Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

Coalmine

order to move forward would never ever come from PMO.
What will happen with all these.
Need to take control of these brainwashers. What these youths are studying, eating, daily chores. Who are the mullahs there. Anyone disobeying need to be punished or shot down , then something will happen

Kazah

it was expected pak wont condemn but china? Not even a condemnation tweet from embassy yet

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Tommorow is CCS meeting ,Modi has nothing to loose, everything to gain ,paki believe that it can bring back 90s era, some action is needed , kashmiri are celebrating this tells about the scum they are

"heard" all this during Uri jihadi attack nothing happened.Only a small scale strike which Pakistan denies.
A fullscale war will only drain our resources. Pakistan is too beggar to lose any.

Surgical strike type responses hurt where they are hurt most. Which is their Ego like 1 Musalman = 10 Hindu. Worst part Paki General's bravado getting exposed in front of his young Lieutenant who so far has been reading that Pakistan has defeated India 4-0 in wars till date.

A fullscale war will only drain our resources. Pakistan is too beggar to lose any.

Surgical strike type responses hurt where they are hurt most. Which is their Ego like 1 Musalman = 10 Hindu. Worst part Paki General's bravado getting exposed in front of his young Lieutenant who so far has been reading that Pakistan has defeated India 4-0 in wars till date.
This time surgical strike with air force. Drop air launched Brahmos and LGBs.

cyclops

It's times like these that I wish for a military coup, coz I just have a feeling that eventually, nothing significant will happen and things will go back to the status quo after a while.

Meanwhile, a similar attack in Iran.
Iranian authorities say the Sunni group Jaish al Adl, which claimed responsibility for the attack, operate from safe havens in Pakistan and have repeatedly called on the neighbouring country to crack down on them.

Reacting to the suicide attack in Sistan-Baluchistan province, Revolutionary Guards commander Ali Fadavi was quoted as saying by Fars news agency “our response in defence of the Islamic Revolution will not be limited to our borders... The enemies will receive a very firm response from the Revolutionary Guards like before.”

The geopolitics of the region is taking a firmer shape.
Pakis have become absolute Saudi nuthuggers and Iran is going to suffer incessantly at the hands of pakis.

It's high time we form an Iran, Russia, India Northern Alliance and gangbang pakistan into balkanization.

veerJI

leave him, don't take him seriously, he copies other tweets and post them as his own.
you are too arrogant or idiot if you dont take him serious ..
90% of his inputs or information has prooved right..
check him out

south block

up your a**
Laura-lehsun kuch ni honay wala. sala aab bhi nahi Gaye Jung pay to chudiyaan phenoo sarey.

Vayuputra

May I know as to what resources would be drained?
Fuel
food
men
ammunition
Money
Does our army don't consume above mentioned resources in peace time? How come they are different when we go to war? Its a honest question. Thanks for answering

Bullet

My sixth sense says that we are going for a war and at last you will find porkistan in atleast two pieces.

War is the only choice for Modi because you can't avenge by surgical strike.

Next 24 hours are very important. Both sides are ready and we can't wait for couple of days..

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

#Valentinedaymassacre maybe this # can be used.....

south block

up your a**

Laura-lehsun.. escalation bla bla future tense...bhenchod ye sala 3000 tank ,Sukhoi bakchodi key liye rakhay hai. aab nahi to kub

May I know as to what resources would be drained?
Fuel
food
men
ammunition
Money
Does our army don't consume above mentioned resources in peace time? How come they are different when we go to war? Its a honest question. Thanks for answering
It's like everything you mentioned multiplied by 100 in terms of consumption.

Mobility alone drains a lot in terms of fuel requirement meeting it from emergency reserves. People are not that patriotic to ride a bicycle because all fuel has been directed towards military dumps. Just one example.

Something with a loud bang plus shock and awe. Someone desperately wants Modi to lose the election. Let Modi turn the table.
The irony is that any national emergency like war solidifies support in sitting government. Think 26/11 and how it made country unite behind then Maunmohan govt.