Pakistani terrorists attacked Army Camp in J&K's Uri

Unplanned and unprepared missions leads to more casualties, kargil is a perfect example of throwing soldiers en masse to capture peaks
You mean to say that our enemy is 100% prepared and we are not? Then what are these money guzzling military officers and weapons worth?

There is absolutely no Plan. The Shameless BJP Spokie on Zee News is less interested in providing straight answers and more interested in reminding the viewers about 1965 and 26/11.

Politicians are under pressure from business lobbies, the paper-pusher army generals have pissed in their pants on the question of "cross border operation", tax payers and families of martyrs are feeling betrayed.

I really want this government to go, POOF! VANISH!

WARREN SS

Last 4-8 year Indian Army on Upgrading. Equipment, tactics, buy new military hardware, exercising with.. top military operations team.. where they use in war??
There Various Strategic assets We have that One is MKU and TATA Factories in india Which
Taken over by Army Any time they want in case National Emergency for Such equipments withing few days I don't worry abut that

Russian and Israel can provide us ammunitions Like Kargil at fast track rate Like kargil we have ample reserves of cash for that within day we can fill our reverses 20-30 times

What is the outcome of meeting????
Modi's 56 minute UN bhashan has been compiled which uses Kadee Neenda 56 times

Malnourished Army Chief pissed his pants on hearing the word Pakistan

Another Comic book detailing the adventures of the Superhero Ajit Doval has been sent for print

Snacks for the follow up meetings have been pre-ordered

Government has decided to educate the public about Congress' weak response during 1965 and 26/11 and it's A-Z scams

WARREN SS

Chaddi RSS is a good for nothing spineless organization, and since BJP and Modi have their roots from RSS , they master in same ineptitude and verbal masturbation

They won't do shit about this heinous attack , look at the cow face of Rajnath Ninda Singh he is fucking clueless

So much for #dovalspinelessdoctrine
Had it Mumbai Doval would snatched away Baloochistan
As I said earlier , army should do a coup then only we can have a ray of hope in this coward infested country ..
RSS has various commendation in there name in fields service sector,disaster and work tribals they don't need you commendations

they commended by even by their ruthless opposition in their Services in wars of india

unlike LAL slam guys who are ready to take india into their enemy arms by their communist master in china

Lo bhai reply has been deferred at the time of our choice,

2. time and mode of this damage will be choice of India.
Hahaha, the EXACT same BS from after Pathankot.

We are still waiting for the response to the Pathankot attack Mr prime minister.

They really are clowns who take us all to be weak and stupid.

WARREN SS

Modi's 56 minute UN bhashan has been compiled which uses Kadee Neenda 56 times

Malnourished Army Chief pissed his pants on hearing the word Pakistan

Another Comic book detailing the adventures of the Superhero Ajit Doval has been sent for print

Snacks for the follow up meetings have been pre-ordered

Government has decided to educate the public about Congress' weak response during 1965 and 26/11 and it's A-Z scams
here goes your worth to debate in this thread and respect to Armed forces

Like you are one very daring

sale kabhi combat ops gaya hai life mein kabhi hai jab goli chalegi sabse pehle tu hi jaan bacha ke bhaage ga Kayar
bus In internet pei type karna aata hai ya kuch kar bhi sakta tu in real life

agar kahi anccident hogya tu unme sei jo kade dekta raheta hai jayada gyan mat dei

WARREN SS

Thread has been Hijacked By Fools Who come here for Political motives Rather Subjective debate

Hahaha, the EXACT same BS from after Pathankot.

We are still waiting for the response to the Pathankot attack Mr prime minister.

They really are clowns who take us all to be weak and stupid.
Last time they gave 72 hours ultimatum LOL!!

That ghonchu Parrikar was heard saying.. : ''place and time of our choice. '' this is a new Jumla i have been hearing past couple of years.

And rest are just as usual!

World isolated us in NSG and they say they will isolated Pakistan? What a crap man.

Iran and north korea are also isolated did they stop?? NO!

Pakistan being already an ally of US in WoT will get isolated? WTF!! This is so lame.

republic_roi97

There are a lot of people here who think nothing is happening, war mongers, India is already started isolating pakistan on Baluchistan, result of which now sindh is also showing up signs of separatism, not everything can be achieved by wars and cross border attacks, that would only unite pakistan, and all of those who are condemning Modi, if it is not done by him then koi mai ka lal nahi hai jo ye kar ke dikha de, man mohan, rajiv, indira, italian sonia and chhota bhim all were incompetent.

Every good news that you're hearing today is because of Modi, stop craving for war, and start thinking logically. Do you really want to take the risk of a nuclear attack on Indian soil ? Even if people are saying that Pakistan does not have the guts to fire it, they still have nuclear bombs (Worse case scenario). Its not as simple as just ordering a cross border attack against myanmar.

Pandora

Lets accept one thing ,this govt will be thrown out of this country after 2019 thats for sure. Just read many amid supporter of modi, they turned anti modi,anti bjp now.while news coming up that Mr modi will humiliate pakis on international forums.Well then what MMS did in 26/11?. Modi is jus spineless minister which other congr

Bahamut

There are a lot of people here who think nothing is happening, war mongers, India is already started isolating pakistan on Baluchistan, result of which now sindh is also showing up signs of separatism, not everything can be achieved by wars and cross border attacks, that would only unite pakistan, and all of those who are condemning Modi, if it is not done by him then koi mai ka lal nahi hai jo ye kar ke dikha de, man mohan, rajiv, indira, italian sonia and chhota bhim all were incompetent.

Every good news that you're hearing today is because of Modi, stop craving for war, and start thinking logically. Do you really want to take the risk of a nuclear attack on Indian soil ? Even if people are saying that Pakistan does not have the guts to fire it, they still have nuclear bombs (Worse case scenario). Its not as simple as just ordering a cross border attack against myanmar.
Put a bomb in their army HQ ,that will teach them a lesson.

Thread has been Hijacked By Fools Who come here for Political motives Rather Subjective debate
Buddy!
Pakistan took the revenge for Kashmiris death! This is a bloody message they have given to us that you fire at Kashmiris Pak army is their to take revenge.

Be it any where in India, even if there are riots. Pakistan carries out strike and call it revenge for the deaths of Muslims.

Their Morals are high and our Moral is down. And you say we should not get upset? Is it too easy for a chu**ya country like Pakistan to hit and kill Indians anytime when they want then all Indians should wear bangles.

Manohar Parikar says, we will do the same at place and time of our choice. LOL but they are not able to do it and Pakistan is able to do it.

What is the use of this big economy then if you cannot maintain the moral of your citizens?

republic_roi97

World isolated us in NSG and they say they will isolated Pakistan? What a crap man.
5-6 countries is not a world man, the same world appreciates Modi on GST, same world agreed on India's entry in MTCR, same world is comming to India to invest in it, companies are opening manufacturing plants in India, our exports are increasing, DMIC is under construction, Dedicated freight corridors are on their verge of completion, Chinook was ordered, AH-64 Apache was ordered, Brand India is 7th most valuable brand in the world, Rafale deal is going to be signed on Friday, Nuclear Deal with USA without any kind of american control on the use of it.
Stop criticizing Modi, he has done enough work in 2 years, god willing he will break Pakistan's a$$.

WARREN SS

Buddy!
Pakistan took the revenge for Kashmiris death! This is a bloody message they have given to us that you fire at Kashmiris Pak army is their to take revenge.

Be it any where in India, even if there are riots. Pakistan carries out strike and call it revenge for the deaths of Muslims.

Their Morals are high and our Moral is down. And you say we should not get upset? Is it too easy for a chu**ya country like Pakistan to hit and kill Indians anytime when they want then all Indians should wear bangles.

Manohar Parikar says, we will do the same at place and time of our choice. LOL but they are not able to do it and Pakistan is able to do it.

What is the use of this big economy then if you cannot maintain the moral of your citizens?
Pakistan is rogue state

As for morals Bhai war Is Undecided terrain Never expect We will gain Success only
if is the Moral case
if that they might have TAKEN ON attack Civilian targets Like Previous by Terror module in Inside india but all are crippled BY SECURITY FORCES

we only see failures of Army not their Success they killed over 150 Militants in 2016 only

They Playing Smart Move India has to apply unconventional means Now May be derade are self to give organisation to our Terror modules inside Pakistan free run

The step they are taking now , they should have taken long ago after pathankot. We know modi might be speaking to world leaders that allow Indians officers to operate covertly. But Pakistan's ISI is not an easy cake either.

There should have been preventive measure. Such a huge strike happens when there is lapse or intelligence failure. They knew that protests were happening. What is the use of AFSPA if such happens? This means AFSPA has also failed and we should declare emergency in state of Kashmir?

Bahamut

Buddy!

I have some Idea
1.Stop all trade with Pak enven food and medicine ,build Dam on Indus .
2.Ask US to cut aid and Russia to put Pak again in blacklist.
3.Let Israeli SF use India for anti Pak operation.
4.Cut off all diplomatic ties and freeze all property that belong to Pak or its citizen in India .
5.Start a operation to distribute fake Pak currency to further effect their economy.

WARREN SS

Lets accept one thing ,this govt will be thrown out of this country after 2019 thats for sure. Just read many amid supporter of modi, they turned anti modi,anti bjp now.while news coming up that Mr modi will humiliate pakis on international forums.Well then what MMS did in 26/11?. Modi is jus spineless minister which other congr
and Who will Take there Place Rahul baba Gang God save country then

Similar thing happened with indra gandhi during emergency but she came back to power Within 3 years again of Janta

Secondly people of india never vote for nationalism but personal gains