Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

Okabe Rintarou

Hahahahaha

Pak, one of the founding member, not attending OIC.

Man, never thought this would happen, ever !
Everything is possible. Even permanent seat at UNSC. Simply follow Chinese mantra of "speak softly but carry a long stick".

EDIT: And occasionally use that stick to whack at your enemies randomly, out of the blue.

Slight correction, this raid is first of a kind since independence! When did we bomb pakistan to take a revenge for a terror attack?

pakis are shyt scared they know they have had sleepless nights, hence they activated their 5th column i.e. leftists, liberals and congress IT cell.
I know that. But i do selective manipulation on purpose drawing a comparison with 1971 for reasons which is to win votes for Modi who has brought our pride back. As a matter of fact, common people despite being educated have very little idea about history and how this time it is different.

Anyway thanks for the mention.

Craigs

Whatever the IAF did if multiple "independent" sat imagery experts begin to disprove it then that will become the global narrative.We have already lost the narrative here I fear.
Did Goebbels win WW2? - In the next few months if terror activity in India drops precipitously then that is much better than some narrative drama.

Niks_12

Great! What value do they bring anyways other than useless bluster. Now, there will be no one to bark when Sushma ji does a chaddi utaro of the Pakis.

Craigs

Can 100+ nukes fit in 3 planes?

Unless you are transporting only the payload....well, even then 100+ in 3 planes don't see quiet right.
Did you personally count Pakistani nukes? These guys have not yet managed to build a working alarm clock and you think they have 100+ nukes?

S.A.T.A

agar hota bhi toh kya ukhaad leeta?
Perhaps nothing...... It was said that Ayub Khan refused to get a off his plane until the invite to India's FM Swaran Singh was not rescinded(this was in Morocco I think).

This incident is often cited as one of the many reasons why OIC lacks Intl prestige.... Pakistanis can be such a petulant people.