Indian Defence Forum vs Pakistan defence forum

Super falcon

Country flag
Im a member of both sides but I clearly observed PDF is a bullying forum and dictator type where you are been forced to accept their point if not you have to face trolling

IDF here every one try to understand your point free to have your say no matter they agree with you or not

Sick of PDF and their army of trollers IDF administration gates of to you guys doing great great job

NutCracker

Country flag
Because that place has been overrun by PTI supporters and OSP who also are followers of Imran..
ISPR's 5th Gen warriors were intertwined with PTI- IT cell and now its biting back the ISPR .
Same with Pakistan's Reddit page.

Also Unlike PDF , DFI is filled with Majority Indian residents.

Abbey

Country flag
thanks for your kind words, I am new to this defence forum scene, but I too have observed this behaviour in both the forums
introduce yourself here

Lonewolf

Psychopathic Neighbour
Country flag
introduce yourself here
Oh boy , that's like a good dfi member , asking for intro first

Indx TechStyle

Kitty mod
Mod
Country flag
Im a member of both sides but I clearly observed PDF is a bullying forum and dictator type where you are been forced to accept their point if not you have to face trolling

IDF here every one try to understand your point free to have your say no matter they agree with you or not

Sick of PDF and their army of trollers IDF administration gates of to you guys doing great great job
  • It's not IDF, it's DFI.
  • You might get bullied on DFI too. Though DFIan crowd is a bit more competent than PDF ones in terms of technical knowledge and threads are relatively organised and tech oriented.
  • DFI is a place of discussion, PDF is purposely clickbait troll forum which earns crowd by gaslighting people.

hit&run

United States of Hindu Empire
Mod