cont.
cont.
One shit one kill, taking it to heartGotta appreciate the knowledge of the person who decided to put a telescopic sight on a LMG
Nothing yet gotta wait for 2-3 more monthsWhat does boys have to say about it ?
how careless can you be with your muzzle? one ND and he will be bitching like Teotia for life on social media!@Love Charger enjoy Bhai jee bharke
Ak 203 with forward troops and AT PC
View attachment 258594
View attachment 258595
Ohhh@Love Charger enjoy Bhai jee bharke
View attachment 258594
View attachment 258595
Nice gun the 203!...now time for rant:@Love Charger enjoy Bhai jee bharke
View attachment 258594
View attachment 258595
Nice gun the 203!...now time for rant:
What is that muzzle placement bruh...and what kind of obsession do desi troops have with buttstock removal? Is this the 70s or they've really mastered the art of mitigating 7.62 recoil??
Mere hisab se butt stock folded haiNice gun the 203!...now time for rant:
What is that muzzle placement bruh...and what kind of obsession do desi troops have with buttstock removal? Is this the 70s or they've really mastered the art of mitigating 7.62 recoil??
AK 203 MKI , adopted by indian army is not a downgraded version.
The buttstock is not adjustable though, that may be an issue. I assume but not something very acute .
@Johny_Baba
How does the buttstock affect a shooters capability since ak 203 mki has no adjustable stock ?
These pictures I assume are from front line . our soldiers are not incompetent Muppets like many of you seem to assume them to be .
As for the buttstock part, ak 203 has a foldable buttstock.
You see , a foldable buttstock like here.View attachment 258634View attachment 258635
What you folks are even high upon ?
Matlab burai karne ke liye aaplog bolenge bas ?
There are thousands of pictures of our soldiers with Kalashnikovs , where have you folks seen a chopped off buttstock removed deliberately by the jawans ?
@Arjun Mk1A
@Whitecollar
Already modded a few with sssd kitSorry my friend. Could not able to see the foldable buttstock on that pic.
But But the original AK 203 has this buttstock.
View attachment 258654
But we downgraded it in the name of cost cutting. As @kaboom told in next few years we will started to mod them out. Thus X dollars in Gun + Y dollars in Mods to upgrade them where this adjustable buttstock will come back.
This one has issues that make using slings impractical. It's good we didn't take this.Sorry my friend. Could not able to see the foldable buttstock on that pic.
But But the original AK 203 has this buttstock.
View attachment 258654
But we downgraded it in the name of cost cutting. As @kaboom told in next few years we will started to mod them out. Thus X dollars in Gun + Y dollars in Mods to upgrade them where this adjustable buttstock will come back.
At first they say we love foldable butt stocks they are easier to carry and in few years they upgrade their kits only they know what's up with themWhy we opted for the traditional butt instead of the M4 style, one factor is cost but other than that? We are already paying a premium for it.
IMHO, instead of spending such a huge amount of money, we should have just upgraded all the AK-47s in the inventoryAt first they say we love foldable butt stocks they are easier to carry and in few years they upgrade their kits only they know what's up with them
I guess the jacket is a temporary hand protection from the heat of the tube as the whole tube is a suppressor which in unsuppresed version is a handguardThat suppressor is an abomination. Never saw this before.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | Russia to supply air defence system and small arms to Pakistan | Pakistan | 3 | |
Gun memes | General Multimedia | 83 | ||
Israeli-Indian JV to make small arms in private sector | Defence & Strategy | 15 | ||
India identifying requirement for small arms fire detection system | Indian Army | 6 |