Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

for us we dont even have an option to report them since a third rate cpm goon is our cm and he wud arrest us than these scums since he is one of them!
Is Kerala still India????????????

I say let Balls win, not fear......Or forget your home state for good. As there will never come a better time.

WARREN SS

Pakistanis are in want of something(hasty step from us) leading to a mistake and walking into a laid trap. That's what I am sensing.
What hasty if wewe d something hasty we have capicity to correct it after our budget is 62 billion $ not 11 billion like Pakistani's

All things are exist we enjoy conventionally Suprior resources than pakistan on very large scale

Babloo Singh

Panga lena hai to bada lo....
Instead of hitting Mudrike or Bhawalpur or some Loc post.....

Fire few Bhramos on GHQ... day time in working hours
I bet they won't be expecting it & lets see how much courage is left in Pak Army after hiding behind Jihadi's for last two decade.

Brimstone

Spotter
That's what I am thinking, they also reinforced their positions a few weeks ago ,they might be counting on something ,I just have a feeling that somehow either China or USA is involved, trump wants India to send troops to afghanistan ,now a afghan IED expert is involved in this attack ,and Taliban is ready for peace talks , there's something fishy also pakistani economy is in shambles they are at the fucking verge of implosion but still they were buying a lot of ammo from that European country a few weeks earlier , something doesn't add up.
They are building up stocks and preparing for any retaliation. Is that why they were testing the Nasr and Bajwa went to see the military drill?

12arya

Is Kerala still India????????????
i believe so.

i don't know where u were, may b u suffer the ostrich syndrome! or may b u were hibernating wen thousands of patriotic kerala hindus faught/is still fighting for their religious rights and yes 1000's r still in jail in the sabarimala issue! i can say with enough pride that we didn't do a kashmiri pandit (no offense, i know maj mike tango himself is kashmiri pandit) stood our ground nd faught back, including us women with no one backing us up! educate urself for once; travel and learn that some cpm scumbags don't define us malayalis!

my own grandfather served in the indo-china war, so is he an indian or not? i have family members in bsf & in navy.....but i don't boast abt it here. india is my nation and i don't give a shit if u dont consider me a fellow indian but i won't blame entire north for pepl like u and ur ignorance.

Vasanth Kumar, CRPF, from Vayanad, KERALA!

other "non-indians"

With that Attitude, you will loose all the states one by one....
EXACTLY!
that's what fools like him forget.
as per his shitty mentality, a non indian/malayali made supreme sacrifice for pepl who don't even consider him an indian! it is pepl like him that encourage anti nationals to conjure the united states of dravidanadu idiocy!

here2where

Its time stupid Hindoos stop touristing Kashmir. Starve the traitors of crucial hindoo tourism income for a couple of years and see them start eating each other's mothers. I hate the idiotic mom and pop hindooo retards who do LTC holiday trips to bastard kashmiri land. This would be the first step.

Next step would be for all Hindoos to go and dump their internal smelly waste in front of this dog's house. DAILY MORNING -

Pulwama attack: As India mourns martyrs, Prashant Bhushan ‘justifies terror’...

"“Pulwama bomber Adil Ahmad Dar became terrorist after he was beaten by troops. It is important to understand why so many young men in Kashmir are becoming militants and willing to die."
- Great Sir senior lawless liar Prashant Bhushan fucktard.

https://www.timesnownews.com/india/...-terror-cong-s-divya-spandana-endorses/366920

How many here know there were stone pletple even after the blast? Media channels and even government trying to down play this angle.

Terrorist Banerjee did not want Pak's name in Resolution it seems....
The US names Pakis and we don't due to the jihadi Didi.

People expect a military response from this political class of utter cowards and sellouts?

WARREN SS

They are building up stocks and preparing for any retaliation. Is that why they were testing the Nasr and Bajwa went to see the military drill?
Bhai army ke pass 20-30 din ka stock hohta hai as WWR

Coming from account officer CGDA
Rest we enjoy conventionally more resources and we can buy bulk like Kargil in emergency purchase and we have enough bucks for that

So either Military planning something tactically punitive or are going for Civilians targets

rone

Wtf Just happening..

Why gov think our jawns are expandable?

Haldiram

Its time stupid Hindoos stop touristing Kashmir. Starve the traitors of crucial hindoo tourism income for a couple of years and see them start eating each other's mothers. I hate the idiotic mom and pop hindooo retards who do LTC holiday trips to bastard kashmiri land. This would be the first step.

Next step would be for all Hindoos go and dumb their internal waste in front of this dog's house. DAILY MORNING -

Pulwama attack: As India mourns martyrs, Prashant Bhushan ‘justifies terror’...

"“Pulwama bomber Adil Ahmad Dar became terrorist after he was beaten by troops. It is important to understand why so many young men in Kashmir are becoming militants and willing to die."
- Great Sir senior lawless liar Prashant Bhushan fucktard.

https://www.timesnownews.com/india/...-terror-cong-s-divya-spandana-endorses/366920
It's part of our Hindu mindset which thinks that giving money to someone makes them change their ideology. It doesn't. They just eat our money and get fat. Tourism and trade was promoted by the government as a means to pump in people's money into Kashmir, in addition to the government spending. The per capita govt. spending on each Kashmiri is 10X the money spent per capita on a citizen in Bihar. Look at their big big houses, built with our money, used to hide terrorists. Farmers in Maharashtra, UP, Bihar are facing a tough time and Kashmiris are minting money out of thin air from selling snow skiing services to Hindus. Hindus should only go there when 370 is removed and Indians can buy land and set up hotels and other Hindus benefit from the tourism.

Hindus should control the economic backbone of the nation and open our purse strings to non-Hindus only conditionally, as a quid pro quo for peacefuls amending their behavior; Never unconditionally, or out of goodwill. That's just feeding of snakes. They are killing our jawans and we are paying them. Stop this shit.

here2where

Orders from the top. What else do u think stopped them
Iam sure those orders excluded shooting at people throwing stones at security personnel engaged in sanitizing bomb blast areas or obstructing rescue efforts.
Such a golden opportunity wasted to fill a whole lot of kashimri traitorous teen bodies with lead and leave them headless.
Shucks, feels like i had a major KLPD man.