Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

I am seeing a trend -

1. On Success = Hail Armed forces it's their victory and planning, Modi/Govt had nothing to do with it.
2. On any minor failure = Modi/Govt failed.

Champus having these thoughts should carefully examine their mindset.
Nope, we won.

• We successfully invaded undisputed Pakistani territory and returned without any losses
  • We killed 300+ pakis in undisputed Pakistani territory
  • We downed an F-16 at the loss of a much older, much cheaper aircraft
  • We starved Pakistan of tens of millions of dollars in lost overflight fee revenues and flight cancellations due to their NOTAM
  • We spread diarrhea epidemic across all major Paki cities, with blackouts, and war-scare <--we literally terrorized paki civilians
  • We resolved to divert surplus Indus waters
  • We managed to get a PoW returned in record time
  • We thwarted a major info-war psy-op yesterday
  • We creamed innumerable positions in PoK
  • We used the fog of war to dismantle the J&K separatist leadership, raided their houses, confiscated incriminating evidence, comms equipment, and a treasure-chest of intel.
As of now, we won.
These two posts are my whatsapp status today, will keep the same for next 3 days. :)

Okabe Rintarou

On the larger picture why modi doval reacted this way...

Just like 90’s, where Kashmir fire was ignited by drawdown of cold war in Afghanistan, may be India is preparing from American drawdown from Afghanistan in this decade.
And this might be why Americans are fine with our posture this time. Yet our diplomats are not taking any chances, making sure to ensure that onus of escalation lies with Pakistan.

However, are we sure that US is completely pulling out of Afghanistan?

true...i think coming years/decade could decide the solution of kashmir/paki problem...
We need the right government at center.

chetan chopade

always remember that "other crash"... Mi-17 in bugam...how local dogs chanted anti India slogans...these sisterfuckers cannot be trusted anymore...time to fully integrate J&K by throwing article370/35A etc. in toilet...arrest all "separatist/ pro pak/ pro 35A" scumbags into tihar jail...or just encounter those bastards...

change the current poisonous mulli demographics of valley like chinese did with tibet/xinxiang flooding han chinese into area...

na rahega baans...na bajegi basuri BC

Advaidhya Tiwari

Bro impartial hokar dekhe toh botch up lag Raha hai. I think no 300 Abdul vaporized. Na complete domiance assert Kar paye kyunki Porkistan fir ghuss Gaya.
And btw Pak minister hasn't admitted any loss of buildings I checked Darakht means ped in urdu.
India dropped at least 4-6 bombs. Even if 50% hit, it is still 2 targets lost. The bombs were 1000kg ones and hence has enough power to kill 100 people per bomb if dropped on buildings holding large number of people.

So, a couple of misses are also acceptable. Saying that 1-2 targets were missed is simpl ignoring that India dropped 4-6 bombs

afako

Hindufying India
Seems like one new group is seeking it's 72 hooris

Jamaat-e-Islami itself was banned today by home ministry.
I request members to search more on the word Al Badr. This has lot of significance to Islamics as they derive their inspiration for war from this war waged by Mohammad on Non Muslims where we committed crimes of humanity which are now part of Warfare Code of Islam.

This gives you a insight in the minds of this people and what we are dealing with.

Raw firepower and brutal ness is required to deal with them.

And No war brigade should be our first in the line to die.

Bhailog, if anyone of you getting confused, please refer to the Triservices PC yesterday and stick to it. This is our forum and we are here to upheld what has been told by our own Mil brass.
It is the duty of each Indian members to ensure Indian narratives are intact. Please dont fall in Propagandi posts. Dirty game is going on. Those who are new, please invest your time in reading old Indo pak war threads in this forum to educate yourselves about psyops. Till then spare this thread and relax.

@Mods, please look into this thread. Thank you

afako

Hindufying India
Noos in media elsewhere is talking about a jem asshole has called for hijacking airlines in response to the killing of his bro in law.

Well so they did get hit and his bro in law for vaporized.
There is corollary damage that all Jihadis relatives will want personal revenge from India.

We never know when Pakistan will aid one of them to attack Indian interests. We need strong internal ruthless security.

Advaidhya Tiwari

Yep. I am trying to be objective too. If the images shown in the Medium.com article are indeed taken on Feb 25th & Feb 27th then it doesn't seem like any damage has been done to the Jihadi training camp! (unless that Michael Sheldon guy is a plant by Pakis!)

Fucking Israeli Spice/Popeye/Crytal!! Sexy naam rakha hai...par kaam saala nahin kartha hai!!

After that many aircraft entering that far & not taking out any Jihadis (not at least a dozen) is quite demoralizing!!!!
You are forgetting that India dropped 4+ bombs in Pakistan. OIC made an official statement that India attaced Pakistan with 4 bombs. It is likely that there were 4 targets. even if 650% were hit, that is still 2 installations destroyed. This means a lot of casualty of 100+

Noos in media elsewhere is talking about a jem asshole has called for hijacking airlines in response to the killing of his bro in law.

Well so they did get hit and his bro in law for vaporized.
Post it here if you could find it.

Trying to find where they got noooos from

Edit: it says about Maldives

Soooo ..the channel must have got info from there.. possibly.

Shashank Nayak

Now we will have the first hand depection of how a 60s Indian jet fucked up so called "Zadeed Tareen ef solah"...of invincible porki air force..
Solah Nahi shola ..:)
What the fuucccck is this
Guess it's about 3 Percent reservation

Just like 90’s, where Kashmir fire was ignited by drawdown of cold war in Afghanistan, may be India is preparing from American drawdown from Afghanistan in this decade.
Now the Pakis will beg the US to stay in Afghanistan.. so that if they bust their ass in the future.. US would be interested enough to save them

S.A.T.A

While it's not farfetched to draw some parallels with the situation in J&k from the 90's, however there are a few differences. At that time pakistan was fresh from the success of soviet withdrawal, where it had, with US support, battle tested the Mujahideen model and was able to export the same to the valley with some success.

Now the valley is tired of the Mujahideen/jihad model and they expect more success with street based agitation. Moreover Pakistan's civil society and political class are themselves wary of the Afghan model.

Enquirer

Perhaps nothing...... It was said that Ayub Khan refused to get a off his plane until the invite to India's FM Swaran Singh was not rescinded(this was in Morocco I think).

This incident is often cited as one of the many reasons why OIC lacks Intl prestige.... Pakistanis can be such a petulant people.
Nothing so dramatic happened.
Firstly it was Yahya Khan not Ayub. (and it wasn't Swaran Singh either....it was just a local Ambassador heading Indian delegation)
He came and attended the meeting along with the Indian delegation. Over the course of the conference he got word that the Pakis back home were very upset over India being invited. So he threw a tantrum on the last day. He refused to come out of his room. So other countries went to convince him....and finally ended in kicking India out to please that man-child!

S.A.T.A

Nothing so dramatic happened.
Firstly it was Yahya Khan not Ayub. (and it wasn't Swaran Singh either....it was just a local Ambassador heading Indian delegation)
He came and attended the meeting along with the Indian delegation. Over the course of the conference he got word that the Pakis back home were very upset over India being invited. So he threw a tantrum on the last day. He refused to come out of his room. So other countries went to convince him....and finally ended kicking out India to please that man-child!
There are different versions of that story and thank you for the correction

Hiranyaksha

India dropped at least 4-6 bombs. Even if 50% hit, it is still 2 targets lost. The bombs were 1000kg ones and hence has enough power to kill 100 people per bomb if dropped on buildings holding large number of people.

So, a couple of misses are also acceptable. Saying that 1-2 targets were missed is simpl ignoring that India dropped 4-6 bombs
Bhai was there 100x2 people in the target area ? I don't know that, that is all I am saying. Body counts don't match .

That's one helluva conspiracy theory which should not be brushed out completely . Still i will take it with pinch of salt . But what we should not get our focus diverted was Paki Nukes were never the real threat for india

The real threat is those 6000 madrasas which are churning out jihaid pigs in thousands we had lost more soliders to this Jihadi attacks than the pakistan bombs directly ..

If we need a conclusion its this dismantling of these terror organisations which should be our utmost priority . Nuke we all know there is no face saver even if the paki use TNW and then get away .

This may seem strange but events that have happened seem to fit into the puzzle
Theory suggests that Pakistani nukes have been transported to Saudi

The 3 Boeing-777's were cargo class,why would Saudis travel in a cargo plane,that too when all of Pak airspace has been closed.

Even Trump said that the decades-old problem is getting to a permanent solution