I would request you to kindly stop clowning and make a joke out of yourself. Which temple committee is headed by a Mulla/ Sulla or Paadri in first place?
Don't bring in the nonsense of a Communist leader or any political leader heading a committee. As I already mentioned that a committee set up by Hindus is responsible to bring in politicians among themself. No where in Indian constitution it has been written that a politician have to head or be a part of any religious committee nor any such rule has been enforced as far as I know.
Now coming to Ram Janambhumi agenda...... Here is BJP manifesto for 2014 and 2019.
http://cdn.narendramodi.in/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Manifesto2014highlights.pdf
http://www.documentcloud.org/documents/5798075-Bjp-Election-2019-Manifesto-English.html
Let me make things easier for you.
View attachment 36347
2014 Manifesto
View attachment 36348
2019 Manifesto
Could you point out where it has been written that BJP would supersede SC and start building Ram Mandir?
Now coming to
Naamkaran of places. I think we should hold our horses as of now on this. Because in 2017 UP election, CM candidate for UP was no where to be seen. BJP fought it with the image and name of NaMo and they have won 83% seat with a increase of 265 seat. So lets see what Yogi Adityanath could pull off after changing name of cities.
But if we are to compare CM wise achievement, we could look at what Modi has achieved for and in Gujrat by not changing name of Ahmedabad and what Yogi Adityanath has achieved for and in UP by changing name of Allahabad. But here too Yogi Adityanath has not even completed his first tenure, so lets check our horses till 2021.
I would request you to kindly stop clowning and make a joke out of yourself. Which temple committee is headed by a Mulla/ Sulla or Paadri in first place?
Don't bring in the nonsense of a Communist leader or any political leader heading a committee. As I already mentioned that a committee set up by Hindus is responsible to bring in politicians among themself. No where in Indian constitution it has been written that a politician have to head or be a part of any religious committee nor any such rule has been enforced as far as I know.
Now coming to Ram Janambhumi agenda...... Here is BJP manifesto for 2014 and 2019.
http://cdn.narendramodi.in/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Manifesto2014highlights.pdf
http://www.documentcloud.org/documents/5798075-Bjp-Election-2019-Manifesto-English.html
Let me make things easier for you.
View attachment 36347
2014 Manifesto
View attachment 36348
2019 Manifesto
Could you point out where it has been written that BJP would supersede SC and start building Ram Mandir?
Now coming to
Naamkaran of places. I think we should hold our horses as of now on this. Because in 2017 UP election, CM candidate for UP was no where to be seen. BJP fought it with the image and name of NaMo and they have won 83% seat with a increase of 265 seat. So lets see what Yogi Adityanath could pull off after changing name of cities.
But if we are to compare CM wise achievement, we could look at what Modi has achieved for and in Gujrat by not changing name of Ahmedabad and what Yogi Adityanath has achieved for and in UP by changing name of Allahabad. But here too Yogi Adityanath has not even completed his first tenure, so lets check our horses till 2021.
Now coming to China................ Have you seen Chinese taking such a step against Uighurs or against Muslim in general in last decade? What made them so untouchable to everyone on Muslim issue? Its their economic power and interest which in turn has strengthened their position in world. Not some name changing scheme. BTW till date have you heard Xi Jinping uttering something against Islamic extremism? He is just working towards eradicating it. But before doing that he has taken his own sweet time in building his nation so strong that he doesn't face any opposition from within or out while going out all guns blazing.
We have a lot to learn from CONgis too on how to make the whole system work for you before pushing agendas around. Politics is not about pushing and satisfying your ego. Its about changing the scenario to meet your cause.