Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

This BS of us actively highlighting our casaulities but hiding our kills is making us look like fools ,I mean we have completely lost the battle of perception , we have killed so much of pork , conducted so many raids why the fuck do we hide or underplay our attacks ,fucking either own both or hide both ,wtf is wrong with establishment.
Because until recently “friends of Pakistan” were ruling the roost in Lutyens, I am not talking about INC.

EXPERT

a keralite and proud nationalist here.....im sure there r proud nationalists in bengal as well.

i hate to admit but u guys r right! jihad apologists r having a field day here in kerala. for us we dont even have an option to report them since a third rate cpm goon is our cm and he wud arrest us than these scums since he is one of them!

also, i have seen a martyr's kin (he was awarded posthumously) a bengali is repeatedly spewing the liberal shit on fb. the person hates bjp, calls them anti-india! can't even do a thing since the person is the kin of a Veer Fauji who gave his life for all of us. tolerating silently. wonder what he would have felt abt his relative's "secular" opinions if he was alive!
Even am a secular and i have no shame calling myself secular. Still I hate those muslims who have venom inside them. And frankly telling you, i have even met a few. Mostly Kashmiri, Bengali, Mizos, and UP (Azamgarh). These fucking mullas are used to work in my office and used to support pakistan during cricket matches (though not in open). They earn here, work here, eat here, and even fuck here. But have all the praise for Pakistan. Bloody mullas.

Pak Army right, no twitter in Office ...
No Our Officer

The Major-rank army officer was killed while defusing an Improvised Explosive Device (IED) which had been planted by terrorists.

The officer is from the Corps of Engineers.

The IED was planted 1.5 kms inside the Line of Control in the Naushera sector, Rajouri district, in J&K

Almost 42 pages of the thread were taken by so many people outrage and different strategy. What will really matter is will the govt take one of these strong actions from these 42 pages . Lets wait and watch . Lets not do verbal diarrhoea here anymore. Remember govt cant stay quiet for long as they have to do their campaign in weeks time . Congress is watching desperately like hungry wolf for govt to do something stupid so that it takes the hawa from BJP in the elections . Congress is fully spreading information that under BJP more terrorist joined the militancy and maximum soldiers have died since 2014- 2018 instead of 2010-2014 .TMC stopped govt from blaming pakistan . slowly its turning from pakistan to kashmiri youth . Media is blaming police action turned him terrorist . His father saying one time he is not aware he joined terrorism another time he says he joined terrorism because police/army slapped him .

Entire Aman ke tamasha gang is fully saying peace peace peace check social media usual suspects are all saying hate will get us nothing .

Lets wait and see how things unfold . Aero india is starting in few days will govt do something when international eyes are all on india .

Defenceanalyst91

Are these the options...!!! So difficult to choose.
Following is must if we go for military response . We will hav something to show off in the end of conflict.
* realigning LoC to dominate infiltration routes.

* at highest end, taking back strategic target like the Haji Peer pass.

Missile strikes wil cause only human casualties, in the end human casualties doesnt matter as both sides hav more than required numbers of military grade males. Pakis wil continue to support terrorism in India

Hiranyaksha

Behen ka lauda aman ki asha . Major killed in IED explosion. Govt ne substantial step nahi liya toh sala vote jayega against BJP.

Bullet

BTW where are t
So called aman pasand Nasurideen Shah and Amir Khan at this moment.

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

SmilingBuddha01

I don’t differentiate between a Muslims.

They all follow the same violent template written in their holy book. The only diffference is if they have the numbers to behave in the way their book tells them too.

You will see them well behaved in places where they are low in number - *their aggression start increasing as soon as they increase in population*. That’s how Muslims work - Mob mentality.
Very accurately analysed.
I fully agree with you.

Sent from my Redmi Y2 using Tapatalk

Defenceanalyst91

Pak army is using terrorists to mine our soldiers patrolling route. They r doing this for past 3 years. Many casualties of our side is due to these mines planted by PakArmy in patrolling routes.