North East Security Watch

skunk works

NE states are a complete leech on the country. Time to remove all restrictions and flood the place with Biharis
Yes, the famously non-leech BIMARU states.

Batman should take their bat mobile and flatten insurgent camps with machine gun.

View attachment 215301
Except scratching his balls & passing strictures what else can he or the SC do ?
Why are you blaming him? He has still done more than 56-inchi and chronology Shah. He would make a better home minister.

deepundercower

Useless central and state govt results in a state burning for months with no visible action other than pointing fingers at Burma. Shame.

ovalpiston

What happened to that two ladies is just WRONG, they should be punished in the most severe way. Yes, there are bad things going around on both sides, but this is beyond what I can tolerate.
The outrage is justified but selective outrage is wrong! Why isn't there a similar outrage when women are raped and paraded in Rajasthan or Tamilnadu or Bihar? Why does the media not question the repeat atrocities in W.Bengal where a panchayat election results in over 45 deaths and thousands of serious injuries? India is a mosaic of cultures, sub-cultures, thousands of languages, dialects, ethnicities and religions. we will never live in some sort of a utopia because for personal and political reasons the fissures and faultlines were allowed to fester and grow, but what we can and must do to survive as a nation is to ensure the state has the final writ on violence. As a internet warrior, i want GoI to roll tanks in Bengal and Manipur and blow anyone taking law in their hands, but i know it is easier said than done especially living in a democracy and with so many internal and external forces actively working to weaken the nation. It will get worse before it gets better in Manipur, there are no easy ways out and no quick solutions.

Cheran

From Swarajyamag - they are now blaming Meiteis

Manipur: Government Inaction Has Fossilised Kuki-Meitei Divide; State Staring At Long-Drawn-Out Hostilities

Local government to blame as per below because they did not reign in Meitei extremists

1689860323995.png

1689860491436.png

Is below an indication that GOI plans crackdown on Meitei groups?

1689860547251.png

1689860697779.png

Living together no longer possible.

1689860627566.png

More problems for future as a result of cascading consequences.

1689860716780.png

fooLIam

The outrage is justified but selective outrage is wrong! Why isn't there a similar outrage when women are raped and paraded in Rajasthan or Tamilnadu or Bihar? Why does the media not question the repeat atrocities in W.Bengal where a panchayat election results in over 45 deaths and thousands of serious injuries? India is a mosaic of cultures, sub-cultures, thousands of languages, dialects, ethnicities and religions. we will never live in some sort of a utopia because for personal and political reasons the fissures and faultlines were allowed to fester and grow, but what we can and must do to survive as a nation is to ensure the state has the final writ on violence. As a internet warrior, i want GoI to roll tanks in Bengal and Manipur and blow anyone taking law in their hands, but i know it is easier said than done especially living in a democracy and with so many internal and external forces actively working to weaken the nation. It will get worse before it gets better in Manipur, there are no easy ways out and no quick solutions.
Spot on.
People who are breaking bangles for this Manipur fiasco where were they when peacefuls groom , rape and murder hindu women or Kuki militants burning Meitei villages ,massacring Meitei people.

it would help if goverment was proactive and sensible enough to solved this Kuki problem with iron fist but we can’t expect sensible thing from dumbocracy. In 2-3 decades the way lungis are jumping fence ,these kinds of problem will occur in other state also.

in history of this dumbocracy it is always Hindus who are at receiving end. This time too it will be no different.

Azaad

From Swarajyamag - they are now blaming Meiteis

Manipur: Government Inaction Has Fossilised Kuki-Meitei Divide; State Staring At Long-Drawn-Out Hostilities

Local government to blame as per below because they did not reign in Meitei extremists

View attachment 215334

View attachment 215335

Is below an indication that GOI plans crackdown on Meitei groups?

View attachment 215336

View attachment 215338

Living together no longer possible.

View attachment 215337

More problems for future as a result of cascading consequences.

View attachment 215339
I think this article has been recycled & updated. I recall reading the same article some time ago.

Coalmine

Let them outrage. It will die down in two- three days. Its very far. No one knows where is manipur anyway and congress is fueling it.
But keep replying " jisko nyay nahi mila wo tho badla lega hi. Kamjor hi usko aasan target dikhega. Sab Chup nahi rehte . Kashmiri Hinduo ki tarah. Jinpar atyachaar hua wo tho kanoon haath mein lenge hi".

sydsnyper

I was reading the manipur hashtag on Twitter and DAMMM.... I was disgusted beyond words. How could anyone, in this century, do this to women. Does not matter who the victim or perpetrator is, it is utter shameful.

For all their foresight, the central and state governments should have foreseen this attack on women, knowing the history of animosity between the tribal groups of the region. While the PM is prancing around in Paris, the CM is bumbling about in the state capital. fuck everything... it is damm depressing.

At least now and at least for such open and shut cases there should be capital punishment..... PERIOD. Dont kill the perpetrators, chop their dicks and balls off..... each one in that group. Set a fucking example..

Sanglamorre

I really worry about how most members will react in the event of actual war. There's no honour, no mercy, no fairness in war. Because surely, your enemy won't show any of that to you.

Kukis and Meiteis have been essentially at war. Much worse will happen and has happened. Reactions like Meiteis gas chambered Kukis is no way to go about this.

This is the sort of cruel brutality that will need to be employed to break Pakis in future. Men, women, and children will have to be slain; Worse depredations will need to be inflicted systematically on them to erase their morale and will. Winning the battle of arms is the first bit, we will have to put our own hands around the neck of their society and throttle it to it's eyes roll back to actually win the culture war. An honorable, just enemy that doesn't employ violence is an enemy feared by none.

As for Manipur, remember Kukis are on the opposite side. They are the enemies.

sydsnyper

I really worry about how most members will react in the event of actual war. There's no honour, no mercy, no fairness in war. Because surely, your enemy won't show any of that to you.

Kukis and Meiteis have been essentially at war. Much worse will happen and has happened. Reactions like Meiteis gas chambered Kukis is no way to go about this.

This is the sort of cruel brutality that will need to be employed to break Pakis in future. Men, women, and children will have to be slain; Worse depredations will need to be inflicted systematically on them to erase their morale and will. Winning the battle of arms is the first bit, we will have to put our own hands around the neck of their society and throttle it to it's eyes roll back to actually win the culture war. An honorable, just enemy that doesn't employ violence is an enemy feared by none.

Bro, I understand what you are hinting at.... yes, there is a lot of loud outrage and it is definately being leveraged by the puss filled congress, leftists and others... but for one minute imagine if this were to happen to our own daughter/sister/mother or even someone in our neighbourhood.... we need the kind of assurance and example setting that will thwart as many future shits as it can. Will it solve the problem of sxeual assault completely, NOPE, but it will effectively keep many at bay.

Secondly, the central and state governments know that the peace between these tribes is hanging by a thread and when the violence started, it would soon claim women as victims on both the Meiti and Kuki side... they should have hence imposed section 44 in the entire state at the onset of the violence. Give the Meitis their ST status and place the state under watchful eyes.

Vinash

Leave Pakis, there's a video going around on twitter where Mullas in Bengaluru are defending ISIS terrorists by saying that this isn't "BJP Government" only to be hushed up by other Mullas beside him.

The Indian Mulla will gladly do what ISIS does to non-Muslim women. They lack only the numbers for now.

Bleeding heart Hindus are in for a rough century ahead.

Vinash

I was reading the manipur hashtag on Twitter and DAMMM.... I was disgusted beyond words. How could anyone, in this century, do this to women. Does not matter who the victim or perpetrator is, it is utter shameful.

For all their foresight, the central and state governments should have foreseen this attack on women, knowing the history of animosity between the tribal groups of the region. While the PM is prancing around in Paris, the CM is bumbling about in the state capital. fuck everything... it is damm depressing.

At least now and at least for such open and shut cases there should be capital punishment..... PERIOD. Dont kill the perpetrators, chop their dicks and balls off..... each one in that group. Set a fucking example..
You realize more or less same or even worse was done to some H women in Bengal right?

skunk works

Denial of the situation ranges from 'it's always been like this in Manipur bro' to 'all fake all done by congress' to 'it will blow up in their faces.'

1. Why is this happening in an NDA ruled state in almost 10th year of NDA rule? NDA has done nothing that means.
Awfully patronizing of Manipuris. Why all the RR about Bengal then, since elections in Bengal have also always been violent?

2. Schrodinger's congress, pappu and stupid and weak, and powerful deep state at the same time.

3. "STAGE 1: Bro farmer protests will blow up in their faces just watch bro"- that's all I will say.

Shuturmurg

Faltu bakwas na karo.
Meitie ko bhi khuleaam goli maar rahe they kuki. Sara problem tho yeh kuki ne khada kiya hai starting se.
Illegal migrants saale. Bjp ko vote kiye tho kuch bhi karenge kuki .
Dude meiteis also have major Kanging syndrome, since they used to have kingdom for over 1500 years. All the hindi ban and bollywood ban in Manipur were not done by Kukis, they were done by meiteis.