not, as they preposterously claim, to be about upholding defense and security. This has already been proved from Vietnam to Iraq to Afghanistan to the Kurds to Georgia to Ukraine to Syria to the Gulf in general.

Afghanistan started as an imperialist criminal enterprise. Now that the sham is exposed, all the culprits are scurrying for cover. And in their scurrying for alibis, it is only obvious that they have thrown under the bus and driven their knives out for the king rat – US of A.
Essentially EU nations are like the old father of a rogue loafer in Hindi daily soaps
Interesting loop-
1) US creates a war.
2) EU nations are tagged along as a symbol- most of them can't fight for shit other than France, UK and Germany
3) US ends the war. EU nations role kicks in- "Concerned for refugee influx"
4) Repeat.