Taliban Takeover of Afghanistan 2021: Impact on India

Stalingrad

A nation which has no own history, culture, civilisation, language (adopted from UP), victories, food and now even memes.:pound:

Wah Pakis wah! Living upto the name Bhikaristan.
How cold one have to be to morph the pic of their most defining moment of shame in history to mock a nation under duress? Worst chaps ever.

doreamon

View attachment 105462

A plane load of cultural enrichment going to get sorted in Qatar and on the way to USA
How do people find the heart to leave their nation in such crisis .. They sell AK 47 in footpath in Afganistan .. Rather die killing few talibs .. Nation is nt built by such people .. Talib never left .. And thats why they are here today .

Stalingrad

1st question is regarding women's rights, from an Al-Jazeera correspondent.

"We are going to allow women to work and study, within frameworks of course. The women are going to be very active in the society, but within the frameworks of Islam."

Yeah, and that framework mandates no openings for work and education for the foreseeable future, say till Judgement Day acc to our book.

Great.

Tupac slayer

No one can replace real lion Ahmad shah Massoud.
He was killed by ISI by a suicide bomber dressed as reporter.
He defeated Soviets 7 times. He decimated soviet when they lauched attack on panjshir valley
He was secular in his that's why he refused to taliban and they constantly defeated them.
ISI was so afraid of him that they killed him 2 days before 9/11 since ISI knew about attack on world Trade Center beforehand.
They thought lion would be great asset to Americans in destroying taliban
I dont think ISI knew about 9/11 attacks, May be it was a tactic agreement by Al-Qaeda to Taliban. Al-Qaeda knew after 9/11 America would Invade, In order to strengthen their bond further, Al-Qaeda killed Ahmed Shah Masood.

First press conference by mullah Baradar .

first question is about women’s rights by al-jazeera. Mullah baradar says, they are free to work as long as they respect islam.

To a different question, mullah baradar is saying Islamic emirate is giving amnesty to everybody and there is no need to leave the country.

one brave guy asked you guys giving amnesty is fine, but why should people who lost family members forgive you. mullah baradar says we were at war, we forgive you and you will have to forgive us.

First press conference by mullah Baradar .

first question is about women’s rights by al-jazeera. Mullah baradar says, they are free to work as long as they respect islam.

To a different question, mullah baradar is saying Islamic emirate is giving amnesty to everybody and there is no need to leave the country.

one brave guy asked you guys giving amnesty is fine, but why should people who lost family members forgive you. mullah baradar says we were at war, we forgive you and you will have to forgive us.
at face value, taliban in Afghanistan might deliver what niazi promised in Pakistan .Riyasat e Medina ..

it would be awkward if niazi will now have to learn lessons from taliban on how to run a country.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
After capturing Afghanistan, Taliban gives big statement on Kashmir

According to sources cited by Zee News, the Taliban has described the Kashmir issue as an internal issue between India and Pakistan. The insurgent group has said that Kashmir is not included in their agenda and it is an issue between the two countries.

@Hariharan_kalarikkal @ajay7322 @fire starter @Jimih @Nationalist Manasvi Papa @Stalingrad @asaffronladoftherisingsun @Assassin 2.0 @FalconSlayers @indus

Dekho bhai log kaun keya bol raha hai. Isse apne ko keya ??

Our narrative just has to be if you mess or even try to mess with our matters such as Kashmir then "Tumhari Maa Ch*d Denge" bass

Capture.PNG