NooooooooooooooooooooooooI never understand the analogy but again it's always hard to understand womens.
Bhai.....lol ...kuch aur baat kar lete hai ...
This topic is a landmine & @Rashna is determined to step on every single one.
lol. everybody here thinks that its as easy as waving a red flag to a bull. I was on the verge of suggesting to the admin that they need a woman moderator on this site. Its unfair to have men moderating women's issues. Women are the best keepers of order in this world... etc. etc. So guys if u want to keep your monopoly stop waving that red rag.
People in public forums judge by their posts and not gender ,go away with your inferiority complex.
I am judging you by your posts.I know what i am talking about. You are judging my posts by making oblique references to my gender. Isn't it? So stop flaming and rest this matter here. Poor mods will have to close their own thread otherwise.
Hamari mangey puri karo! Let's get to RamLeela maidan.There is no partiality in democracy if edit button comes then it comes for everyone.
And it has come for everyone
Done...There are many great features on this new format.
Yet there are some areas that require attention.
Issues to be resolved
1. One cannot post a new thread because the message comes - Server error.
Done...Please check this screenshot2. One cannot put articles in "Quotes' to separate it from the comments that are given on the article after posting it.
There is a report button for all posts underneath it.3. There in no button to 'Report' a particular post.
I have to check this.4. One cannot go to the last post (like before) from the New Post threads, but can go to the last page.
Wroking on it.5. Non English quotes like Rashna's Sanskrit sloka comes out like Egyptian hieroglyphics.
Working on it. Flags will now be based on location of poster.6. Country flags are not there.
Restored....7. Original LIKES tote has vanished.
Restored....8. I think someone mentioned that he has no Edit button to edit his post.
Conversations are private & will be seen by only those who they are addressed to.9. There is no PM facility like before.While conversation is there, many would like to address issues that they don't want others to see. They used to use the PM facility.
Functionality is there but it needs to be done in a little bit different way.10. There is no facility to move certain posts to another thread so that a thread can be 'cleaned' of OT posts.
great work indeed ,still can you make the letter a bit bold ?Done...
Done...Please check this screenshot
There is a report button for all posts underneath it.
I have to check this.
Wroking on it.
Working on it. Flags will now be based on location of poster.
Restored....
Conversations are private & will be seen by only those who they are addressed to.
Functionality is there but it needs to be done in a little bit different way.
Done..this is the maximum setting.great work indeed ,still can you make the letter a bit bold ?
Check now & let me know.The edit signature option is back but it is not saving the signature saying that the signature is 63 characters longer than acceptable. I tried "Hello" and even that doesn't work.